#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206883873

Model #WS84924

Store SKU #657390

Store SO SKU #1001730550

Banbury 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$13922
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Chrome finish resists corrosion
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water
  • Duralock Quick Connect System for easy installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13922

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)8.5
Spout Height (in.)8.5

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCartridge FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyPolished ChromeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.25Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)5
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleClassic
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

The Banbury Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet from MOEN highlights a timeless nostalgia that complements both classic and modern styles. A dual-handle design offers easy operation, while the high-arc spout leaves plenty of room for washing. This WaterSense certified faucet delivers 1.2 GPM, using up to 32% less water than traditional faucets while still providing the same great performance you expect. Pair with other pieces from the Banbury collection for a complementary theme throughout your bathroom.
  • 2-handle operation gives you precise control over temperature and flow
  • High-arc spout provides optimal clearance over sink
  • Chrome finish creates a bright, highly reflective, cool grey metallic look
  • Meets WaterSense criteria for water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Rough-in valve included for convenience
  • Elegant 8 in. to 16 in. widespread installation for a custom layout
  • Features duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1234 (Moen 1234 Two-Handle Duralast Cartridge For Two-Handle Bathroom And Kitchen Faucets, Hot Or Cold)
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 767 reviews
  • 85%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 767 reviews
Rusted Waste Seat
This assembly has been installed for almost 18 months. It appears that the waste seat is rusting my sink. Is that possible? What is the remedy? Otherwise, a nice product.
by
    • Recommended
    My contractor had no problem installing and it looks wonderful! I really like the 'spot resistan...
    My contractor had no problem installing and it looks wonderful! I really like the 'spot resistance'.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Corroded
    About 6 years old. Became stiff about a year ago. Finally became fully seized. Dismantled the handle and found the base of the handle corroded inside the unit. Replacement part not available.
    by
    Response from Moen ConsumeJan 11, 2021
    Hello Bob27 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Banbury Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the handle has corroded and the lever has separated from the base. Our records show that you contacted us via email and we advised that the handle assembly is available as a separate part. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance by calling Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
      I purchased the bronze faucet and am extremely pleased with this faucet. The faucet was very well...
      I purchased the bronze faucet and am extremely pleased with this faucet. The faucet was very well packaged. It came with detailed instructions that were easy to follow. There are several parts to this faucet. I am extremely handy and it took me approximately 2 hours to install. You will need plumbers tape,, plumbers putty and silicone lubricant. Also, you may have to dissasemble the pvc piping under the sink so that you can install the drain. I just cut and removed the pipe and then purchased an adapter to reinstall it.. I've had it installed for a week and there are no leaks. The Faucet is solid, and very stylish. I would highly recommend this Faucet.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      5 found this review helpful
      It has very good water flow.
      It has very good water flow.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Brand New and Leak
      I had 3 bathroom sink faucets. They were done by a plumber. They all leak from the spout. Look online and will see this is a common problem. Contacted support to see how they stand by there warranty.
      by
      Response from Moen Consumer Services Jan 22, 2020
      Hello Remodeling in Process and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Banbury Two handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that you had 3 of these faucets installed and they were dripping from the spout. These bathroom sink faucets are backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our records do show you called into our Contact Center and we sent out repair parts. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance if ever needed.
        Dependabiltiy
        Love the life time warranty of Moen, this is my 2nd Moen in our household . I am confident that it will last longer longer than other brands.
        by
          • Recommended
          Moen is the gold standard ifor reliable, dependable and ELEGANT plumbing fixtures, such as the Ba...
          Moen is the gold standard ifor reliable, dependable and ELEGANT plumbing fixtures, such as the Banbury faucet set. The Banbury fixtures will add a real touch of class to your bathroom. Super-easy to install, Moen faucets are made for DYI’ers. The faucet set comes with installation instructions that include pictures and text. The water lines snap on to the valve bodies and spout using a proprietary DuraLock system, making this part of the installation very simple. If you’re stumped on any aspect of the installation, there’s a toll-free phone number that will connect you to a very helpful customer service department at Moen’s headquarters. We have Moen faucets in all 3 bathrooms in our house plus the bath in a summer place. They are very reliable. And while our faucets have been leak free, we know that if we are ever confronted with a drip, putting in a new valve cartridge will be a piece of cake! We have both brushed nickel and chrome finish faucets. The Banbury faucets are simply elegant in appearance and durable in their finish and performance. Moen’s slogan, “Buy it for Looks. Buy it for Life,” is spot on. The Banbury faucets are made in the USA (great for the American Economy) and they’re very reasonably priced at Home Depot.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Home Depot didnt have what i was really looking for so I chose this product. It's really beautifu...
          Home Depot didnt have what i was really looking for so I chose this product. It's really beautiful, looks great and works great. My contractor said he had to bend the rod that works the sink plug but other than that had no problem installing it.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          very easy to connect to existing plumbing. It has a great look and operates very smooth. It mad...
          very easy to connect to existing plumbing. It has a great look and operates very smooth. It made a dreary builder grade bathroom look modern and expensive.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Showing 1-10 of 767 reviews