#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304218463

Model #26000SRN

Store SKU #1003017155

Store SO SKU #1002952503

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

$64.98
Apply Now
Pay $39.98 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • WaterSense - reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Easy Release. Easy Return.

Easy Release. Easy Return.

An integrated magnet means removing the handshower is simple--and putting it back is a snap.

Easy, Transitional Design

Easy, Transitional Design

Chrome finish offers a versatile look for both traditional and modern styles, making an easy transition into your home.

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Fits all standard shower arms

Magnetic Dock

Magnetic Dock

Docking allows for easy release and securely snaps the handshower back into place, even with your eyes closed.

Hose Included

Hose Included

60-inch kink-free hose extends your reach and flexibility.

Easy Installation

Easy Installation

With three quick steps, installation is easy, requiring only a wrench

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

Dock

Dock

Docks facing forward whenever it is put back on the magnetic base

Push Button

Push Button

Toggles between six spray settings with the push of a button.

Shower Settings

Shower Settings

Features six handshower settings: massage, relaxing massage, wide coverage, rinse, downpour and soothing massage

Water Coverage

Water Coverage

3.5 in. diameter showerhead provides concentrated water coverage

WaterSense

WaterSense

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Attract collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Attract collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • Snap to use; easy release and return, even with your eyes closed
  • 6 settings allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • 60 in. kink-free metal hose extends your reach and flexibility
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection size (in.)1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)9.5Hose length (in.)59 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)3.75

Details

Color FamilyBrushed NickelColor/FinishSpot Resist Brushed Nickel
FeaturesEasy to Install, Flexible, Self-cleaning NozzlesFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.75
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware, Hand Shower, Vacuum breakerMounting TypeWall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns6Pack Size1
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Shower Head SizeMediumShower Head TypeHandheld
Spray PatternFull, Jet, Massage, Mist, Soft, WideStyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA Certified, EPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

110Questions
caret
Q:Is the hose on this model flexible and not stiff??
by|Jan 19, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Nivrat and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome features a kink-free metal hose that extends reach and flexibility. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

by|Jan 19, 2023
    caret
    Q:Is a longer hose available for this showerhead?
    by|Jan 16, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello John and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome includes a 60” metal hose. Moen does manufacture a Commercial 80” metal hose that would be compatible, Moen part number A780 (sold separately). For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

    by|Jan 16, 2023
      caret
      Q:Would the magnet affect a pacemaker?
      by|Jan 12, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello John and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome contains neodymium magnets ranging in strength up to .3T. In certain conditions, some magnets may interfere with the operation of pacemakers or other implantable medical devices. If you wear a pacemaker or implantable medical device, please consult with your device manufacturer and physician/clinician for specific guidance. For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

      by|Jan 13, 2023
        caret
        Q:Can the docking station be replaced with a different chrome docking station or do you have to use what?s included with this shower head?
        by|Jan 12, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Steph and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome is designed to be installed with the included Magnetix hand shower dock. Moen does a Magnetix remote dock, Moen model number 196117SRN that is designed to be used with the included Magentix hand shower dock. For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

        by|Jan 13, 2023

          A:  You have to use the one provided. The showerhead attaches to it with a strong magnet located in the docking station.

          by|Jan 18, 2023
            Showing 1-4 of 110
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            4.2 out of 5
            (2,655)
            • 4.2
              out of 2,655 reviews
            • 77%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 2,655 reviews
            Hard Pass
            This is made of all cheap plastic. The plastic connector cracked after a few months of use. Noticed a change in water pressure and the tub faucet sputtering. Noticed the twist connector on the magnetix had cracked. The whole piece split when removing it. The replacement part is just as much as purchasing a whole new shower head. Hard Pass on this product.
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 27, 2023
            Hello DML122 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome did not meet your expectations. As the original purchaser of the 26000, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to troubleshoot the issue and work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
              Easy to install great chrome finish. But was missing one washer
              Easy to install great chrome finish
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              cheap plastic crap
              the connector is very poorly made. jyst accidentally snapped the mount right off the water pipe. lasted 29 days
              by
              Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 15, 2023
              Thank you jk101 so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome includes a warranty with purchase, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
                Hose burst
                We have two of these in the house. Tonight my son went to take a shower and I heard loud bang when the water turned on. The flexible metal hose had pulled away from the handle and the rubber hose burst. I like the magnet and flow but they don’t seem to last. In use about a year. Hope the other one holds up.
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 6, 2023
                Hello NoShower4me and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are very sorry to hear of the difficulty that you experienced with your Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome, this product is covered under the Moen lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be delighted to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                  Great versatility!
                  I love that I can take a shower and rinse off with the handle also. It's great for bathing kids very quickly.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Worked for 2 years then formed a crack and broke
                  For the 2 years that I owned this product it has worked perfectly. Only problem I have with it is that threaded part that attaches to the shower pipe is plastic, which degrades over time. Around 6 months ago I noticed that a leak was coming out of the top of the shower head, I didn't think much about it, unfortunately yesterday I woke up to a loud bang as the showered fell off the pipe. Apparently a crack formed on the threads and it got so big that the shower head's weight was enough to pull its self down. Beyond that, it was a good purchase, it was really good at cleaning locations a regular static shower head couldn't reach. It would be 5 stars if it didn't last only 2 years.
                  by
                  Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 20, 2022
                  Hello Aaron S and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear the cradle for your Moen Attract Chrome with Magnetix Handheld Shower cracked. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We are pleased to see that you have worked with our Consumer Services Contact Center for a warranty replacement.
                    • Recommended
                    Broke After Eight Months, Terrible Service
                    I decided to upgrade a Moen showerhead with another due to positive experiences. I bought this on November 13, 2021. A couple days ago, the head slipped from the base and fell. This has happened before without issue. This time water started spurting out of the metal water pipe and I saw that the plastic part of the Magnetix base was cracked. I contacted Moen and after waiting 2 hours for a call back, they hung up on me. Now they are saying I can schedule another call for four days from now.
                    by
                    Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 30, 2022
                    Hello FayK and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the issue you had with your Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. I apologize for the system issues you have experienced recently with our phone service and we are working to correct this to provide the support our customers expect. As the original purchaser of the Moen Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to troubleshoot this issue and to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Won't stay put
                      Doesn't remain where it should due to the stiff hose (it twists along the magnet contact). Will not work with a hanging shower caddy.
                      by
                        Plastic base broke
                        I installed this hand-held shower unit only 9 months ago. The plastic base that screws on the fixed shower arm broke at the point where the gasket is. See pic. Only one person uses the shower, and not daily. I don’t believe I twist or torque on it.
                        by
                        Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 30, 2021
                        Hello Cindy and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on The Home Depot website regarding Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome model 26000. We regret to learn the base is broken. We would be happy to assist in ordering a replacement. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                          5 found this review helpful
                          Very Little Pressure
                          I bought ths because my old one had a lot of water spots and i wanted something new especially something that can firmly stay in place love the magnet not the shower the pressure was so weak compared to the waterpik it replaced exchanging as we speak back to a waterpik showerhead
                          by
                          Response from Moen Plus SupportAug 31, 2021
                          Hello ElCangriz and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are very sorry to hear of the little pressure on the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black, model 26000bl. What you experienced is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Attract shower head, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists will be happy to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am through 7:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                            3 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 2,655 reviews

                            Frequently Bought Together

                            +
                            +
                            Price:
                            $6498

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.