#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304218461

Model #26000BRB

Store SKU #1003017156

Store SO SKU #1005947058

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze

  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • Click through six optimized settings to customize your shower
  • WaterSense - reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
9.5
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.75

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Mediterranean Bronze
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Soft,Wide
Style
Mediterranean,Southwestern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Easy Release. Easy Return.

Easy Release. Easy Return.

An integrated magnet means removing the handshower is simple--and putting it back is a snap.

Easy, Transitional Design

Easy, Transitional Design

Chrome finish offers a versatile look for both traditional and modern styles, making an easy transition into your home.

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Fits all standard shower arms

Magnetic Dock

Magnetic Dock

Docking allows for easy release and securely snaps the handshower back into place, even with your eyes closed.

Hose Included

Hose Included

60-inch kink-free hose extends your reach and flexibility.

Easy Installation

Easy Installation

With three quick steps, installation is easy, requiring only a wrench

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

Dock

Dock

Docks facing forward whenever it is put back on the magnetic base

Push Button

Push Button

Toggles between six spray settings with the push of a button.

Shower Settings

Shower Settings

Features six handshower settings: massage, relaxing massage, wide coverage, rinse, downpour and soothing massage

Water Coverage

Water Coverage

3.5 in. diameter showerhead provides concentrated water coverage

WaterSense

WaterSense

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Attract collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Attract collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Mediterranean bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • Snap to use; easy release and return, even with your eyes closed
  • 6 settings allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • 60 in. kink-free hose extends your reach and flexibility
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

78Questions37Answers

Is the Remote Docking feature including in the price of $44.98?

Asked by Marlc March 13, 2021
5
Answers

yes it is

Do you need to use plumber’s tape when installing?

Asked by Mae February 19, 2021
2
Answers

Better to use it. But even though I used it, it moves while changing the modes.

do you have a handheld head with an off switch when you are using it?

Asked by Annie February 10, 2021
4
Answers

No on/off switch. That’s what the Morning push-pull water control faucet handle is for.

Is this plastic or metal?

Asked by Chris December 16, 2020
5
Answers

yes it is metal and i love it very easy to install

Does this shower head cover your entire body when the water comes out?

Asked by Aud December 13, 2020
4
Answers

Yes

Is there a pivot joint where it attaches to the wall pipe, to adjust the angle of the shower head...

Asked by Kyle November 21, 2020
2
Answers

There is. The hose on the fixture is a silicon-rubber hybrid which makes it kinked out of the box. If you point the shower head down too much, the push back of the hose on the magnet bumps the fixture off. The hose is too stiff so while there is a pivot head, it is essentially unusable.

I like how this looks and works except I can't tolerate the pathetic water pressure. How do I re...

Asked by CJ September 24, 2020
4
Answers

This shower head was easy to install. It gives a nice, consistent spray and is convenient to rinse off the shower walls. The head goes back into the "dock" very easily.

Does this come with a handle or is it just the shower head?

Asked by Erica July 31, 2020
2
Answers

The showerhead is a Mount Handheld. The fixture itself is the handle and it mounts onto a magnet at the showerhead neck.

Is the dock/base flexible? In other words, can you adjust the angle up and down without having t...

Asked by ConT July 27, 2020
5
Answers

Yes. The grey plastic part (base) rotates the angle of the shower stream.

What is the return policy on this product?

Asked by Todd July 12, 2020
4
Answers

I purchased another product which was not magnetic and it was very difficult to remove and put back in place. Returned it and purchased the Moen with magnetic 6-spray and I am very pleased with the results. I was able to install it in less than 30 minutes and it is very easy to remove and return back in place, I don't have to struggle to put it back in the slot like I did with the other product. I am very impressed with the magnetic mechanism which holds securely in place.

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,880 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,880 reviews
One Star Short of 5 Stars
Overall, I believe it to be a great product. However, I am extremely disappointed that is does not have the "Mist" spray setting it was advertised in the Specifications section. Which is why I bought this product.
by Hawk
Moen needs to replace the hose with something more flexible as advertised on HD site.
Hose came out the box bent into shape of box and after installing it kept its shape. The first picture on the Home Depot site is not the hose that came with the product purchased. Need to upgrade the hose to the flexible hose with mental cover on the outside. order WJ29208156. The first photo shows the flexible hose with metal outside lining. This is my second Magnatix product and hose is not the same as first one.
by Kevin
Response from MoenMar 15, 2021
Hello Kevin and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. With a few uses of hot water, flowing through the handheld showerhead will make the hose more pliable. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
2 people found this helpful
I was excited for a Matte Black fixture for my bathroom. Unfortunately, this being MOENs first st...
I was excited for a Matte Black fixture for my bathroom. Unfortunately, this being MOENs first stab at black hardware, they fell flat. The house is a rubber-silicon hybrid. This material kinks very easily and out of the box it was curled. There is no easy way to straighten it out so it sticks out from the shower wall. The magnet holding the head into place is not strong enough to account for the kink in the hose. If the user pushes on the hose to lay it against the wall, the shower head pops off the magnet. I am going to try a few methods to straighten the hose. The shower head stream is also spotty. If you have shower stream on, the space in the middle is not used so the stream sprays you around the center, missing your body most of the time. If you want a center stream you have to compromise pressure. The only dedicated center stream is the massage or jet option. Neither of which are useful because the push back from the stream onto the head dismounts it from the magnet. Overall, way more work than it is worth.
by Caleb
Response from MoenFeb 24, 2021
Hello Caleb and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black. With a few uses with hot water, flowing through the hose it will make it more pliable. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
1 person found this helpful
Very Nice Affordable Shower Head. Meets expectations.
We purchased this shower head a few weeks ago and it was very easy to install. I put a little plumbers tape on the shower pipe and hand tightened per instructions. I also hand tightened the hose attachment to the shower handle and to the shower fitting per the instructions. Absolutely no leaking, the shower head works great. There is a little run off from the shower head after you shut the water off but it soon dissipates. We had a bar and cradle for a shower head installed for a previous system, this matches and the handle fits the cradle perfectly. The magnet is very strong holding the head in a standard height position while the bar allows us adjust to various heights. The water flow pressure is very good and you can feel the differences between all six settings. We haven't experienced any issues with water pressure or leaking. The only thing I read in other reviews that would be a nice feature to add would be to have a water shut-off button or switch on the handle. For the price (we purchase the brushed Nickle) the appearance and function has satisfied our needs.
by DLR
2 people found this helpful
Plastic water hose for black and bronze version!!!
We're remodeling our bathrooms and ordered the matt black shower head, and it came with cheap plastic water hose. Re-ordered the bronze version, also came with plastic water hose. The product picture is quite deceptive, it looks like metal but it's not. This is totally different than the product description which says it's metal hose. I've had the chrome version a few years ago, that that had metal water hose. Now MOEN is charing customer twice the price of the chrome one, AND with cheaper part!!! I'm disappointed in MOEN, will look to try other newer brands.
by Ran
Response from MoenJan 9, 2021
Hello Ran and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. While parts may appear to be made of non-metallic, we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
4 people found this helpful
Hose on the Matte Black model is a worthless POS
The super-cheap, hard black vinyl hose (NOT flex) is so stiff that the shower head will not stay on the magnetic mount. Did anyone at Moen even test this piece of crap before they started selling it? I couldn't take it back to the store fast enough.
by NotGood
Response from MoenDec 26, 2020
Thank you NotGood so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black includes a hose kit that will become less stiff over time as you run warm water through the unit. If you feel you need a replacement hose kit, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
4 people found this helpful
Easy to assemble, matches well with other shower fixtures, water pressures are great.
Easy to assemble, matches well with other shower fixtures, water pressures are great.
by Keyona
1 person found this helpful
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with...
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with six spay settings.
by Squirrel
2 people found this helpful
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the p...
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the plastic end that screws onto the water supply broke and the whole thing came tumbling down. The water was on, but the shower head was not even being touched at the time. Take the claim of "Shower Head in Chrome" cautiously. The screw on part is plastic (see the grey in the picture), and apparently very low quality.
by Magnum
Response from MoenAug 8, 2020
Hello Magnum and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Attract 6-Spray 3.8 in Single Wall Mount Hand Held Shower Head. We are sorry to hear that the holder broke after only being installed for a week. This hand held unit is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
9 people found this helpful
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six ...
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six spray settings! Great product at a reasonable price.
by SilkyD
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,880 reviews