Model #6610ORB

Internet #100672317

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly

  • Durable and easy to install
  • Requires a 3 hole 4 in. centerset sink configuration
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$25039

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Installation Type
4" Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.19
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

With intricate architectural features that transcend time, Brantford faucets and accessories from MOEN bring a polished, traditional look to any bath. Classic lever handles, a tapered spout and globe finial give this collection universal appeal, while the metal construction offers lasting durability in a rich, oil-rubbed bronze finish. The Brantford 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet comes complete with a matching-finish drain assembly and is WaterSense certified for eco-friendly operation, ensuring efficient water usage with the performance you expect.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish brings a classic appearance to your bath
  • Spout Height: 3-1/4 in. (83 mm) Arc Height: 5 in. (127 mm)
  • Standard 4 in. centerset instillation
  • Faucet installs in 3 holes, 1 in. hole diameter minimum
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly
Eva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed BronzeEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)Fairfax 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Mid-Arc Water-Saving Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze
BrandMOENMOENMOENKOHLER
NameBrantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain AssemblyEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed BronzeEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)Fairfax 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Mid-Arc Water-Saving Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze
Price
$15113
$15257
$22800
$240.00
Save $12.00 (5%)
$23452
Ratings
(221)
(263)
(117)
(23)
Handle-to-Handle Measurement4 in.4 in.4 in.4 in.
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Minimum Sink Holes Required3333
StyleFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
Included ComponentsDrain,HandlesDrain,HandlesDrain,HandlesDrain,Handles
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Minimum deck thickness of 5/16" shown on spec sheet. I am installing directly on sink, and it looks like the thickness is close. What will the problem be if it turns out to be under 5/16"?

Hello JHS and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with model 6610. The faucet can still install. You would want to purchase a thin deck washer kit 146936 to assist with the installation. The spacer kit is available on www.moen.com. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9-5:30pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

JHS

how do you fix a leaking moen Bradford 4 in centerset bathroom faucet

Hello Hacke and thank you for your interest in Moen products. If your Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly is leaking, it would need replacement cartridge(s). If your faucet has an aerator that you can unthread from the end of the spout by hand, you would need Moen 1224/1224B cartridges. If the faucet aerator is recessed inside of the spout, you would need Moen 1234 cartridges. For warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our normal business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

Hacke

how do you get the screen out of the specit

Hello Tom and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly requires a tool to remove the aerator, which is packaged with the faucet. For warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

tom

Why cant i find a key that fits and removes the aerator in this unit..i’ve got three in my home and want to replace the aerators.

Hello Snowingeorgia and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 inch Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly includes the key needed to remove the aerator for cleaning. Additionally, the key is included in aerator kit 137401 (1.5 gpm) and aerator kit 180158 (1.2 gpm). If assistance is needed, our Product Specialist will be happy to help. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Snowingeorgia

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Metal Drain Assembly - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 221 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
86% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(157)
4star-icon(35)
3star-icon(10)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(14)
Sort By:
Wanted to Love
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought two of these for our his and hers sinks. One is great and the other started to deteriorate rapidly. After about 8 months the base started to oxidize and peel. We used the same cleaning products in our bathrooms and haven’t had any problems except for this one obviously defective faucet. It looks 20 years old and not 1.5 years old. Very disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 17, 2020
Hello SPA334 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brantford 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that one of the two faucets had an issue with the finish peeling at the base. These faucets are covered under the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 25, 2020
Hello Ki and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. We are sorry to hear about your experience in purchasing the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. Please call us for assistance for this or any other Moen product at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am –5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
Was this helpful?
0
0
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes i...
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes it easier to wash up with less splashing. And it's really easy to keep clean... almost self-cleaning.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Florida
Beautiful and affordable!
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
5
I was looking for beautiful, functional, affordable and high quality faucets for 2 bath remodels. These fit the bill to a tee. And, they coordinate with other Moan and non-Moen accessories in oil rubbed bronze. Simply beautiful!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Pikeville, TN
Beautiful Bath Faucet!
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
5
I love this Moen faucet! Purchased four of them for all my bath vanity sinks and am very pleased. Beautiful and great quality.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Lake in the Hills, IL
Great product
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
I bought five of these faucets for my home. I'm not a plumber or an experienced do-it-your-selfer, but I still managed to get them installed with little difficulty. The faucets look great, and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Chapel Hill, NC
substandard product
Customer review from moen.com logo
We have 6 of these faucets installed in our house. Of the the six, one has leaked the entire time we've owned the house which was built new in the spring/ summer of 2011. On a second one, the hot water handle simply came off. I suppose I should not be surprised because it was held on by a little rubber fitting and a double threaded screw. The top of the screw remains there, but the handle is no longer attached. I have attempted to repair this myself, but when I try to access the screw head with a set of pliers, it will not unscrew- it simply spins in place. Further- one of the drains that came with the faucet is simply broken. It will not raise and lower, rather it just gets stuck in the closed position. I am incredibly disappointed that these faucets have not lasted more than two years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Merriam, KS
Beautiful Faucet!
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
4
After much research, I was delighted to find this stunning faucet. I purchased the brushed nickel to complement the hardware on our new vanity. I will say that the brushed nickel has a very, very slight brownish cast, but overall is not that noticeable. The look is sleek and I love the height of the arch. It is listed as low-arch, but I would consider it mid-arch. I was surprised at how heavy the faucet was when I took it out of the box. Installation went fairly smoothly. We made a few return trips to HD to purchase longer supply lines and an extension for the drain. I would advise to do like we did and watch a couple of videos on installing a faucet, because the pictures supplied with the faucet are the worst instructions ever! No written dialog, just haphazard numbered pictures that are not even in sequence. All in all, I love this faucet and hope to change my shower faucet to match.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers