#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305474733

Model # 26000

Store SKU # 1001229405

Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome

$43.61
Apply Now
Pay $18.61 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • Click through six optimized settings to customize your shower
  • WaterSense- reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Easy to use and attractive, the Magnetix Hand shower is perfect for your bathroom. This innovation offers easy release and return. The chrome finish is highly reflective and works with any decorating style.

Highlights

  • Customize your shower: multiple distinct shower settings gives flexibility and variety
  • Magnetic base: the magnetic docking system allows you to easily detach and use as a handheld shower head or effortlessly replace it to dock with the snap of a magnet
  • Flexible: features a kink-free metal hose that extends reach and flexibility
  • Versatile design: chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Built to last: backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty
  • WaterSense: meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 305474733

Model # 26000

Store SKU # 1001229405

Specifications

Questions & Answers

139Questions
caret
Q:Is the hose made of PVC?
by|Jul 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello and thank you Monica for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome uses a metallic hose. For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Jul 11, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is there a slider bar available for this?
    by|Jun 22, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Remodeling and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray Single Wall Mount 3.75 in Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze does not have a compatible slide bar available. The Moen 186117BRB Magnetix Mediterranean Bronze Remote Dock can be used to place the handheld in another location in the shower. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

    by|Jun 24, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can you turn it off
      by|May 14, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Vera and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray Single Wall Mount 3.75 in. Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel cannot be turned on/off from the handheld. To turn this product on/off, you will need to use the main valve handle. For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

      by|May 15, 2024
        caret
        Q:Can this be used by someone with a pacemaker
        by|Apr 24, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 26000 Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome contains neodymium magnets ranging in strength up to .3T. In certain conditions, some magnets may interfere with the operation of pacemakers or other implantable medical devices. If you wear a pacemaker or implantable medical device, please consult with your device manufacturer and physician/clinician for specific guidance. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST).

        by|Apr 25, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 139

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 3,386 reviews
          • 75% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 3,386 reviews
          Good Idea, Cheap Plastic
          We actually like this showerhead. Magnetic handle works great. Unfortunately, now the plastic is leaking at the seams. And water sprays out all over the place. It clearly wasn’t built to last. As usual, things are manufactured with the cheapest materials. Not what I expected from Moen.
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 15, 2024
          Hello LeakyMoenShowerHandle and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that your Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray Single Wall Mount 3.75 in. Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is leaking for you. The 179700 Hand Shower Dock will need to be replaced to resolve the issue you are experiencing. We would be glad to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            The plastic base broke off
            My wife was taking a shower and all of a sudden water started to spray everywhere from behind the shower head and I found this broken plastic piece. Only had this barely over a year. Dont recommend this product.
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportJun 13, 2024
            Thank you so much Fred for the feedback you posted on the website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray Single Wall Mount 3.75 in Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze includes a limited lifetime warranty. This product uses enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. For warranty assistance in replacing the handheld Magnetix bracket, please contact Moen at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
              Plastic base cracked
              The shower head was easy to install, but after 4 months it cracked at the pipe connection. The entire magnetic base is plastic and breaks easily. I do not recommend this product.
              by
              Response from Moen Plus SupportJun 13, 2024
              Thank you so much Brandon for the feedback you posted on the website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome includes a limited lifetime warranty. This product uses enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. For warranty assistance in replacing the handheld Magnetix, please contact Moen at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
                Buyer beware
                Garbage. All plastic, hose doesn't match the shower head, dock doesn't match the shower head, doesn't come with the washers listed on the packaging AND the CSR's don't have access to the same information as is printed on the packaging, so they tried to tell me that what I got was (almost) what I was supposed to have when the packaging clearly stated otherwise. Then, when we got disconnected (not on my end as far as I could tell), they didn't even bother to call me back even though they knew who they were talking to and had my phone number. Had to order this item because they had already discontinued the shower heads I bought last year. DONE WITH MOEN. Done, done, done.
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportJun 11, 2024
                Hello Crader1 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are pleased to see that you took advantage of Moen’s lifetime limited warranty and contacted our Consumer Service Center again for assistance. We appreciate your business and we are delighted that we were able to send a replacement to resolve the issue. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST).
                  Missing a Washer
                  Good product for the price, and the magnet part works excellent. However, it was missing the washer that goes from the hose to the handheld part. I installed it without the washer, but it leaked. I stead of going BACK to the store, I removed the washer from the old hose and put it in the new one. BUYER BEWARE. It's a good shower head for the money, but before you leave the store, make sure it has 3 washers.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Plastic around 60 inch flexible metal hose ripped
                    Literally just installed and when bringing hand Shower off magnetic strep, the black plastic around the hose popped/ripped. I almost thought it was some kind of tape over it, but it shows right through to the metal hose.
                    by
                    Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 18, 2024
                    Hello Kree22osu and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are pleased to see that you have already been in contact with our Moen Plus Support to resolve your issue regarding Moen Attract 26000BL. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
                      The unit itself is very good, however, in the literature it states that anyone with a pacemaker or other metals in their body should not use a magnetic shower head. Didn't take notice until after it was installed... have to remove the unit & return it.
                      by
                      Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 15, 2024
                      Thank you Craig so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. For the safety of our consumers, Moen recommends those that who have a pacemaker not use the Moen Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome. If you have any questions, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
                      • Verified Purchase
                      dont bother
                      Cheap, it snapped off at the wall pipe and shower head union. Not even 6 months old. Plastic and cheap
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Hose broke after two months of using
                        Moen, do you have a warranty on the entire product? The hose broke (the plastic ripped) when I was showering today and the entire showerhead came off. It lasted maybe 50 showers which is very disappointing.
                        by
                        Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 13, 2024
                        Hello Hikerjessica and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear the hose for your Moen Attract 6-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome broke for you after 2 months of use. As the original purchaser, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                          2 found this review helpful
                          5 stars for the showerhead, 0 for the hose
                          I previously owned this same showerhead in chrome, so i mistakenly assumed that the hose on this one would also be metal. Nope. It’s plastic and total garbage. It doesn’t lay well and consequently makes the showerhead come off the magnetic attachment when it’s turned on. I know I can purchase a replacement metal hose, but for the price, I expected a higher quality hose with this product.
                          by
                          Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 15, 2023
                          Hello RebeccaC and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black did not meet your expectations. The hose included with the 26000BL should soften over time with use. If the hose is touching the wall, we recommend adjusting the showerhead so it's higher up or installing a longer shower arm, such as the Moen 161951BL, S122BL, or 123815BL. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                            • Recommended
                            3 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 3,386 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.