#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100652590

Model #Y2624BN

Store SKU #410916

Store SO SKU #1000674301

Banbury 24 in. Towel Bar in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

$3298
  • 24 in. towel bar is made of zinc in spot resist brushed nickel
  • Easy installation with included hardware
  • Resistant to fingerprints and water spots for easy cleaning
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3298

Product Overview

The Banbury Collection


The Banbury Collection

Timeless style and low-key design, this collection highlights a nostalgia for traditional versatility and sets a tone that is both classical and sensible.

Matching accessories available


Coordinating Fixtures and Accessories

The full Banbury collection features an assortment of bath fixtures and accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both finger prints and water spots

Full accessory collection


Matching Suite of Style

This collection features a full accessory suite for fully coordinated convenience.

Use in the bath and kitchen


Versatile Design

Towel bars aren't just for the bath--place one under your kitchen counters for out-of-the-way convenience.

Limited Lifetime Warranty


Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

The MOEN Banbury 24 in. Towel Bar in Brushed Nickel features a traditional design to accent your bath decor. This innovative Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes cleans. It has a smooth, lightly brushed finish and comes with installation hardware included.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)24Product Depth (in.)3.1 in
Product Height (in.)2 inProduct Length (in.)24 in

Details

Bath Accessory TypeTowel BarCollection NameBanbury
Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishSpot Resist Brushed Nickel
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFinish FamilyBrushed Nickel
IncludedMounting HardwareInstallation TypeScrew-In
MaterialZincMount Post ShapeRound
Mount TypeWall MountedNumber of Towel HoldersSingle
Pack Size1Returnable90-Day
StyleIndustrialTowel Holder TypeBody Towel Holder
Weight Capacity (lb.)50 lb

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 1,123 reviews
  • 92%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,123 reviews
We love the towel rings they are good looking and...
We love the towel rings they are good looking and good quality
by
  • Verified Purchase
Moen pivoting toilet paper holders
Moen’s line of pivoting toilet paper holders is a great example of a good idea that’s terribly designed. The tolerance required to get the arm to line up is not achievable using the provided wall anchors, which require a 5/16” hole. Expensive garbage.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 27, 2021
Hello Disappointed and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are happy to have the opportunity to hear your opinion. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us, and we have passed along your feedback to the appropriate internal departments. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. Please contact us at 1-800-854-3229; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    Metric Screw Length too short
    supporter of the Moen brand "Quality" The length of the metric screws that tighten holder to the wall are embarrassing. The screw is too short to property tighten the holder, it falls through. Had to go to hardware store to buy replacements.
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 2, 2021
    Hello EA Remodels and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We have passed along your suggestion regarding the set screw size on the Moen Banbury Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. We are sorry this screw size did not meet your expectations. If further assistance is needed we ask you to contact one of our product specialists for warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      Cheap plastic mounting hardware
      Cheap plastic mounting hardware. Make sure you put it in a stud. Mine fell right out after the cheap plastic mounting hardware it came with broke.
      by
      Response from MoenFeb 3, 2021
      Thank you Bummed1 so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Banbury 18 in. Towel Bar in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel recommends using the horizontal holes for drywall installation (anchors are provided). For warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
        4 found this review helpful
        Love the nickel towel bars...
        Love the nickel towel bars
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Easy to install and can be shortened to any smaller...
        Easy to install and can be shortened to any smaller width by using a standard pipe cutter. Matches well to delta faucet see photo
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        Simple installation. Most difficulty was getting the brackets level....
        Simple installation. Most difficulty was getting the brackets level.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        The toilet paper holder looks good, feels solid, and works well. We got a matching Delta Portwoo...
        The toilet paper holder looks good, feels solid, and works well. We got a matching Delta Portwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel and it matches very well.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        It is beautiful and seems very durable. I love there is no spring action, you just lift it up to...
        It is beautiful and seems very durable. I love there is no spring action, you just lift it up to replace the paper.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        First and foremost, I would not recommend using the supplied plastic anchors. Instead, I used 1/8...
        First and foremost, I would not recommend using the supplied plastic anchors. Instead, I used 1/8 x 2 inch toggle bolts. Although you need to drill larger holes to place the toggle bolts in the wall, they are still spaced just far enough using the supplied mounting plates. Just be sure the toggle bolts are horizontal in the inside of the drywall and not on top of each other. Also, drill smaller pilot holes first before drilling the larger holes. And of course, use a quality stud finder. Before tightening completely, check the mounting plates with a level from a vertical and horizontal perspective and measure distance as they can move due to the larger holes. Do not over tighten! Just enough for the mounting plates to be snug. They will not fall off. Despite the compromise I needed to make, I am still disappointed with the overall quality and consistency of the product. I purchased 5 towel bars and 4 toilet paper holders to install in a new construction home and had issues with one towel bar and one toilet paper holder. The towel bar had a defective setscrew. The toilet paper holder had an issue with an end post. It was deformed a bit and the top part would not catch on to the mounting plate. Although Home Depot exchanged them with no issue, I was still annoying and has me thinking I made a mistake by installing these throughout a 600K new home.
        by
        Response from MoenSep 15, 2019
        Hello AnthonyC and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the purchase and installation of your Moen Banbury 24 in. Towel Bar in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We are happy to hear that you were able to successfully exchange the paper holder and towel bar with Home Depot. We appreciate you sharing your installation suggestions for these products. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
          5 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,123 reviews