Internet #304994109

Model #T2192EPBL

Store SO SKU #1003120562

Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • Chrome finish for a bright, cool grey metallic look
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$27338

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
7.0 in
Product Width (in.)
7.0 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Compatible Valve Models
2520, 2510, 2570, 2590
Edge Type
One Finished Flush
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Trim Type
Shower
Valve Included
Valve Not Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Compare Similar Shower & Bathtub Trim Kits

Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Shower Head and Valve Not Included)
current product
Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)
Wynford Moentrol Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameAlign Single-Handle Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Shower Head and Valve Not Included)Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)Wynford Moentrol Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)
Price
$21717
$27338
Add to Cart to See Price
$34744
Ratings
(10)
(10)
(6)
(10)
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitTrim KitTrim KitTrim Kit
MaterialMetalMetalMetalMetal
StyleFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,TransitionalMinimalist,ModernIndustrial,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalMinimalist,Modern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

From large, open master baths to minimalist powder rooms. Align faucets and accessories bring a refreshed modern look to your home with simple lines and contemporary style. A full line of coordinating products is available to complete the look of your bath.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions6Answers

I'm looking to replace the Moen Banbury Single-Handle 1-Spray 1.75 GPM Tub & Shower faucet. Will...

Asked by EB August 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello EB and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included) is compatible with the Posi-Temp valve that is included with the Moen Banbury 82912 or 82910. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

I'm looking to replace a Moen Moentrol shower faucet trim kit. Will this one work?

Asked by StaceP July 5, 2019
1
Answer

Hello StaceP and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Align 1-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included) is not compatible with a Moentrol valve. We would suggest our Arris TS32001BL, Arris TS32002NHBL, Doux TS3201BL or Doux TS3202NHBL, which are a Matte Black finish that will fit your Moentrol valve. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

Will my Moen asse1016p rough in valve work with Align shower trim kit? (I've also seen this with ...

Asked by Scottie February 13, 2019
1
Answer

Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen T2192EPBL Align 1-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Matte Black (Valve Not Included) will work with any Posi Temp valve. Compatible Posi-Temp valves are 2510, 2520, 2570, or 2590 and Posi-Temp HD valves are 8370HD, 8371HD, 8372HD, 8373HD, 8374HD or 8375HD. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Valve

Asked by ralphie April 14, 2015
2
Answers

Hello JTB1234 and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Align 1-Handle Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included) was designed for installation on a Moen Posi-Temp rough-in valve, model numbers 2510, 2520, 2580, 2570 or 2590. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).

what is the difference between this product (moen align) and the moen level?

Asked by bigd January 11, 2015
1
Answer

Hello bigd and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Align and Level product lines are very similar in style; so much so, it was decided to retire the Level product line and move forward with the more angular/modern look of the Align product line. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).

Customer Reviews

  • 10 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
The shower trim kit made our showers look elegant, easy...
The shower trim kit made our showers look elegant, easy to install, a perfect accent to a perfect shower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is one of the smoothest working shower valves I've ever had. Liked it so much, we bought 2 ...
This is one of the smoothest working shower valves I've ever had. Liked it so much, we bought 2 more.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Basic faucet. Too much money for it...
Basic faucet. Too much money for it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenSeptember 6, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit. We are sorry to hear that the price of this trim was more than you expected. Our Product Specialists are available for pre-purchase and technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
It’s beautiful and I love it. It does spot a...
It’s beautiful and I love it. It does spot a little so I have to wipe it off but it’s gorgeous. It’s a hassle that it doesn’t come with a valve.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install - looks great!...
Easy to install - looks great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks great...
Looks great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Poor quality I returned to store for refund ...
Poor quality I returned to store for refund
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenSeptember 5, 2019
Hello and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We take pride in the quality we strive to provide at Moen and are disappointed to learn that were not pleased with the Moen Align Single-Handle Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included). We can assure you that our faucets have been manufactured under the highest standards of quality and workmanship. While we understand that you have returned the product, we hope you will give us try again in the future. If you have additional concerns or questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Works very well. Definitely the Quality that I’ve come to...
Works very well. Definitely the Quality that I’ve come to expect from Moen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This set is beautiful.
This set is beautiful.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers