Model #WS84913

Internet #206884216

Store SKU #242461

Store SO SKU #1001730564

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • Faucet features a 3-hole installation; 4 in. centerset
  • Polished chrome finish offers a sleek, highly-reflective look
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$16302

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
7

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Turn your ordinary bathroom into a sleek, modern space with the MOEN Banbury 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet. Featuring a polished chrome finish that offers a highly-reflective, mirror-like shine for versatile style, this faucet provides ample clearance with a high-arc design that makes everyday tasks easier. This efficiently crafted faucet is WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate for water conservation, and installation is easy with the deck-plate mount and 1/2 in. connection.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Chrome finish is easy to clean and offers a clean-cut appearance
  • Features a durable metal material
  • High-arc spout has a height of 7 in. for better water clearance
  • Installation type: 4 in. centerset
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise control
  • 3-hole installation or sink configuration
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Idora 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelChateau 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet with Metal/Plastic Drain Assembly in Chrome (1/2 in. IPS)Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeIdora 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelChateau 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet with Metal/Plastic Drain Assembly in Chrome (1/2 in. IPS)Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly
Price
$6969
$7176
$9408
$10414
Ratings
(547)
(33)
(9)
(74)
Number of Faucets Holes3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCorrosion Resistant,Low Flow,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesCeramic Disc Valves
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What is included with this faucet?

Hello Sandy and thank you for your interest in the Moen Banbury WS84913 2-Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet. This faucet includes the valve and drain assembly. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

Sandy

Is this BRONZE more brown or black

I would say it is black with bronze piping...

CKL

This faucet won't work with my existing supply lines. What type & size do I need to buy?

You need to buy the type that fits your lines or change connectors. There is very little anyone can do to help you without more information. Pictures measurements etc

BobD

I am looking for a chrome faucet for my pedestal sink. The one I have has the pull up plug for the drain, but the linkage bottoms out on the higher drain pipe needed to clear the back of the pedestal. So, the drain does not close all the way. I see this displayed on a pedestal sink, or the wider version. It looks like it still has the pull up drain, so I wonder if the drain plug will operate on my pedestal sink?

i bought 3 and all are very easy to use.

marty

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 547 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
86% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(375)
4star-icon(99)
3star-icon(32)
2star-icon(19)
1star-icon(22)
Sort By:
Looks great, poor stopper design.
Had it all together before realizing that the travel of the stopper handle is severely limited on my particular sink. It may work fine for your sink, but it is absolutely worth a fit test before applying silicon, cutting anything to fit, installing the drain, etc. On my crusty, er, vintage model vanity, the handle didn't have enough clearance to go through the center hole without some "custom" bending. Everything was already hooked up and I had already made an extra run to HD because when I specifically asked if pex risers would work, I was told "yes" (They don't. Measure and be prepared to buy the braided supply lines while you're there). So, I have a brand new faucet with a bent up plunger handle. It's a rental and the faucet will get replaced during the next remodel, but I tried to buy a quality fixture and feel like it bit me anyway. The faucet works fine, looks great (aside from the stopper handle). I sealed my waste seat (chrome portion of the drain assembly, visible in the basin) with a small bead of clear bath and kitchen silicon, the supplied rubber plug sealed the bottom fine without additional sealants.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, a...
Quality :
3
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
1
The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, also purchased at Home Depot, we were only able to force one of them on hard enough to engage the threads. The threads were a litte short on the feed lines, and a lot short on this faucet. We had to buy feed lines elsewhere that could engage the Moen faucet. What should have been a simple job turned into several hours of wasted time.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from August 2, 2020
Hello TonyL09 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your installation experience with the Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. The Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome has ½” IPS/threaded connections that extend from the bottom of the faucet. We recommend using ½” threaded supply lines/hoses only; do not use rigid supply risers with coupling nuts. Some 3rd party supply hoses do not have a swivel nut that is tall enough or has enough threads; or the grommet is too large for the hose nut to reach the threads of the faucet shank. We are sorry for all the extra time and effort you had to go through to get this fixture installed. We appreciate you sticking with the Moen brand. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
philly
Horrible finish
Customer review from moen.com logo
I never seen a finish deteriorate like this bronze. It is embarrassing to have anyone use the bathroom. We use natural, unabrasive cleaners- but this has to be replaced within a 2 year period. We are definitely going with chrome next go around- I have had inexpensive faucets that are chrome plated and still look good after 15 years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Tacoma, Washington
Love the look and the features!
Customer review from moen.com logo
I'm very happy with my bathroom faucet. It's a great fit for my taste and my bathroom. It came with great instructions. No problems and no leaks.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been...
The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been painted to look like metal. Feels cheap and I suspect it isn't going to stand the test of time. This faucet shape is attractive but also fairly challenging to clean well.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from April 8, 2020
Hello EK and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. While the escutcheon plate may appear to be made of plastic, we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
Looks great in our master bath! They work so much better than our 2 old faucets. These should las...
Looks great in our master bath! They work so much better than our 2 old faucets. These should last a long time.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was an easy install. The hardest part was removing the...
Was an easy install. The hardest part was removing the old one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very easy installation and standard like most faucets. I got the Chrome finish so it does show fi...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
5
Very easy installation and standard like most faucets. I got the Chrome finish so it does show fingerprints but it also very easy to clean. I like the fresh look of the chrome. The swivel spout is probably my favorite part as it makes it easy to move out of the way if you are washing something in the sink and need more room. No leaks or issues with this and i've had it installed for over 3 years now.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Beautiful, don't know how it holds up as it was just installed.
Beautiful, don't know how it holds up as it was just installed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We have only had this product installed for about 18 months and the coating is chipping off at th...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
4
We have only had this product installed for about 18 months and the coating is chipping off at the bottom and starting to corrode. This is not happening with any other faucets in the bathtub or kitchen sink. We have two of these and they are both doing this. We do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners. I am disappointed in the longevity of this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 1, 2019
Hello KristenS and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that you’re not completely satisfied with your Banbury 4 inch Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze. As the original purchaser of this faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products and we will work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Our Product Consultants are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Please give us a call.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers