#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100672317

Model #6610ORB

Store SO SKU #1000940193

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly

Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Requires a 3 hole 4 in. centerset sink configuration
  • Durable and easy to install
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$15640

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
9.44
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.19
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

With intricate architectural features that transcend time, Brantford faucets and accessories from MOEN bring a polished, traditional look to any bath. Classic lever handles, a tapered spout and globe finial give this collection universal appeal, while the metal construction offers lasting durability in a rich, oil-rubbed bronze finish. The Brantford 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet comes complete with a matching-finish drain assembly and is WaterSense certified for eco-friendly operation, ensuring efficient water usage with the performance you expect.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish brings a classic appearance to your bath
  • Spout Height: 3-1/4 in. (83 mm) Arc Height: 5 in. (127 mm)
  • Standard 4 in. centerset instillation
  • Faucet installs in 3 holes, 1 in. hole diameter minimum
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Chatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Legacy Bronze
current product
Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly
Devonshire 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Mid-Arc Water-Saving Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed BronzeStryke 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Venetian Bronze
BrandAmerican StandardMOENKOHLERDelta
NameChatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Legacy BronzeBrantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain AssemblyDevonshire 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Mid-Arc Water-Saving Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed BronzeStryke 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Venetian Bronze
Price
$10798
$15640
$23047
$33919
Ratings
(764)
(268)
(12)
(3)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
StyleFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,RusticFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcMid ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Ceramic Disc Valves,WasherlessNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPop-Up Drain
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsHandlesHandlesHandlesNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 268 reviews
  • 84% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews
Why is Brantford “brushed nickel” in two different tones???
We built a new house and through the builder bought Brantford sink faucets and tub/shower fixtures (all Brantford) in so-called “brushed nickel”. I would not call it “nickel”, it has a yellowish tone to it. Not a great look with our white/gray marble bath countertop. We also ordered the Moen Brantford “brushed nickel” towel rings, towel racks and TP holders. They’re actually “nickel”, no yellowish tone (look carefully at the photos, where I am holding the towel ring against the faucet and the shower fixture). Also, we have a “brushed nickel” Moen kitchen faucet; it’s truly nickel-color, looks great with the white/gray kitchen countertop. We very carefully made sure we picked everything in the bathrooms as “Moen Brantford brushed nickel” to assure consistency and yet we get two color tones. VERY DISAPPOINTED , feeling bushwhacked. Whoever is in charge of the color scheme should be fired. I WANT “NICKEL” not yellowish nickel! I’m sure the quality is fine but Moen failed the easy part.
by John
Response from MoenJan 9, 2021
Hello John and thank you so much for your feedback on Home Depot’s website concerning the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. The brushed nickel finish of the Brantford collection does have a gold undertone. Our bath accessories are designed to complement with our faucets and the finishes will not be an exact match. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Wanted to Love
I bought two of these for our his and hers sinks. One is great and the other started to deteriorate rapidly. After about 8 months the base started to oxidize and peel. We used the same cleaning products in our bathrooms and haven’t had any problems except for this one obviously defective faucet. It looks 20 years old and not 1.5 years old. Very disappointing.
by SPA34
Response from MoenJun 17, 2020
Hello SPA334 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brantford 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that one of the two faucets had an issue with the finish peeling at the base. These faucets are covered under the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
1 person found this helpful
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
by ki
Response from MoenApr 25, 2020
Hello Ki and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. We are sorry to hear about your experience in purchasing the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. Please call us for assistance for this or any other Moen product at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am –5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
by Jone
1 person found this helpful
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
by KK
1 person found this helpful
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes i...
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes it easier to wash up with less splashing. And it's really easy to keep clean... almost self-cleaning.
by Andie
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful and affordable!
I was looking for beautiful, functional, affordable and high quality faucets for 2 bath remodels. These fit the bill to a tee. And, they coordinate with other Moan and non-Moen accessories in oil rubbed bronze. Simply beautiful!
by Laurie
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful Bath Faucet!
I love this Moen faucet! Purchased four of them for all my bath vanity sinks and am very pleased. Beautiful and great quality.
by Gina
3 people found this helpful
Great product
I bought five of these faucets for my home. I'm not a plumber or an experienced do-it-your-selfer, but I still managed to get them installed with little difficulty. The faucets look great, and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
by Steve23
3 people found this helpful
substandard product
We have 6 of these faucets installed in our house. Of the the six, one has leaked the entire time we've owned the house which was built new in the spring/ summer of 2011. On a second one, the hot water handle simply came off. I suppose I should not be surprised because it was held on by a little rubber fitting and a double threaded screw. The top of the screw remains there, but the handle is no longer attached. I have attempted to repair this myself, but when I try to access the screw head with a set of pliers, it will not unscrew- it simply spins in place. Further- one of the drains that came with the faucet is simply broken. It will not raise and lower, rather it just gets stuck in the closed position. I am incredibly disappointed that these faucets have not lasted more than two years.
by NChomeowner
Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews