Internet #304218463

Model #26000SRN

Store SKU #1003017155

Store SO SKU #1002952503

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • WaterSense - reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
9.5
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.75

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Soft,Wide
Style
Coastal,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Easy Release. Easy Return.

Easy Release. Easy Return.

An integrated magnet means removing the handshower is simple--and putting it back is a snap.

Easy, Transitional Design

Easy, Transitional Design

Chrome finish offers a versatile look for both traditional and modern styles, making an easy transition into your home.

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Installs on Existing Shower Arm

Fits all standard shower arms

Magnetic Dock

Magnetic Dock

Docking allows for easy release and securely snaps the handshower back into place, even with your eyes closed.

Hose Included

Hose Included

60-inch kink-free metal hose extends your reach and flexibility.

Easy Installation

Easy Installation

With three quick steps, installation is easy, requiring only a wrench

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

Dock

Dock

Docks facing forward whenever it is put back on the magnetic base

Push Button

Push Button

Toggles between six spray settings with the push of a button.

Shower Settings

Shower Settings

Features six handshower settings: massage, relaxing massage, wide coverage, rinse, downpour and soothing massage

Water Coverage

Water Coverage

3.5 in. diameter showerhead provides concentrated water coverage

WaterSense

WaterSense

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Attract collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Attract collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • Snap to use; easy release and return, even with your eyes closed
  • 6 settings allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • 60 in. kink-free metal hose extends your reach and flexibility
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

73Questions36Answers

Is there a pivot joint where it attaches to the wall pipe, to adjust the angle of the shower head...

Asked by Kyle November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kyle and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 inch Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black comes with a shower arm bracket that does pivot to allow you to adjust the angle of the spray. If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-289-6636. Our Product Specialists are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

I like how this looks and works except I can't tolerate the pathetic water pressure. How do I re...

Asked by CJ September 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello CJ and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with model 26000brb. The handheld shower has a flow rate of 1.75gpm. The handheld shower head has a built in flow restrictor within each handheld shower head. We do not advise on removing the restrictor. This could damage the handheld shower head. We would recommend the model 26100brb to receive the maximum flow rate of 2.5 gpm. The product can be viewed on www.moen.com. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9-5:30pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

Does this come with a handle or is it just the shower head?

Asked by Erica July 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Erica and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 3/5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black is a shower head only and is designed to be installed with an existing on/off valve body. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Is the dock/base flexible? In other words, can you adjust the angle up and down without having t...

Asked by ConT July 27, 2020
5
Answers

Yes. The grey plastic part (base) rotates the angle of the shower stream.

What is the return policy on this product?

Asked by Todd July 12, 2020
3
Answers

This is not a question.. it’s a statement. Sounds like a problem with your water heater to me.

Is the control valve included?

Asked by fussyoldlady1 June 18, 2020
3
Answers

No, this is the shower head which has the magnetic holder end, the tube, and the wand, all attached.

Can you pause the water flow on this model?

Asked by Chelly May 25, 2020
5
Answers

Not to my knowledge. That would definitely be an improvement to this great product

Somehow the one fitting on the home cracked (not the wand). Not sure why, it worked for 6 months ...

Asked by Chip April 14, 2020
5
Answers

I think so.

The water pressure out of this shower head is atrocious. Any way to improve this?

Asked by MAH March 15, 2020
7
Answers

If you carefully remove the flow limiting internal gasket and screen, you can improve pressure. You can also damage the shower head and ruin it, or make it leak. If you want a high pressure shower head, expect to spend 2-3 times this for showerheads that increase pressure from water -saving lower flow regulations.

Is there an off setting or a pause setting?

Asked by Stonie March 2, 2020
5
Answers

I don't believe so.

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1592 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1043)
4star-icon(302)
3star-icon(95)
2star-icon(59)
1star-icon(93)
Sort By:
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with...
It's perfect easy to use. The magnetic base was the best to come with. Easy hook and remove with six spay settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the p...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Bought this item and had it installed by a professional plumber. In less than 1 week of use the plastic end that screws onto the water supply broke and the whole thing came tumbling down. The water was on, but the shower head was not even being touched at the time. Take the claim of "Shower Head in Chrome" cautiously. The screw on part is plastic (see the grey in the picture), and apparently very low quality.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenAugust 8, 2020
Hello Magnum and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Attract 6-Spray 3.8 in Single Wall Mount Hand Held Shower Head. We are sorry to hear that the holder broke after only being installed for a week. This hand held unit is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six ...
Great product & easy to install. Love the flexibility of the magnet to position the head and six spray settings! Great product at a reasonable price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The product is very well designed and I love the...
The product is very well designed and I love the magnetic head however, due to the water restrictor that's inside the showerhead it has poor water flow/pressure. So, I removed the water restrictor and now it works wonderfully!
Was this helpful?
12
0
Great pressure
Quality :
4
Value :
4
I bought this to replace my existing shower head. At the time I was looking for a shower head that had a sprayer so I can give our dogs a bath in the basement shower. This shower head works great for that. I'm able to change the way the water sprays with the different settings. My dog loves the pulse setting. I believe he thinks he's getting a massage. This shower head has great pressure as well The only thing I don't like about this unit is the plastic connector on the neck. I'd prefer it be metal.
Was this helpful?
5
0
hose broke in the first week
Quality :
1
Value :
3
tried to save a little money going with the less expensive option at the home depot and after 3 days the hose cracked and sprayed all over the bathroom. Luckily I didn't throw out my old one yet and the hose has the same fittings. The magnet idea seems like a good idea but the hose always seems to twist the shower head so that it is mounted on an angle. I probably should have returned it and gotten something else.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from MoenApril 23, 2020
Hello Greg. Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Home Depot web site. Clearly you did not have a positive experience with your Moen product, we apologize for the inconvenience. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Chrome replacement parts are available to repair the product. We would be happy to assist you with troubleshooting any issues with your Moen product. Please feel free to call 1-800-BUY-MOEN to speak with a Moen product specialist. You may also email us through the service tab of the web page under the Contact us option. Moen
We purchased at Home Depot November 4, 2019--hose portion broke apart spraying water everywhere, ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We purchased at Home Depot November 4, 2019--hose portion broke apart spraying water everywhere, February 4, 2020. Price at $59.98 would be OK if product lasted at least a few years. At 3 months it's very disappointing. We will see if Home Depot will take a return.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from MoenFebruary 13, 2020
Hello Gordon and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract 6-Spray 3.8 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen hand held showerhead, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
I absolutely love this shower head. I had to...
I absolutely love this shower head. I had to find a slower flow removable shower head and I couldn’t be happier!! The installation was One that I was able to do myself with minimal amount of tools or efforts and I am a woman that is not very handy. If I can install it anybody can. I just suggest if you have an older showerhead that you’re replacing soak it in some formula that dissolves lime, rust and mildew to loosen up the stuff that’s been built over the years. The magnetic hold on the handle is strong, and there’s 3 different choices for how the water releases. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great removable shower head!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The shower head is nice, I like the variety of the sprays that are available. It was easy to inst...
The shower head is nice, I like the variety of the sprays that are available. It was easy to install and the magnetic part works really well! What I don’t like is the hose. Even though I’ve run hot water through it and then let it hang, it’s still very stiff and hard to manage.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenNovember 4, 2019
Hello VickiL and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Attract 6-Spray 4 in. Hand Shower with Magnetix in Mediterranean Bronze comes with a 59” non-metallic flexible hose. The flexible hose will soften over time with regular use. Should you require installation, technical or warranty assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Easy to install. Works great. Looks good. I would have bought it years ago if I had only known!
Easy to install. Works great. Looks good. I would have bought it years ago if I had only known!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers