Model # YB2208BN

Internet #202044345

MOEN Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
0034584008060

MOEN

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
$1539 /each

Choose Your Options

Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
The Brantford Paper Holder features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.
  • Brushed nickel finish provides a lightly brushed warm grey metallic look
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Pro+fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford faucets and bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Brantford Collection

Product Overview

  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
Model #: YB2208BN
Internet #: 202044345

The Brantford Paper Holder features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

  • Brushed nickel finish provides a lightly brushed warm grey metallic look
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Pro+fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford faucets and bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Brantford Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.05
Product Width (in.)
8.31

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
No Additional Items Included
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.05
Product Width (in.)
8.31

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
No Additional Items Included
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

Is this available at the stores? is the finish/color like the picture on internet?

internet #202044347 I am trying to match a faucett that is bronze but darker than the picture indicates on computer, it looks more copper than I want. Can you tell me if it is what i am looking for?
Asked by: detailer
No to both. The finish is black.
Answered by: Laura1
Date published: 2017-07-29

will this towel bar work on a frameless pre drilled glass door?

Asked by: jimp7525
I doubt it due to the mounting hardware being suitable only for drywall or stud mounting.
Answered by: LadyDIY
Date published: 2015-09-20

How far does the robe hook extend from the wall?

How far does the robe hook extend from the wall?
Asked by: SiriusPup
Hello SiriusPup and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford Double Robe Hook in Brushed Nickel extends approximately 2.44" from the surface. If you have additional pre-purchase, please feel free to contact 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-08-10

Can I attach it to the side of a linen cabinet?

Asked by: Sandy
yes, with a short wood screw. I wouldn't use the flex bolt system.
Answered by: CD
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_202044345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a bit of a challenge for hubby to... They were a bit of a challenge for hubby to install. Priced great and look similar to other lines with a higher price tag.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wanted this product specifically to go with hardware installed several years ago. Perfect match. Good quality for price.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to install. The installation template was not in the package, but I had one from ... Extremely easy to install. The installation template was not in the package, but I had one from a toilet paper holder.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice.......and it holds the toilet paper. What else can you expect from a toilet paper hol... Looks nice.......and it holds the toilet paper. What else can you expect from a toilet paper holder?
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not like the way the base was attached... I did not like the way the base was attached to the cabinet with the hardware
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light and cheap looking . Not consistent with Moen’s quality Very light and cheap looking . Not consistent with Moen’s quality
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The towel bar was fine but you shipped it to... The towel bar was fine but you shipped it to my old address
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Install Found the item very easy to install. Less than 5 minutes.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading photo. It is actually black. Misleading photo. It is actually black.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look nice. Is what I expected. Look nice. Is what I expected.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice prompt delivery... Very nice prompt delivery
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality material but the installation part could be a bit tricky. Once you get the anchors attach... Quality material but the installation part could be a bit tricky. Once you get the anchors attached, you better make sure they are on good and tight. Made the mistake of not getting one side on real tight. After the bar was attached, I realized it wasn't at tight as it should be. To remove the bar from the anchors was next to impossible. Had to almost destroy the anchor and my wall to get it to release. So word to the wise, make sure it is all really secure before snapping the bar holders on. Dropped a star because of the anchoring system.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the Brantford toilet paper holder to match my current home sets. I really like the l... I purchased the Brantford toilet paper holder to match my current home sets. I really like the look, but my only issue is it doesn't seem to handle the 'mega' rolls of paper well. As much as I enjoy the dual connector to the wall, I do wish the holder had a deeper setting off the wall. Overall, it works well and does its job.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Towel bar was fairly easy to install and the quality is very nice. The only issue that we had was... Towel bar was fairly easy to install and the quality is very nice. The only issue that we had was the bar does turn when putting something on it, so we had to secure it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is lovely and is good quality. It is on par with the rest of the Brantford collection and t... This is lovely and is good quality. It is on par with the rest of the Brantford collection and the Moen products. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered my sink and tub faucets through my contractor because he (and another high end retaile... I ordered my sink and tub faucets through my contractor because he (and another high end retailer) told me Moen makes two lines: one for Home Depot and a higher quality/more expensive one for contractors. (For the record, Moen says this is not true.) The finish on the accessory pieces (towel bars, towel ring, tank handle and robe hook) DID NOT MATCH the pieces I ordered through my contractor. Maybe the Home Depot faucet matches--I don't know because there wasn't one on display. The faucets are a plain, solid brown and the accessories had a brown/orange mottled finish. Had to return because I didn't like the mottled finish.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and you can tell it will last. The installation is great and very intuitive for instal... Heavy duty and you can tell it will last. The installation is great and very intuitive for installation on dry wall. Keep in mind though that the installation process ad the instructions do not review what to do when you are installing on a stud or in my case, on a door. In which case, the flexing piece on the screw, in my view, doesn't apply. You can instead just use a standard wood screw which will hold better than the provided bolt and you don't need to fuss with a pilot hole. This isn't included with the product.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Cheap product mounts are made of plastic. It used to be when you bought moen you bought quality to last now you just hope it last
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and you can tell it will last. The installation is great and very intuitive for instal... Heavy duty and you can tell it will last. The installation is great and very intuitive for installation on dry wall. Keep in mind though that the installation process ad the instructions do not review what to do when you are installing on a stud. In which case, the flexing piece on the screw, in my view, doesn't apply. You can instead just use a standard wood screw. This isn't included with the product.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out with the brass, in with the brushed nickel. Faucets were great, towel ring OK, but the towel ... Out with the brass, in with the brushed nickel. Faucets were great, towel ring OK, but the towel bar just didn't measure up to the sturdy old brass bar it replaced. The bar is a smaller diameter and rotates in the holders. It's made of a thin extrusion and doesn't have the heft and panache of the old bar. It goes with the decor, but luckily it's continuously hidden with a towel or 2.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy I've used other Moen products with a set screw that have worked well. I didn't answer the ease of installation as my originally was professionally installed. It came loose and I found the pressure fitting to get the unit off to be extremely difficult to accomplish with no written or online instructions available. I called the Moen 800# and after a 15 minute wait time, I gave up. I eventually did get the unit off but products with a set screw are much better than those with the pressure fitting of this holder.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design not the best The design of these towel rings is not the best. In particular, the way it connects to the wall is a poor design. Rather than simply punching a hole in the wall and placing and anchor in the hole, you do have to drill first to a specific hole size (0.25”). It uses a toggle bolt design with these anti-rotation teeth. Two problems with that: (1) toggle bolts do not grip the wall as tight as other designs, and (2) it is difficult to get the anti-rotation teeth level when installing. End result: towel ring fails to grip the wall as firmly as could be, and the bushing that holds the ring itself is not level. The ring itself looks nice, but I would not recommend this product due to the poor design of the attachment mechanism. Hey Moen, there are better, simpler ways!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was what I expected a nice quality towel bar. However one of the boxes did not contai... The product was what I expected a nice quality towel bar. However one of the boxes did not contain the bar itself just the wall mounts so I would like some help to remedy that situation.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holder was very easy to install and is a good quality. Bought this to match the Brantford towel b... Holder was very easy to install and is a good quality. Bought this to match the Brantford towel bar and looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hint for door install Included molly was way too long for installation on a door. Had to buy smaller ones to complete install.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product met my expectations. However, I think the price was higher than expected. The product met my expectations. However, I think the price was higher than expected.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches our other satin nickel finish products very well. As advertised. Matches our other satin nickel finish products very well. As advertised.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_202044345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT