#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100672317

Model #6610ORB

Store SO SKU #1000940193

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly

$16283
Apply Now
Pay $137.83 $162.83 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Requires a 3 hole 4 in. centerset sink configuration
  • Durable and easy to install
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$16283

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)9.44
Spout Height (in.)6

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyBronze
Color/FinishOil Rubbed BronzeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyOil Rubbed BronzeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.19Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleTransitional
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

With intricate architectural features that transcend time, Brantford faucets and accessories from MOEN bring a polished, traditional look to any bath. Classic lever handles, a tapered spout and globe finial give this collection universal appeal, while the metal construction offers lasting durability in a rich, oil-rubbed bronze finish. The Brantford 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet comes complete with a matching-finish drain assembly and is WaterSense certified for eco-friendly operation, ensuring efficient water usage with the performance you expect.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish brings a classic appearance to your bath
  • Spout Height: 3-1/4 in. (83 mm) Arc Height: 5 in. (127 mm)
  • Standard 4 in. centerset instillation
  • Faucet installs in 3 holes, 1 in. hole diameter minimum
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 288 reviews
  • 83%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 288 reviews
Why is Brantford “brushed nickel” in two different tones???
We built a new house and through the builder bought Brantford sink faucets and tub/shower fixtures (all Brantford) in so-called “brushed nickel”. I would not call it “nickel”, it has a yellowish tone to it. Not a great look with our white/gray marble bath countertop. We also ordered the Moen Brantford “brushed nickel” towel rings, towel racks and TP holders. They’re actually “nickel”, no yellowish tone (look carefully at the photos, where I am holding the towel ring against the faucet and the shower fixture). Also, we have a “brushed nickel” Moen kitchen faucet; it’s truly nickel-color, looks great with the white/gray kitchen countertop. We very carefully made sure we picked everything in the bathrooms as “Moen Brantford brushed nickel” to assure consistency and yet we get two color tones. VERY DISAPPOINTED , feeling bushwhacked. Whoever is in charge of the color scheme should be fired. I WANT “NICKEL” not yellowish nickel! I’m sure the quality is fine but Moen failed the easy part.
by
Response from MoenJan 9, 2021
Hello John and thank you so much for your feedback on Home Depot’s website concerning the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. The brushed nickel finish of the Brantford collection does have a gold undertone. Our bath accessories are designed to complement with our faucets and the finishes will not be an exact match. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    1 found this review helpful
    Wanted to Love
    I bought two of these for our his and hers sinks. One is great and the other started to deteriorate rapidly. After about 8 months the base started to oxidize and peel. We used the same cleaning products in our bathrooms and haven’t had any problems except for this one obviously defective faucet. It looks 20 years old and not 1.5 years old. Very disappointing.
    by
    Response from MoenJun 17, 2020
    Hello SPA334 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brantford 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that one of the two faucets had an issue with the finish peeling at the base. These faucets are covered under the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      1 found this review helpful
      Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
      Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
      by
      Response from MoenApr 25, 2020
      Hello Ki and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. We are sorry to hear about your experience in purchasing the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. Please call us for assistance for this or any other Moen product at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am –5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
        Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
        Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
        Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes i...
        We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes it easier to wash up with less splashing. And it's really easy to keep clean... almost self-cleaning.
        by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Beautiful and affordable!
          I was looking for beautiful, functional, affordable and high quality faucets for 2 bath remodels. These fit the bill to a tee. And, they coordinate with other Moan and non-Moen accessories in oil rubbed bronze. Simply beautiful!
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Beautiful Bath Faucet!
          I love this Moen faucet! Purchased four of them for all my bath vanity sinks and am very pleased. Beautiful and great quality.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          Great product
          I bought five of these faucets for my home. I'm not a plumber or an experienced do-it-your-selfer, but I still managed to get them installed with little difficulty. The faucets look great, and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          substandard product
          We have 6 of these faucets installed in our house. Of the the six, one has leaked the entire time we've owned the house which was built new in the spring/ summer of 2011. On a second one, the hot water handle simply came off. I suppose I should not be surprised because it was held on by a little rubber fitting and a double threaded screw. The top of the screw remains there, but the handle is no longer attached. I have attempted to repair this myself, but when I try to access the screw head with a set of pliers, it will not unscrew- it simply spins in place. Further- one of the drains that came with the faucet is simply broken. It will not raise and lower, rather it just gets stuck in the closed position. I am incredibly disappointed that these faucets have not lasted more than two years.
          by
            Showing 1-10 of 288 reviews