Internet #312568561

Model #26000BL

Store SKU #1005259039

Store SO SKU #1005204412

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black

  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • Click through six optimized settings to customize your shower
  • WaterSense - reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5.5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.75

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Soft,Wide
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Easy to use and attractive, the Magnetix Hand shower is perfect for your bathroom. This innovation offers easy release and return. Magnetix handheld showers are the first MOEN products to include magnetic docking, which allows for easy release and securely snaps back into place - even when your eyes are closed.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Matte black finish is the perfect complement to modern spaces
  • Snap to use, easy release and return, even with your eyes closed
  • 6 settings allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

28Questions36Answers

Is there a pivot joint where it attaches to the wall pipe, to adjust the angle of the shower head...

Asked by Kyle November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kyle and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 inch Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black comes with a shower arm bracket that does pivot to allow you to adjust the angle of the spray. If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-289-6636. Our Product Specialists are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

I like how this looks and works except I can't tolerate the pathetic water pressure. How do I re...

Asked by CJ September 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello CJ and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with model 26000brb. The handheld shower has a flow rate of 1.75gpm. The handheld shower head has a built in flow restrictor within each handheld shower head. We do not advise on removing the restrictor. This could damage the handheld shower head. We would recommend the model 26100brb to receive the maximum flow rate of 2.5 gpm. The product can be viewed on www.moen.com. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9-5:30pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

Does this come with a handle or is it just the shower head?

Asked by Erica July 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Erica and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 3/5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black is a shower head only and is designed to be installed with an existing on/off valve body. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Is the dock/base flexible? In other words, can you adjust the angle up and down without having t...

Asked by ConT July 27, 2020
5
Answers

Yes. The grey plastic part (base) rotates the angle of the shower stream.

What is the return policy on this product?

Asked by Todd July 12, 2020
3
Answers

This is not a question.. it’s a statement. Sounds like a problem with your water heater to me.

Is the control valve included?

Asked by fussyoldlady1 June 18, 2020
3
Answers

No, this is the shower head which has the magnetic holder end, the tube, and the wand, all attached.

Can you pause the water flow on this model?

Asked by Chelly May 25, 2020
5
Answers

Not to my knowledge. That would definitely be an improvement to this great product

Somehow the one fitting on the home cracked (not the wand). Not sure why, it worked for 6 months ...

Asked by Chip April 14, 2020
5
Answers

I think so.

The water pressure out of this shower head is atrocious. Any way to improve this?

Asked by MAH March 15, 2020
7
Answers

If you carefully remove the flow limiting internal gasket and screen, you can improve pressure. You can also damage the shower head and ruin it, or make it leak. If you want a high pressure shower head, expect to spend 2-3 times this for showerheads that increase pressure from water -saving lower flow regulations.

Is there an off setting or a pause setting?

Asked by Stonie March 2, 2020
5
Answers

I don't believe so.

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 894 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
80% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(606)
4star-icon(159)
3star-icon(49)
2star-icon(31)
1star-icon(49)
Sort By:
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with...
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with six spay settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the p...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the plastic end that screws onto the water supply broke and the whole thing came tumbling down. The water was on, but the shower head was not even being touched at the time. Take the claim of "Shower Head in Chrome" cautiously. The screw on part is plastic (see the grey in the picture), and apparently very low quality.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenAugust 8, 2020
Hello Magnum and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Attract 6-Spray 3.8 in Single Wall Mount Hand Held Shower Head. We are sorry to hear that the holder broke after only being installed for a week. This hand held unit is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six ...
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six spray settings! Great product at a reasonable price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The product is very well designed and I love the...
The product is very well designed and I love the magnetic head however, due to the water restrictor that's inside the showerhead it has poor water flow/pressure. So, I removed the water restrictor and now it works wonderfully!
Was this helpful?
12
0
We purchased at Home Depot November 4, 2019--hose portion broke apart spraying water everywhere, ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We purchased at Home Depot November 4, 2019--hose portion broke apart spraying water everywhere, February 4, 2020. Price at $59.98 would be OK if product lasted at least a few years. At 3 months it's very disappointing. We will see if Home Depot will take a return.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from MoenFebruary 13, 2020
Hello Gordon and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract 6-Spray 3.8 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen hand held showerhead, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
I absolutely love this shower head. I had to...
I absolutely love this shower head. I had to find a slower flow removable shower head and I couldn’t be happier!! The installation was One that I was able to do myself with minimal amount of tools or efforts and I am a woman that is not very handy. If I can install it anybody can. I just suggest if you have an older showerhead that you’re replacing soak it in some formula that dissolves lime, rust and mildew to loosen up the stuff that’s been built over the years. The magnetic hold on the handle is strong, and there’s 3 different choices for how the water releases. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great removable shower head!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The shower head is nice, I like the variety of the sprays that are available. It was easy to inst...
The shower head is nice, I like the variety of the sprays that are available. It was easy to install and the magnetic part works really well! What I don’t like is the hose. Even though I’ve run hot water through it and then let it hang, it’s still very stiff and hard to manage.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenNovember 4, 2019
Hello VickiL and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Hand Shower with Magnetix in Mediterranean Bronze comes with a 59” non-metallic flexible hose. The flexible hose will soften over time with regular use. Should you require installation, technical or warranty assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Easy to install. Works great. Looks good. I would have bought it years ago if I had only known!
Easy to install. Works great. Looks good. I would have bought it years ago if I had only known!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looked online for options and read people's comments prior to heading at Home Depot. I was set on...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Looked online for options and read people's comments prior to heading at Home Depot. I was set on getting MOEN Attract 6-Spray 5.5 in., but I end up grabbing this MOEN Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Handheld Shower with Magnetix in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The shower head looks great, but why does the hose's color different and I'm a little worried how long the plastic part will last. Installed everything effortless and without using any tools. I used it right away and noticed water leak behind the handheld bracket even with teflon tape. Lastly, it seems like its restricting water flow. Water are trying to come out of the tub faucet while using the shower head. Debating if I should exchange it to my original option (Attract 6-Spray 5.5 in.).
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenSeptember 8, 2019
Hello Nate808 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Handheld Shower with Magnetix in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel has a water saving maximum flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute at 60 PSI. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Handheld Shower with Magnetix in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel comes with a stainless hose that has the spot resist brushed nickel finish on each connection end of the hose. The stainless length of the hose was designed to coordinate with our brushed nickel, spot resist brushed nickel and chrome finishes in the shower. With regard to the leak you described, as the original purchaser of the Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Handheld Shower with Magnetix in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
After reading reviews on different sites, I went with the Moen magnetix & could not be happier! T...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
After reading reviews on different sites, I went with the Moen magnetix & could not be happier! The price doesn't hurt the pocket & install is super easy!!! The shower is very nice! Did not realize how bad the shower I replaced was until the Moen! Happy girl here!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers