#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300214048

Model #82613SRN

Store SKU #1002088629

Store SO SKU #1002067312

Adler Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)

$13900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • Round shower head, single-handle lever, and tub spout
  • Spot resistant finish minimizes fingerprints and water spots
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$13900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Showerhead face diameter (in.)3.5

Details

Color FamilyBrushed NickelColor/FinishSpot Resist Brushed Nickel
Diverter type2 wayFeaturesPressure Balance
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.8Handle TypeLever Handle
Included ComponentsAnti-Scald Valve,Pressure Balance/Scald GuardMounting TypeWall Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleNumber of Spray Patterns4
Pack Size1Returnable90-Day
Shower Head ShapeRoundShower Head SizeMedium
Spout Reach (in.)4Spout TypeShower/tub diverter
Spray PatternFull,Massage,Soft,WideStyleClassic
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA Certified,NSF CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Whether you're remodeling your home or simply updating the fixtures, this MOEN Adler Single-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is a great choice. Both a lever and knob are included, so you can choose which style handle best suits your needs or aesthetic preference. Best of all, the Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve keeps water temperature constant while other people in the house run water, so you can enjoy your shower without sudden bursts of hot or cold.
  • Included posi-temp pressure-balancing valve maintains water pressure and controls temperature for safety and consistency
  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Valve plug included for shower-only installation
  • Single-handle design for quick and easy water control using just 1 hand
  • Self-cleaning nozzles help you maintain a clean and functioning fixture
  • Classic style blends easily with many decorating styles
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • 1/2 in. IPS or CC compatible Posi-Temp pressure balancing valve included
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1222 (Posi-Temp Pressure Balanced Shower Cartridge),179107 (Cartridge Clip Replacement Kit)
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 492 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 492 reviews
This is a low cost product with a high payoff return !
It has easy to follow instructions , quality pieces that fit as advertised.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Pleased with this product...
Pleased with this product
by
  • Verified Purchase
This sucker has a part in it that is breaking...
This sucker has a part in it that is breaking down and putting rust all over my brand new shower/bath.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 19, 2021
Hello JimM and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about the Moen Adler 82603 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet with a 3.5” diameter showerhead rated at 1.75 GPM or gallons per minute. We are sorry to hear about the issue that you are experiencing you’re your faucet. As a reminder, Moen products are backed by the Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    Purchased this product to replace a 17 yo, original to the house, Moen faucet. BEWARE if your hou...
    Purchased this product to replace a 17 yo, original to the house, Moen faucet. BEWARE if your house is more than 10 or so years old, you may not be able to use the tub spout. Newer plumbing techniques include a longer spout with a threaded end so you just screw the spout on. My tub only has about 3" of copper pipe sticking out so we had to spend the extra money to buy and aftermarket replacement designed to fit this type of plumbing. Thought I was saving money buying this all together, but after having to buy the extra spout, it ended up costing more. Happy with everything else overall. It would have been nice to have had a picture of the inside of the spout in the online details. (photos attached)
    by
      6 found this review helpful
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Faucet can't fully stop dripping
      After installing, the lower faucet can't stop dripping when shower head is in use. The valve of the faucet is poor quality.
      by
      Response from MoenJun 24, 2020
      Hello Ken and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Adler Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included) tub spout leaking for you. The issues described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Adler tub/shower, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty for a replacement tub spout. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
        2 found this review helpful
        BuyMoen Support review after you get the product.
        All I need is the silly plaster guard for a thick wall install for the Moen Adler 82613SRN. Please someone help so I can get this Hardie backer board up and set my tile. At least if you get a new one please measure from the screw hold to the front of the plate so I can install this shower. I spent over 1300.00 replacing all my fixtures in both bathrooms with Moen and now am remodeling my showers and cannot find the plaster guard for this unit. I called and they said they would send me one no problem, now 2 and a half weeks later I called back and they said it was on back order and would send me one when they get it in. I just need to use some type of measurement to get the wall up and know where to mount the valve. The plumber that put in in using PEX just left it dangling and the plate was holding it on. I will buy someone's used plaster guard after they install yours since Moen can't take seem to care of me with their lifetime guarantees. We have 5 people and a newborn using one bathroom now for over a month. It is getting rough. Great products just not real happy with the service not having something so simple in stock. They have no measurement markings, Plaster guard part number, plaster guard measurements from the screw to the end cap or anything I can use to get this in place before covering it with backer board. My Hardie Backer is 1/2" and my tile is 7mm if someone has any ideas. Thank you all for the help.
        by
        Response from MoenApr 28, 2020
        Hello Gary and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing in trying to finish your remodel project without the plaster ground included with your Adler 1-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included). We apologize for the delay in getting a replacement plaster ground to you. The only measurement we can offer would be the space measured from the center of the shower riser outlet to the surface of the finish wall cannot exceed 2-1/2”. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          • Recommended
          Defective of first day
          I do like the look of this set. Even though its plastic, its good for the price. Unfortantely, the shower sprays while the tub fills. I even tried different spout lengths. It turns out the Moen tub spout is defective. I cant return it because this set came with parts that are already installed behind the wall and i dont think i can just return the tub part.
          by
          Response from MoenFeb 28, 2020
          Hello Marc, and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot Website. Your review indicates after recently installing your new Moen Adler Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included), when you run water out of the tub spout you also have water coming out of the showerhead. If this is the case, it sounds like you are experiencing a condition we refer to as “stacking”. This condition can best be described as the water leaving the tub spout is not able to get out of the spout fast enough that the water begins to back up behind the wall. The only place for the water to back up to is up the shower pipe and out the showerhead.

          The following is a list of the common reasons that “stacking” occurs:

          -The pipe running from the bottom of the valve body to the tub spout must be ½” copper or IPS pipe. No other type of piping should be used for this connection.

          -The pipe running from the bottom of the valve body to the tub spout should only have one elbow in it.

          -The valve body itself was installed upside down.

          -Try removing the tub spout from the pipe it is mounted on. After removing the spout, turn on the water to see if “stacking” still occurs. Please note that the water will shoot straight out of the pipe, you will need to take precautions to prevent it from splattering all over the place when it hits the back of the shower wall.

          -There must be a minimum of 46” between the handle and where the pipe for the showerhead comes through the wall.

          Should you require replacement parts this is best handled within Moen's Lifetime Limited warranty. Our Consumer Services Contact Center may be reached at 1-800-289-6636 from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Disappointing, but it will do for now.
            Got this to replace a nearly identical setup with a leaky valve stem. The old ones handle removal screw was frozen in place and the screw head stripped so I had to drill it out to get to the leaking valve stem to come out. To my disappointment the back plate of this is made from some chrome finish plastic material. The internal handle connection fixture ring is also made from plastic. I used it anyway but have my doubts about the quality and so now my master bathroom shower has this cheap feeling about it. The handle actually flexes when you turn it from the plastic bending/flexing inside. It'll do for now but at some point in the next year or two I'm going to re-do the job with something a little higher quality. I'd easily have paid another $30-40 to get the older style solid metal parts back. So hey Home Depot if your listening... please charge me more money for better quality and don't sell me flimsy flexing plastic just to hit some arbitrary price point.
            by
            Response from MoenJan 31, 2020
            Hello ErnGe and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Adler 1-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included). While the escutcheon plate and handle adapter may appear to be made of plastic we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, you may call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
              5 found this review helpful
              Ease of installation , beautifully styled. Powerful stream of water....
              Ease of installation , beautifully styled. Powerful stream of water. Multiple steam levels available.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 492 reviews