#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202044344

Model #YB2203ORB

Store SO SKU #1000671632

Brantford Double Robe Hook in Oil Rubbed Bronze

$1582
  • Convenient, space-saving double hook design in oil rubbed bronze
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Perfect for robes and towels, capable of holding up to 30 lbs.
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1582

Product Overview

The Brantford Double Robe Hook features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. As attractive as it is functional, this small, easily installed accessory offers everyday convenience, keeping robes and other clothing items off the floor and right where you need them. It lets you step out of the shower and slip easily into your robe.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.44 in
Product Height (in.)
2.76 in
Product Length (in.)
2.76 in

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Robe/Towel Hook
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Features
Concealed Mounting Hardware
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Hook Type
J-Hook
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Screw-In
Material
Zinc
Mount Post Shape
Round
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Number of Hooks
2
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30 lb

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 228 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 228 reviews
Mounting system definitely requires more explanation in documentation. Would like a fixture that ...
Mounting system definitely requires more explanation in documentation. Would like a fixture that is slightly larger for better functionality. Brushed nickel finish is a match to other hardware and is durable.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Great product, very sturdy
Great product, very sturdy
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
I expect better from Moen
Just like the towel bar, these use the same plastic drywall screws. The plastic tabs and drywall anchors are complete junk and they break in half even with a pilot hole. Why do i always need to buy better hardware separately?
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 16, 2021
Hello kbouska and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of your recent experiencing with the mounting hardware on your Brantford towel bar and YB2203ORB robe hook. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
    Plastic anchors and tabs are junk
    The plastic drywall anchors and tabs that hold the metal fixture are junk. I drilled the pilot hole and both anchors snapped in half. Now i need to drill out and buy new anchors, mud, paint, and re install. Should have taken 15 min will now take 2 hours
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 16, 2021
    Hello and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the YB2218ORB mounting anchors were damaged during the installation process. As the original purchaser of the Brantford 18 in. Towel Bar in Oil Rubbed Bronze, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to troubleshoot the issue and work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
      Mounting System is Terrible
      I do not recommend this series of products from Moen. They do not have a set screw to install and the plastic tab doesn’t always engage. Removal is almost impossible and doing so resulted in the plastic anchor ripping out of my drywall.
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 14, 2021
      Hello John and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We are sorry to hear of the trouble you experienced with the install and disassembly of the Moen Brantford 24 in. Towel Bar in Oil Rubbed Bronze. We would be happy to assist with a warranty resolution as the original product purchaser. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
        Bought this to match others we had. Love the...
        Bought this to match others we had. Love the Brantford design.
        by
          by
            by
              by
                by
                  Showing 1-10 of 228 reviews