#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206473871

Model #23046BRB

Store SKU #836234

Banbury 5-Spray Patterns 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze

$4976
  • Mediterranean bronze finish elevates your bath space
  • Five spray settings provide a variety of water flow options
  • 60 in. hose included
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4976

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
8
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Mediterranean Bronze
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
5
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Soft,Wide
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Banbury 5-Spray Hand shower from MOEN offers 5 unique settings to customize your shower experience every time. The water flow options include a relaxing massage, an energizing massage, a wide spray and 2 combinations, made to suit the personal preferences of everyone in your home. Mediterranean bronze is warm and creates an antiqued look.
  • 5 settings include relaxing massage, energizing massage, wide spray, wide spray plus energizing massage and wide spray plus relaxing massage
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate provides a steady water flow
  • 60 in. hose included
  • Self-cleaning nozzles designed for years of optimal performance
  • Easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Banbury 5-Spray Patterns 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 342 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 342 reviews
Just bought my second one, first one lasted over 4 years, not a bad life for this high value prod...
Just bought my second one, first one lasted over 4 years, not a bad life for this high value product. If you want great pressure, remove the small restrictor before installing. See other reviews for details. Easy to install, just need Teflon tape and some channel-lock pliers. Don't over-tighten. Hose length decent, can wash down undercarriage very easily. B+
by WylieCoyote
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
4 people found this helpful
Remove the water constrictor valve for the best enjoyment of this shower head
I love everything about this shower head except the low water pressure due to the constrictor valve. This is an easy fix. The water constrictor is installed in the handle assembly. Remove the hose, then use a pointed needlenose pliers to pull out the white plastic "crosshair" piece. Next, use a sharp dental pick to pull out the rubber O ring and that's it. Your shower head will pour out water hard and fast like you would expect from a normal shower.
by Thomas
    • Recommended Product
    7 people found this helpful
    Had to replace twice because it snapped at the plastic and I was not able to screw back in. I am ...
    Had to replace twice because it snapped at the plastic and I was not able to screw back in. I am the only person who uses it. Very disappointed in a "top of the line" product.
    by SadAboutIt
    Response from MoenMar 30, 2020
    Thank you SadAboutit so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Banbury 5-Spray 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. Should you require warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Center at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).
      2 people found this helpful
      Great shower head-fits the shower well. Has a good spray with a couple of different settings.
      Great shower head-fits the shower well. Has a good spray with a couple of different settings.
      by Me
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      1 person found this helpful
      I installed this showerhead in 2010. After about 7 years it started to slowly leak down the handl...
      I installed this showerhead in 2010. After about 7 years it started to slowly leak down the handle. Not a lot of water, but when you had it on the traditional 'shower' setting a bit of water would run out of the 9 smaller holes in the very center. I put up with it, since it wasn't a big deal, for a year. Eventually I needed to replace my shower cartridge (not a Moen) and got all proactive so I figured I'd reach out to Moen to see if they had a seal kit or something for this shower head. I sent them an email to their contact us form on their website. Note, I didn't have a receipt, I didn't know exactly when I'd installed it, I didn't know the model number. I gave them my address and 3 pictures of the item. Didn't hear from them that day (it was 4pm central time afterall). Got an email the next day with a tracking number and an invoice for $0.00. They were sending me a brand spanking new unit! After 8 years, no receipt, no idea of the model Moen was standing behind their product WITHOUT QUESTION. No hoops to jump through, no back and forth to make a case. They saw a picture of their product, heard their customer's words that it wasn't working and did exactly what they promised on the package. There are a few companies out there like this, Osprey backpacks, Blackburn bicycle pumps and Timbuk2 bags always stand behind their products. I now count Moen in this elite crew of companies that put the customer first and do what they say they'll do. I'll never buy another fixture that isn't Moen.
      by Thadbelina
        • Recommended Product
        28 people found this helpful
        This hand held shower head met my expectations
        This hand held shower head met my expectations
        by Patio
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        1 person found this helpful
        Very good value. Good, consistent spray pattern. Looks good, functional but not fancy.
        Very good value. Good, consistent spray pattern. Looks good, functional but not fancy.
        by Doug
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        Loved the looks of this showerhead. However, after only using it for 8 months the hose cracked up...
        Loved the looks of this showerhead. However, after only using it for 8 months the hose cracked up near the top as it is made of plastic. It's not like there is a family of 5 using it either. It is just my husband and I. Very disappointed in this Moen product.
        by TML
          9 people found this helpful
          The hose is too short and made with plastic.
          The hose is too short and made with plastic.
          by Julia
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          7 people found this helpful
          The spray features and the ability to detach and attach the head. Love this Shower head.
          The spray features and the ability to detach and attach the head. Love this Shower head.
          by Norbs
            • Recommended Product
            3 people found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 342 reviews