#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304218463

Model #26000SRN

Store SKU #1003017155

Store SO SKU #1002952503

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

$5998
  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • Easy release and return with magnetix docking system
  • WaterSense - reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
9.5
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.75

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Soft,Wide
Style
Coastal,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Attract collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Attract collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • Snap to use; easy release and return, even with your eyes closed
  • 6 settings allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • 60 in. kink-free metal hose extends your reach and flexibility
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 2,197 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,197 reviews
Plastic base broke
I installed this hand-held shower unit only 9 months ago. The plastic base that screws on the fixed shower arm broke at the point where the gasket is. See pic. Only one person uses the shower, and not daily. I don’t believe I twist or torque on it.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 30, 2021
Hello Cindy and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on The Home Depot website regarding Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome model 26000. We regret to learn the base is broken. We would be happy to assist in ordering a replacement. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    1 person found this helpful
    Very Little Pressure
    I bought ths because my old one had a lot of water spots and i wanted something new especially something that can firmly stay in place love the magnet not the shower the pressure was so weak compared to the waterpik it replaced exchanging as we speak back to a waterpik showerhead
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportAug 31, 2021
    Hello ElCangriz and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are very sorry to hear of the little pressure on the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black, model 26000bl. What you experienced is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Attract shower head, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists will be happy to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am through 7:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      1 person found this helpful
      Broke and leak after 3 months. Not worth it. Bad quality.
      Broke and leak after 3 months. Not worth it. Bad quality.
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 25, 2021
      Thank you JASON so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. To address your broken handheld shower, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
        Comfortable and easy to use., I
        I bought it 2 weeks ago. Both my wife and I are happy to have it.
        by
          • Recommended
          One Star Short of 5 Stars
          Overall, I believe it to be a great product. However, I am extremely disappointed that is does not have the "Mist" spray setting it was advertised in the Specifications section. Which is why I bought this product.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 person found this helpful
            Moen needs to replace the hose with something more flexible as advertised on HD site.
            Hose came out the box bent into shape of box and after installing it kept its shape. The first picture on the Home Depot site is not the hose that came with the product purchased. Need to upgrade the hose to the flexible hose with mental cover on the outside. order WJ29208156. The first photo shows the flexible hose with metal outside lining. This is my second Magnatix product and hose is not the same as first one.
            by
            Response from MoenMar 15, 2021
            Hello Kevin and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. With a few uses of hot water, flowing through the handheld showerhead will make the hose more pliable. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
              6 people found this helpful
              I was excited for a Matte Black fixture for my bathroom. Unfortunately, this being MOENs first st...
              I was excited for a Matte Black fixture for my bathroom. Unfortunately, this being MOENs first stab at black hardware, they fell flat. The house is a rubber-silicon hybrid. This material kinks very easily and out of the box it was curled. There is no easy way to straighten it out so it sticks out from the shower wall. The magnet holding the head into place is not strong enough to account for the kink in the hose. If the user pushes on the hose to lay it against the wall, the shower head pops off the magnet. I am going to try a few methods to straighten the hose. The shower head stream is also spotty. If you have shower stream on, the space in the middle is not used so the stream sprays you around the center, missing your body most of the time. If you want a center stream you have to compromise pressure. The only dedicated center stream is the massage or jet option. Neither of which are useful because the push back from the stream onto the head dismounts it from the magnet. Overall, way more work than it is worth.
              by
              Response from MoenFeb 24, 2021
              Hello Caleb and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black. With a few uses with hot water, flowing through the hose it will make it more pliable. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                2 people found this helpful
                Very Nice Affordable Shower Head. Meets expectations.
                We purchased this shower head a few weeks ago and it was very easy to install. I put a little plumbers tape on the shower pipe and hand tightened per instructions. I also hand tightened the hose attachment to the shower handle and to the shower fitting per the instructions. Absolutely no leaking, the shower head works great. There is a little run off from the shower head after you shut the water off but it soon dissipates. We had a bar and cradle for a shower head installed for a previous system, this matches and the handle fits the cradle perfectly. The magnet is very strong holding the head in a standard height position while the bar allows us adjust to various heights. The water flow pressure is very good and you can feel the differences between all six settings. We haven't experienced any issues with water pressure or leaking. The only thing I read in other reviews that would be a nice feature to add would be to have a water shut-off button or switch on the handle. For the price (we purchase the brushed Nickle) the appearance and function has satisfied our needs.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  3 people found this helpful
                  Plastic water hose for black and bronze version!!!
                  We're remodeling our bathrooms and ordered the matt black shower head, and it came with cheap plastic water hose. Re-ordered the bronze version, also came with plastic water hose. The product picture is quite deceptive, it looks like metal but it's not. This is totally different than the product description which says it's metal hose. I've had the chrome version a few years ago, that that had metal water hose. Now MOEN is charing customer twice the price of the chrome one, AND with cheaper part!!! I'm disappointed in MOEN, will look to try other newer brands.
                  by
                  Response from MoenJan 9, 2021
                  Hello Ran and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. While parts may appear to be made of non-metallic, we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                    7 people found this helpful
                    Hose on the Matte Black model is a worthless POS
                    The super-cheap, hard black vinyl hose (NOT flex) is so stiff that the shower head will not stay on the magnetic mount. Did anyone at Moen even test this piece of crap before they started selling it? I couldn't take it back to the store fast enough.
                    by
                    Response from MoenDec 26, 2020
                    Thank you NotGood so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 3.75 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Matte Black includes a hose kit that will become less stiff over time as you run warm water through the unit. If you feel you need a replacement hose kit, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
                      6 people found this helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 2,197 reviews