Internet #202044343

Model # YB2203CH

Store SO SKU #1000671769

0034584008046

Brantford Double Robe Hook in Chrome

  • Double robe hook is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Zinc construction for longevity
  • Matching suite of products available
$ 8 59
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Double robe hook is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Zinc construction for longevity
  • Matching suite of products available
The Brantford Double Robe Hook features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. As attractive as it is functional, this small, easily installed accessory offers everyday convenience, keeping robes and other clothing items off the floor and right where you need them. It lets you step out of the shower and slip easily into your robe.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Supports up to 30 lbs.
  • Pro-fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • Check out our bath decorating ideas and how-to guides.

Product Overview

  • Double robe hook is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Zinc construction for longevity
  • Matching suite of products available
Model #: YB2203CH
Internet #: 202044343

The Brantford Double Robe Hook features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. As attractive as it is functional, this small, easily installed accessory offers everyday convenience, keeping robes and other clothing items off the floor and right where you need them. It lets you step out of the shower and slip easily into your robe.

  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Supports up to 30 lbs.
  • Pro-fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • Check out our bath decorating ideas and how-to guides.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Double robe hook is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Zinc construction for longevity
  • Matching suite of products available
The Brantford Double Robe Hook features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. As attractive as it is functional, this small, easily installed accessory offers everyday convenience, keeping robes and other clothing items off the floor and right where you need them. It lets you step out of the shower and slip easily into your robe.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Supports up to 30 lbs.
  • Pro-fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • Check out our bath decorating ideas and how-to guides.

Product Overview

  • Double robe hook is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Zinc construction for longevity
  • Matching suite of products available
Model #: YB2203CH
Internet #: 202044343

The Brantford Double Robe Hook features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. As attractive as it is functional, this small, easily installed accessory offers everyday convenience, keeping robes and other clothing items off the floor and right where you need them. It lets you step out of the shower and slip easily into your robe.

  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Supports up to 30 lbs.
  • Pro-fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • Check out our bath decorating ideas and how-to guides.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Robe/Towel Hook
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Screw-In
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Wall Mounted
Number of Hooks
2
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Robe/Towel Hook
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Screw-In
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Wall Mounted
Number of Hooks
2
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

Will mega rolls fit on the toilet paper holder or would I need an adapter?

Will mega rolls fit on the toilet paper holder or would I need an adapter?
Asked by: Zjdiy
I use jumbo rolls and have not had a problem.
Answered by: Susie53
Date published: 2019-01-14

Can you tell me what the diameter of the base is? I am trying to find one with a diameter of 3 in...

Can you tell me what the diameter of the base is? I am trying to find one with a diameter of 3 inches to fit on a wall space.
Asked by: Mary
It’s approximately 2 inches in diameter.
Answered by: Freqrider
Date published: 2019-08-31

How do I remove the toilet paper holder?

Asked by: Ckraynak
Hello Ckraynak and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome uses the traditional compacted spring loaded tension bar assembly which impresses inward to remove from the brackets. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-04-08

How far does the robe hook extend from the wall?

How far does the robe hook extend from the wall?
Asked by: SiriusPup
Just measured, 2 1/2 "
Answered by: Sailgb
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_202044343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

MOEN Brantford Double Robe Hook in Chrome, Grey is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EXcellent Look, unhappy with plasic ProFit Overall, the Moen products are a great line. However, the new pro-fit installation brackets which are plastic and have a little plastic tab for taking on and off the mounting hardware are not well made. I have had to modify the installation hardware for doors, hard surfaces etc b/c the molly bolt that comes with it does not work for many installations. It is very hard to remove the bracket (like to repaint or wallpaper) without breaking the plastic tab. Not happy - I expect better from Moen.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Piece that Setting Screw Goes Into Broke Installed by professionals during major house renovation. The piece that the setting screw goes into broke off which caused the hook to no longer stay in place. Because we have the Brantford sink hardware, would have loved to find a replace backing part, but none found on site. Had to buy a different robe hook.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The towel bar by itself is very nice, although the... The towel bar by itself is very nice, although the metal thickness of the bar has been significantly reduced over the past 10 - 15 years. Hopefully the bar itself will not get bent or dented with heavy towels. On another matter, I give this bar a POOR. Who ever designed and approved the wall "clip" system hopefully has been fired.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has a different type of mounting hardware that is... It has a different type of mounting hardware that is plastic and seems not as durable as other mounting hardware. Time will tell how it holds up to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches all bath assessories.... Matches all bath assessories.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !... Great !
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive, but mounting is a nightmare These hooks are attractive and compliment the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures in our home. However, in an effort to improve the installation experience, I think Moen has made a serious mistake in their new mounting system, which consists of a plastic plate and expansion bolt assembly. Although I scrupulously followed the instructions, the fixture is almost impossible to press onto the mounting plate once it is fastened to the wall, and after installation, the fixture rotated, even though the mounting plate contains little points that are supposed to bite into the wall board, to which the fixture is attached. I much prefer the fixtures that have a mounting bracket and set screw to tighten the fixture to the bracket. The next time I need to order fixtures, I will look for a manufacturer who uses the older system.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Towel Bar All mounting hardware included. Easy to install. Bar is hard to fit so it doesn't "roll" when you pull a towell off of it.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Everything falls off the hooks. I think they should have been designed better. Not impressed with installation procedure.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Towel Ring All mounting hardware included. Easy to install. Ring doesn't hang precisely straight in the attach point.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Bath accessories......the "Moet" of towel racks. Elegant appearance, timeless design, very easy to install
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hook matches the faucet, which is good. Hook could be larger, it is difficult to get a bath towel... Hook matches the faucet, which is good. Hook could be larger, it is difficult to get a bath towel to stay on the hook, cause it is a small.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match as an addition in our bathroom which had... Perfect match as an addition in our bathroom which had an earlier version.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is what we were looking for and the... The quality is what we were looking for and the size is perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Looks great!... Easy to install. Looks great!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice. Problem is that it snaps on …making... Looks nice. Problem is that it snaps on …making it not as secure as any unit that you tighten with a set screw. Definitely would not buy again
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hook, terrible mounting harware The mounting hardware does not hold correctly. I have used several moen brantford bath products and all have the same mounting hardware. skip it and use regular anchors with the plastic mounting piece. The product itself is well made and looks the part.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel ring My new home included paper holders and 24"towel bars, but they were missing the towel rings. Found these at Home Depot for a great price and shipping was fast. Now the bathrooms look complete! Easy to install.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper holder Easy to install and matches the other accessories nicely. Would like the bar in the middle to not be plastic.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend this product Visually attractive and the perfect length. Adds beauty to the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes well with all our Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures. The mounting system is different from previous... Goes well with all our Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures. The mounting system is different from previous Moen fixtures but works well.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install, feels sturdy, easy to match with other pieces in my bathroom. Mounting feels secure... Easy install, feels sturdy, easy to match with other pieces in my bathroom. Mounting feels secure. Happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like we ordered before. Easy install. Fast delivery.... Just like we ordered before. Easy install. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches what the builder used. Nice quality from Moen. Matches what the builder used. Nice quality from Moen.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hold Ok bathtowels behind the bathroom door.... They hold Ok bathtowels behind the bathroom door.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The ring was made of plastic.... The ring was made of plastic.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking. Easy install. Good looking. Easy install.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it a lot. thanks... I like it a lot. thanks
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_, sid_202044343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT