#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300492763

Model #T2252EPORB

Store SO SKU #1002146282

Brantford Posi-Temp Rain Shower Single-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Not Included)

$13217
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Required valve for installation not included
  • M-Pact system; update your trim without replacing your plumbing
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13217

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
7 in
Product Width (in.)
7 in

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Compatible Valve Models
2520, 2510, 2570, 2590
Edge Type
One Finished Flush
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Cast Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Transitional
Trim Type
Shower

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

With intricate architectural features that transcend time, Brantford faucets and accessories give any bath a polished, traditional look. Classic lever handles, a tapered spout and globe finial give this collection universal appeal. This oil rubbed bronze rain shower only faucet is the perfect complement to the Brantford bath collection. This trim kit requires MOEN valve 2510, 2520, 2570, or 2590 to complete installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 58 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
Moen has a good reputation for mid-range priced fixtures, and we do not disagree with that. Are o...
Moen has a good reputation for mid-range priced fixtures, and we do not disagree with that. Are only issue is with the manufacturer's instructions. We installed this kit in a major remodel, walls down to the studs. Following the manufacturer's recommended setback on the valve, we discovered the handle does not exactly fit to the cover plate. This is not a big issue, but something to consider when installing the valve. I noticed on-line that several people (plumbers included) had this issue. Reading through the reviews, it's hard to say what the cause of the error was other than the instructions aren't exact. As a suggestion, I would recommend starting with the valve set at the recommended depth, then mock up a wall to the thickness you will be using. Assemble the handle and make the needed changes. For me, this is no longer possible as we have cement wall covered by a solid surface panel to rip out in order to have enough room to make such an adjustment. Essentially the difference in my case is 3/4" (see photo), which shows the screws on the plate and a bit of the valve collar. I can live with that as long as it does not permit water to escape through to the valve area. In all, I think this fixture is worth the price, and will perform well once correctly installed.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
5 people found this helpful
Perfect fit. Was very easy...
Perfect fit. Was very easy
by
  • Verified Purchase
My family loves this shower head...
My family loves this shower head
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Beautiful addition to my bathroom. First time purchase for a...
Beautiful addition to my bathroom. First time purchase for a rain style shower head. Love it. Top quality appearance.
by
  • Verified Purchase
The shower head leaks and the water flow is terrible....
The shower head leaks and the water flow is terrible. The shower head and / or the handle has also adversely reduced the amount of hot water in the shower. Not sure if it’s the shower head or the cartridge, but my showers have gone from hot to like warm. Terrible.
by
Response from MoenMar 12, 2021
Hello HomeDepotCustomer we are sorry to hear your Moen Brantford Posi-Temp Rain Shower Single-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) is leaking and has low flow of hot water. The issues described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brantford shower, you can contacted Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you, show you we stand by our products and order a replacement cartridge at no charge to resolve the issues. . Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from MoenNov 17, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the rating you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Brantford Posi-Temp Rain Shower Single-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines and is backed by our lifetime-limited warranty to the original product purchaser. Should you require installation, technical or warranty assistance you can call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews