#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203683428

Model #84777MSRN

Store SKU #130559

Store SO SKU #1000640889

Ashville 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

Apply Now
Pay $85.49 $110.49 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Antimicrobial protection helps prevent bacteria
  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Product Overview

Ashville's classic elements create a sleek and timeless style. The Ashville 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet from MOEN features an innovative spot- resist finish. It easily wipes clean and resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain its brilliance over time. Pair with other pieces from the Ashville collection for a complete, matching look throughout your bathroom.
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise temperature control
  • High-arc spout provides ample sink access
  • Meets WaterSense criteria for water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Strong water pressure for efficient washing
  • 4 in. centerset design for 3-hole installation
  • Full line of matching accessories available to complete the look of your bath
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • View More from the Ashville Collection
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Spot Resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Finish

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)7
Spout Height (in.)7


Cartridge Valve TypeCartridge FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishSpot Resist Brushed NickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyBrushed NickelFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.25
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleClassic,Transitional
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,EPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 14 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
Great Faucet - Minor Issues
This is a great faucet. Great flow and great material. My only complaint is the spot resist does not work as advertised. IT DOES LEAVE WATER SPOT MARKS. Pros: Design Material Flow Cons: Not spot resistant Flimsy handles
    • Recommended
    Another great product from Morn
    Easy to install. Instructions were clear. Looks and works great. Ordering was easy and delivery was sooner than the estimated date.
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    drain won't seal
    The faucet is great, no problems. The drain gasket when tightened into place under sink is on a threaded area of the waste seat so it won't seal and the drip starts right away. Very poor design and this is on a brand new standard sized sink. Had to buy an aftermarket drain system to use instead.
      Shakey handles
      Handles are shaky acts like it was a $10 faucet. Free replacement of handles should be sent to owners. I would not have purchased this faucet. Would return it but purchased all the accessories for and contractor installed them all
        On my second one since may and its leaking from the spout now.
        Response from Moen Consumer ServicesDec 19, 2016
        Hello Skillet34. As the original purchaser of the Moen Ashville spot resist brushed nickel microban two-handle high-arc bathroom faucet you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited warranty. Moen’s Consumer Services department is here to provide assistance; we would be delighted to work with you to troubleshoot the leaks you are experiencing and we would work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please feel free to contact us for assistance at 800-289-6636; our current business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday(EST).
          Waiting to install but the item(s) came as expected.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Great purchase
          The faucet is beautiful, and I'm an amateur diy person, this was a very simple install.
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          great unit with a design flaw
          The rod handle for the drain stopper was bent. It does the job but it is very loose
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Great function transitional 4" centerset faucet
          We ordered this faucet to replace several old, dated looking 4" center set faucets. Provided a nice aesthetic update but maintained a look that worked nicely with other existing fixtures that had to remain. Very happy with how the finish truly does resist fingerprints, not always the case with brushed finish fixtures, so I was happy about that! The handles are easy to turn, great for kids or just general ease of use. Also like how the faucet arc is high enough to allow for enough space while you wash your hands, but it isn't too high to obstruct the space above the faucet, either.
            • Recommended
            New Homeowner thrilled about Microban Finish
            This faucet was installed in a new construction project, specifically in a children's bathroom. The purchaser was thrilled to learn of not only the spot resistant finish but also the Microban finish. They were delighted with the fact that the faucet would not promote the spread of germs for their children. One more layer of protection, above and beyond simple soap and water. To be expected in addition to all of the above referenced benefits, the faucet looks great and was a breeze to install.
              • Recommended
              Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews