#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202060906

Model #CA87553

Store SKU #244084

Store SO SKU #1003091906

Banbury 2-Handle Mid-Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome

  • Precise, dual-handle design
  • Side-mount sprayer to wash pots and pans
  • Compatible with a 4-Hole Sink Configuration
  • View More Details
How to Get It
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together




Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
Spout Height (in.)


Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Commercial / Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Valve material

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The MOEN Banbury 2-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome has a traditional design and works with almost any kitchen decor. With a dual-handle design, you can precisely control the water temperature. It includes a convenient side sprayer, ideal for washing large pots and pans, and rinsing the sink down afterwards.
  • Chrome finish with a bright, reflective look
  • 10-1/2 in. mid-arc spout
  • Dual-handle design with separate hot and cold water handles for precise adjustment
  • Duralock quick connect for easier, faster installation with fewer tools
  • Easy to install
  • 4-hole sink configuration
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,439 reviews
  • 93%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,439 reviews
Installation was so easy!
I am 63 years old and decided to install the facuet myself. I looks beautiful compared to the 20 year old facuet that was disgusting!
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Outstanding value!
    I just bought this as a replacement for our kitchen faucet in our vacation home. It is very well made, looks great, and is an outstanding value. It is very easy to install. Highly Recommended!
      • Recommended
      Easy install
      Bought this beautiful kitchen faucet to replace a 25+ kitchen faucet. I am not a plumber but it was so easy to install. The hardest part was removing the old one. Love the finish and style! :)
        • Recommended
        Sleek, stylish and affordable
        I'm really glad my husband and I could agree on this style and brand. It's sleek, stylish and affordable. It also has a limited life time warranty as well, you can send it by mail or fill out online. It's really simple to install we did it as a team. I also like the fact that the spout is removable so you can install a water purifier on it. We've been happy with it since November of 2019 and are still just as happy as day 1. We completely recommend it.
          • Recommended
          Dresses up The Kitchen
          A great look for a great price. I use the spray portion every day. It is a very useful part of the product.
            • Recommended
            Nice faucet
            I Spray attachment works only when you turn on water.
              • Recommended
              I can think of nothing negative about this faucet. It was taking off the old faucet that was the ...
              I can think of nothing negative about this faucet. It was taking off the old faucet that was the challenge. Thank goodness I hired a plumber who knew what to do when a fitting on the old faucet seized up, and he had to use an electric saw to cut things apart. If I had tried to install the new faucet myself, I would have been stuck when the fitting seized up on the old faucet. As for the Moen Banbury, the plumber could not say enough good things about this faucet. He was pleased I bought a Moen. He thought the faucet looked really nice. He said he thought the $89 plus tax price was a great price for this faucet and he was going to mention it to other customers who were looking for a good faucet but didn't want to spend a lot of money on one. I've been using the faucet for a couple of weeks now, and I love it! The handles turn on and off with the lightest touch of a finger. The sprayer that comes with it does a great job of spraying down the sink. There are no leaks or drips and, because it is a Moen, if it ever leaks or drips, Moen will send me a replacement part free. I didn't know this, but my plumber mentioned it, and Moen puts it in writing!
                • Recommended
                6 found this review helpful
                Packaged well, and easy assembly. Adequate output and pressure through faucet and sprayer. All pa...
                Packaged well, and easy assembly. Adequate output and pressure through faucet and sprayer. All parts rotate and manuver well. I noticed reviews before my purchase stating the faucet was too tight. I did not find this to be accurate in my case. It does, however, come with lubricant, if needed.
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                Product as described. Looks awsome with my new stainless steel sink.
                Product as described. Looks awsome with my new stainless steel sink.
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Horrible product. I bought 2 one for my kitchen and one for my tenants kitchen. Mine started leaking 4 months after I purchased it. I called Moen and they are sending me the piece that busted but I will be without a kitchen sink for approx 15 days. Buy another faucet.
                Response from Moen Consumer ServicesMar 31, 2019
                Hello Steven860 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are pleased to see that you have been in touch with our Consumer Services Contact Center. The replacement spout o-ring kit that you need has been ordered for you. You will receive an email notification when this service kit has shipped and the email will contact tracking information for your delivery.
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,439 reviews