#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204491828

Model #87017

Store SKU #419598

Store SO SKU #1000240146

Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome

$14499
Limit 3 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Compatible with a 1- or 3-Hole Sink Configuration
  • Multifunctional spray wand and Duralock Quick Connect system
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14499

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
53
Faucet Height (in.)
9.9375
Spout Height (in.)
6.4375

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Material
Brass
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.6
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Composite

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

The MOEN Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome offers a timeless and traditional look that is both classic and sensible. The pull-down sprayer features 2 functions that can be activated with the simple click of a button. The single-handle design creates easy use and less clutter on your countertop.
  • Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the Power Clean technology
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • 10 in. spout height
  • Spout that swivels 120°
  • Duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Pull-down design for enhanced water control and ease in completing various kitchen tasks
  • 2-function spray wand that features an aerated stream for everyday cleaning and a powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome
Best SellerBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessLinden Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Multi-Flow and High Arc Waterfall Spout In ChromeCamerist Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
BrandMOENMOENDeltaMOEN
NameBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessLinden Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Multi-Flow and High Arc Waterfall Spout In ChromeCamerist Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Price
$14499
$14900
$19638
$22860
Ratings
(1701)
(3390)
(118)
(150)
Finish FamilyPolishedStainlessPolishedPolished
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31,3
Faucet Height (in.)9.937510.15612.312513.125
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
MaterialBrassZincMetalBrass
FeaturesPull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional FeaturesPull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,701 reviews
  • 75%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,701 reviews
Mixed feelings but overall satisfactory... so far.
Initially there was done disappointment, compared to its predecessor, it felt lighter and more plasticy. But once installed, it rotated nicely, the pull out sprayer pulled and returned in its place more precisely, that being said, I am still iffy about the base plate being plastic (I understand it makes more sense with water / rust but still...), and the plastic strip bolt that is supposed to be mounted after the main bolt to prevent it from getting unscrewed did not go in right, it was impossible to get it to screw, and no proper wrench to assist in mounting it. That was a lapse. Overall it is good value for the money
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Turning yellow and cracking
I have used Moen product for many years and built many homes. However this white faucet is starting to turn yellowish and spout is coming loose because of the cheap plastic material they used. I have three of these in my house and all are experiencing the same issues. This product is about 1year old now.
by
Response from Moen Consumer Services Jun 22, 2021
Hello kfullem and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website on the Banbury model CA87010W. We are sorry that the finish is fading on your spray wand. The Moen Banbury collection of faucets and accessories are manufactured with both metallic and non-metallic components. The non-metallic components reduce the chance of rust/corrosion occurring with the product. You may contact our warranty department for replacement spray wands.
    Disappointing
    This faucet leaks! I have installed this faucet twice. First one lasted about two years. I made the same mistake twice because I thought it was a fluke. I purchased it again in November of 2017 and it is leaking for the second time. Plastic parts are not durable. I'm so disappointed. I bought it for looks, but I assumed life meant more than 3 years.
    by
    Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJul 31, 2020
    Hello Jsneck and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website for your Moen Banbury Spot Resist Stainless One-Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Banbury kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would have been happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.
      So simple to install. Very clean design and look. We have really enjoyed this product. Afte...
      So simple to install. Very clean design and look. We have really enjoyed this product. After taking back "2" Delta faucets for linking, this is a fresh look at Moen for our future needs.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      4 people found this helpful
      The only real positive thing about this faucet was the ease of installation. For me the faucet is...
      The only real positive thing about this faucet was the ease of installation. For me the faucet is to short, and it doesn't reach out far enough into the sink, in tends to leak at the connection to the counter, the same problem I returned the previous faucet I had purchased, and returned before getting this one, but this one doesn't leak as bad. The faucet head is plastic, and the spray pattern is to wide, for my liking, and splashes on my counter top. For now it works, and after battling under the sink four times I'm done for now. Lesson learned you get what you pay for.
      by
      Response from MoenOct 27, 2019
      Hello Displeased and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of your experience with the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless, you could have contacted Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would have been happy to work with you to troubleshoot the leak described in your review and they would have worked to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. We would appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
      • Verified Purchase
      4 people found this helpful
      rubber disintegrates after awhile and it's garbage
      rubber disintegrates after awhile and it's garbage after that!!
      by
      Response from Moen Consumer ServicesSep 9, 2019
      Hello JOE E and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you have experienced with the pull out sprayer on your Moen Banbury pull out kitchen faucet in Glacier/White. We are happy to see that you have been in touch with our Consumer Services Contact Center and that the replacement pull out sprayer that you need has been ordered for you. We appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products.
        Works like a charm!
        My second Moen and will continue to buy their products!
        by
          • Recommended
          Well designed
          Installation was easy, done in just a few minutes.
          by
            • Recommended
            Very unstable
            We bought this faucet a few years ago. Very dissatisfied with it. Very wiggly, does not sit well in the neck of it. It even cracked when I tried to move it. Wish I had bought a different style.
            by
            Response from Moen Consumer ServicesFeb 8, 2019
            Thank you Bev J so much for the feedback you posted on Moen’s website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Banbury Chrome one-handle pullout kitchen faucet has a limited lifetime warranty. Please contact us directly for further assistance.
              Arrived at my doorstep quickly, beautiful, exactly as depicted and easily installed (by my talent...
              Arrived at my doorstep quickly, beautiful, exactly as depicted and easily installed (by my talented husband!:).
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 people found this helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 1,701 reviews