Internet #204983583

Model # Y2692BN

Store SKU #1000039934

Store SO SKU #1000385405

0034584022721

MOEN

Banbury 26 in. x 23 in. Frameless Pivoting Wall Mirror in Brushed Nickel

$ 69 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

The Banbury Collection


The Banbury Collection

Timeless style and low-key design, this collection highlights a nostalgia for traditional versatility and sets a tone that is both classical and sensible.

Matching accessories available


Coordinating Fixtures and Accessories

The full Banbury collection features an assortment of bath fixtures and accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Mirror tilts for best view


Tilting Function

Mirror tilts for a greater range of viewing.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Keep your mirror hardware looking cleaner by resisting fingerprints and water spots *only available on brushed nickel finish

Easy installation with Duralock


Easy Installation

Included template and mounting hardware take the guesswork out of installation

Limited Lifetime Warranty


Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

The MOEN Banbury mirror features a Spot Resist Brushed Nickel finish that is resistant to fingerprints and water spots for easy cleaning and long-lasting enjoyment. This Banbury mirror has classic design features to help accent your traditional bath decor. It has an appealing, lightly brushed metallic finish.
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints and water spots for easy maintenance
  • Mirror hangs vertically and hardware installs horizontally
  • Frameless oval mirror
  • Template included for convenience when installing
  • Timeless styling for traditional bath decors
  • Perfectly matched to MOEN Banbury faucets and accessories (sold separately)
  • View More from the Banbury Collection

Product Overview

Model #: Y2692BN
Sku #: 1000039934
Internet #: 204983583

The MOEN Banbury mirror features a Spot Resist Brushed Nickel finish that is resistant to fingerprints and water spots for easy cleaning and long-lasting enjoyment. This Banbury mirror has classic design features to help accent your traditional bath decor. It has an appealing, lightly brushed metallic finish.

  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints and water spots for easy maintenance
  • Mirror hangs vertically and hardware installs horizontally
  • Frameless oval mirror
  • Template included for convenience when installing
  • Timeless styling for traditional bath decors
  • Perfectly matched to MOEN Banbury faucets and accessories (sold separately)
  • View More from the Banbury Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
26
Product Width (in.)
23

Details

Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
Tilt
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Floating
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
9.500lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Oval
Style
Classic

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
26
Product Width (in.)
23

Details

Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
Tilt
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Floating
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
9.500lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Oval
Style
Classic

Questions & Answers

Can I purchase handles? Only came with mirror

Asked by: Fan
I would contact Home Depot, and report the shortage.
Answered by: jl
Date published: 2018-11-26

I bought this mirror but when my builder went to install it the mounting hardware was missing fro...

I bought this mirror but when my builder went to install it the mounting hardware was missing from the box. How do I get MOEN to send me the hardware ASAP
Asked by: sue
Same thing happen to me
Answered by: Nhl
Date published: 2018-11-20

Does the Moen Banbury mirror come with the mountings, or do you buy them separately

Does the Moen Banbury mirror come with the mountings, or do you buy them separately
Asked by: Minnie
Yes. Everything you need (besides screwdriver) to hang it on your wall.
Answered by: Nick
Date published: 2018-10-29

Can this mirror be hung horizontaly

Can this mirror be hung horizontaly
Asked by: oscar
No.
Answered by: SCGardener
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_, sid_204983583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Banbury 26 in. x 23 in. Frameless Pivoting Wall Mirror in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I personally found the instructions for this model difficult to... I personally found the instructions for this model difficult to understand. I finally got it done but didn’t find it to be user friendly
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful. Very sturdy. Love that the mirror tilts and... Looks beautiful. Very sturdy. Love that the mirror tilts and can be used for full length viewing.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 for the bathroom. They were easy to hang... Bought 2 for the bathroom. They were easy to hang with some help. Love the fact that they pivot.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Template for holes was helpful. Wall plugs provided worked well.... Template for holes was helpful. Wall plugs provided worked well. Mirror looks great.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really dresses up the bathroom over the pedi stall sink.... Really dresses up the bathroom over the pedi stall sink. Adjustable angle is handy
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid fixture , installs fast and easy . A beautiful addition to any household ! Solid fixture , installs fast and easy . A beautiful addition to any household !
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for a gift for a friend I thought it was a good product,stylish. Purchased for a gift for a friend I thought it was a good product,stylish.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my renovation!! Looks so lovely! Beautiful addition to my renovation!! Looks so lovely!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture is worth a thousand words. Look at the results Picture is worth a thousand words. Look at the results
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, fits smaller bathrooms, easy to install.... Attractive, fits smaller bathrooms, easy to install.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation was simple. And it looks wonderful Installation was simple. And it looks wonderful
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish piece. Super easy install. ... Very stylish piece. Super easy install.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great over my pedestal sink!... It looks great over my pedestal sink!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product and easy to install... Good product and easy to install
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and easy to install. Very nice and easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, clean lines ... Easy to install, clean lines
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Simple, but Classy and Elegant Mirror!! This Moen Banbury Frameless Pivoting Mirror has an impressive size and it is well made. It will add a touch of class to your room. The reflection is accurate with no distortion. The beveled edge and the vertical pivoting are great features. The mounting bracket has a plastic insert that allows the mirror to pivot smoothly in the half-circle cutout. The hardware and template needed are included to make installation quick and easy. The brackets are placed on the wall first, then you simply insert the assembled mirror onto the brackets and tighten the set screws. If treated with proper care and installed level, there should be no problem or structural weakness.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The mirrors are not as pictured on the box. Skinny bevel, very cheap quality. The mirrors are not as pictured on the box. Skinny bevel, very cheap quality.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Banbury Pivoting Wall Mirror I made the mistake of ignoring several reviews that stated this product was defective because I was looking for an oval bathroom mirror. Upon opening the box, I was hopeful that the holes drilled in the mirror would be aligned properly, but I didn't even need to get out a measuring tape to notice that they weren't. They were off enough to know that, once hung on the wall, the mirror would be crooked. I boxed it up and took it back to the store. Really a shame - if not for that problem, it's a very nice mirror.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third one I have purchased. Still very happy. i had 2 of these installed in a major bathroom redo (new shower/tile/vanities etc. They are great. Much better than the two huge old mirrors we had. This one is in a new project that I installed. It was pretty easy with good instructions. Took about 20 minutes once I got set up. I had installed bath towel bars and paper holders with the same mounting methods. Thanks Moen.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive mirror for the bath This is a totally different bathroom mirror from what I replaced. At first, I wasn't sure I would be happy with the the mirror as I was afraid it would be difficult to keep looking clean. I was pleasantly surprised that fingerprints just don't seem to show ! I like how easily the mirror pivots and the beveled edge adds to the overall appearance. This is truly a elegant looking mirror. The enclosed template made installation on the wall easy. We did take extra care attaching the mirror, since the bracket attaches directly to the glass. All worked out well, and the mirror looks fantastic !
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium difficulty to mount. Two person job in final stage for safety. Very attractive. Brushed... Medium difficulty to mount. Two person job in final stage for safety. Very attractive. Brushed nickel went with bath fixtures, etc. We bought 4. Provides good mirror vision and tilts for various height person. Better than a usual square type mirror or solid wall mirror. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror looks lovely. Nice update to my guest bathroom upstairs.... Mirror looks lovely. Nice update to my guest bathroom upstairs. Really like that it tilts so that my 3yo can adjust it to see herself better if she wants. Super easy to install. Had it from box to fully installed in like 20 min.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking mirror and incredibly easy to install. I... Very nice looking mirror and incredibly easy to install. I was luck enough to have two studs available so I did not need to drill larger holes and use the mounting anchors. The template made installation simple.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_, sid_204983583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT