Internet #100679038

Model #CA87528

Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome

  • Single-handle design
  • Low arc spout
  • Compatible with a 4-Hole Sink Configuration
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7107

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.5
Spout Height (in.)
6.31

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Modern
Valve material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The MOEN Banbury Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet has a classic design and clean lines that fit almost any kitchen decor. The chrome finish has a sleek and reflective look. It features a 1-handle design for effortless water control. It includes a convenient side sprayer, perfect for washing large pots and pans, and rinsing the sink down afterwards.
  • Chrome finish with a bright, sleek look
  • Single-handle design for great water control
  • Low-arc spout that reaches 9 in.
  • Powerful side sprayer that helps to quickly fill vases and cooking pots
  • ADA compliance for universal use
  • 4-hole sink configuration
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

Banbury Single-Handle Low-Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer on Deck in Chrome
current product
Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome
Chateau Low-Arc Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeChateau Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameBanbury Single-Handle Low-Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer on Deck in ChromeBanbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeChateau Low-Arc Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeChateau Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Price
$6592
$7107
$8778
$8953
Ratings
(476)
(640)
(66)
(35)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Faucet Height (in.)7.57.58.52.62
Faucet Hole Fit3431
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
StyleModernModernIndustrial,Minimalist,ModernMinimalist,Modern
Included ComponentsHandles,Side SprayerHandles,Side SprayerHandlesHandles
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

26Questions40Answers

is this faucet compatible with Pur filter system?

Asked by CassieAce September 28, 2020
2
Answers

Hello CassieAce and thank you for your interest in the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome. Moen has not tested any of our faucets potential compatibility with this type of filtering system; therefore, we cannot recommend any of our faucets be used in this manner. If you have any additional questions, feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

What is Moen's warranty on the sprayer hose?

Asked by sarahk801 January 26, 2020
3
Answers

I was told when Purchased this item that the it was guaranteed for life. Dean

does this faucet come with supply lines?

Asked by kaka May 8, 2019
5
Answers

No it did not.

Are the feed lines flexible hose or solid copper pipe?..the mohn faucet I'm replacing has flexibl...

Asked by mhb418 October 29, 2018
6
Answers

The feed lines on mine are copper tubing.

Just installed this faucet yesterday and cannot get a portable dishwasher adapter to fit on the f...

Asked by Kenno July 15, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Kenno and thank you for your interest Moen Products. The aerator for the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in chrome has a 15/16-27 UNS thread size. Moen has not tested any of our products potential compatibility with portable dishwashers; therefore, we cannot recommend any of our products to be used in this manner. If you have additional questions please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and Fridays from 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

I need a new faucet for my kitchen sink,it's a 4 hole sink with a side sprayer,are they all prett...

Asked by Dano March 4, 2018
6
Answers

The holes are pretty standard sizes and spacing. The difference I found was that some have the sprayer in the same body as the hot and cold water, while some have it as a separate hole in the sink. Check your sink to see which way yours is. I bought the wrong one the first time.

What size washers and nuts for repair is needed

Asked by Brenda October 23, 2017
5
Answers

None, everything you need comes with the faucet.

I have a portable dishwasher that attaches to the faucet. Is the bottom of the spout removable so...

Asked by Marepotsy July 6, 2017
5
Answers

No. The spout does not disconnect.

Is the escutcheon optional? From the installation manual, it looks necessary, but from the explod...

Asked by jp June 1, 2017
3
Answers

Yes the escutcheon is not optional and this faucet can be used in a 4 hole install only.

what is the size of the deck plate on the Moen Banbury single handed stndard kitchen faucet ??

Asked by Abby May 30, 2017
4
Answers

10" wide, 2.25" deep, and 5/8" to 7/8" high (higher in the middle).

Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 641 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
5star-icon425
4star-icon136
3star-icon27
2star-icon17
1star-icon36
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 641 reviews
Disappointed
I grew up with MOEN. We had one maybe two Moen faucets over40 years. Now I of course turned to Moen for my own kitchen. It is about 5 years old or less . It is falling apart! The underside of the faucet neck is disintegrating!. It has at least three holes where it sprays water out ahead of the actual nozzle. I can't believe it! Originally I thought it had some sort of food stuck to it and that's why it was so rough but no. It has sprung a leak! I've never seen such a thing.
by Babs
Installed 18 months ago. The underside of the spout has corroded and is leaking water through mul...
Installed 18 months ago. The underside of the spout has corroded and is leaking water through multiple holes. This issue speaks directly to the quality of metal used to construct the spout. It cannot be repaired and therefore must be entirely replaced. Having read multiple reviews, I see this is an issue shared by others. Very disappointed.
by Jules
Response from MoenMar 12, 2019
Hello Jules and thank you for the feedback you provided on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer. This kitchen faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are here to provide warranty assistance. We can be reached Monday through Friday from 8am-7pm EST at 1-800-289-6636.
1 person found this helpful
Great look and good price.
I purchased this faucet a few months ago and my son installed it easily about 2 months ago with no problems.
by cchrane
Wanted something simple but elegant and this faucet does the job. Easy to install in about 10 mi...
Wanted something simple but elegant and this faucet does the job. Easy to install in about 10 mins or less. The goose neck is stylish but simple. We have had it for two weeks now and We are very please with it. We would recommend this faucet. Specially if your working on a buget of less than a hundred dollars, this one fits the bill fine.
by oil
After using it for two year, a small hole was found in the opening tube and water is leaking from...
After using it for two year, a small hole was found in the opening tube and water is leaking from there. I have to replace a new one. Poor chrome furnishing.
by User
Response from MoenFeb 8, 2019
Hello User and thank you for your feedback that you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Banbury Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer. We are sorry to hear that after such a short time that the faucet is leaking. As the original purchaser of the product, you can contact our Product Specialist who can troubleshoot further and provide a resolution. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
For the money this is a nice unit. No historic experience yet but looks very nice and unlike some...
For the money this is a nice unit. No historic experience yet but looks very nice and unlike some easier to install due to spacer and nut approach especially when tight quarters. Operation is precise and turn on knob is very easy to control lightly versus some that you have more resistance. Very happy (so far).
by CHRIS
1 person found this helpful
Nice product, I have it in an RV and when I hooked up to a remote water source the faucet water d...
Nice product, I have it in an RV and when I hooked up to a remote water source the faucet water dropped to a tickle yet the side sprayer was fine, kind of, when you turn the side sprayer on the faucet would keep running the tickle of water. After disassembly and cleaning I could find nothing wrong, goggled and found a valve called a diverter in the side of the main stem, removed and found a ton of rocks followed the diverter. Cleaned and reassembled, working now BUT the part, Diverter 100885 is not available - they don't have it period. Don't buy stuff you can't get parts for....
by Airhead
Was easy to install, looks great, water flow is perfect!
Was easy to install, looks great, water flow is perfect!
by Momz
Great buy! Exactly what I was looking for. Great name, quality, look, design. and price. From sto...
Great buy! Exactly what I was looking for. Great name, quality, look, design. and price. From store to finished install in under 3.5 hours. I'm fairly handy with repairs, but I was very surprised how easily it was to replace my 12 year old faucet with this new set. Totally satisfied.
by QuickFix
I purchased and installed this Moen faucet in 2014 in a lightly-used residential kitchen. Within...
I purchased and installed this Moen faucet in 2014 in a lightly-used residential kitchen. Within 1 year, the chrome plated base began to corrode and disintegrate in one spot. The same thing occurred in a 2nd spot on the base perhaps a year later. Now in mid-2017, a pin-hole leak spontaneously appeared about half way up the spout. It sprays a fine stream of water whenever the faucet is turned on, as seen in the attached photo. Rotating the spout from side to side has been difficult (requiring more force than seems reasonable) since it was first installed. Even though the handle rotates approximately 90 degrees from side to side to control temperature, it is basically maxed out at either full hot or full cold for most of that range. There is a narrow range of only about 10 degrees in the middle where the temperature can be adjusted to something other than full hot or full cold. So getting "just right" warm out of this faucet tends to be quite difficult. Otherwise, it works as expected and does not drip or leak (except for the mid-spout pinhole leak). Overall, a rather poor quality faucet.
by LK
Showing 1-10 of 641 reviews