Internet #310800578

Model #82610BRB

Store SKU #1004724111

Store SO SKU #1004635501

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included)

  • Magnetix docking system detaches and retracts effortlessly
  • Mediterranean bronze is warm and creates an antiqued look
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$20900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
7 in
Product Height (in.)
17.75
Product Width (in.)
6.75 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6.75

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Mediterranean Bronze
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,High Pressure
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Style
Traditional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime

Compare Similar Shower Faucets

current product
Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included)
Brantford Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)Kingsley Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)Viace Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)
BrandMOENMOENMOENANZZI
NameBrecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included)Brantford Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)Kingsley Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Eco-Performance Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)Viace Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)
Price
$20900
$26033
$31024
$41564
$488.99
Save $73.35 (15%)
Ratings
(61)
(59)
(99)
(21)
StyleTraditionalFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,TransitionalFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesEasy to Install,Flexible,High PressureCorrosion Resistant,Low FlowNo Additional FeaturesAnti Scald,Corrosion Resistant,Low Lead
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.752.51.752
Shower Head SizeLargeMediumMediumLarge
Shower Head ShapeRoundRoundRoundSquare
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spray Pattern FullFullRain
Number of Spray Settings 11
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

The Brecklyn shower only faucet provides a traditional look that appeals to those with classic style preferences. The showerhead is a combination rainshower and handshower featuring Moen’s innovative Magnetix technology on the handshower. Handshowers with Magnetix offer a powerful magnetic dock that allows for easy release and secure return of the handshower, even with your eyes closed. Brecklyn includes a 6.75-inch spray face on the rainshower and a 3.75-inch spray face on the handheld, as well as six high-performance spray functions, for the ultimate spa-like experience. Moen’s unique Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve adjusts automatically to changes in water line pressure – ensuring constant and comfortable water temperatures. The fixture is available in Mediterranean Bronze Finish.
  • Snap to use; easy release and return with magnetic docking system, even with your eyes closed
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Features a kink-free metal hose that extends your reach and flexibility
  • Rain shower features a 6.75 in. spray face
  • Ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

21Questions17Answers

Does the valve it comes with have to be installed? Is shower head etc compatible with the valve t...

Asked by Fee October 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Fee and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) can be used on an existing Moen Posi-Temp valve that is already installed. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

HOW DO I INCREASE THE WATER PRESSURE? SHOW PICTURES>

Asked by DAVE September 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dave and thank you for your interest in Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) model 82610BRB. This product uses our Moen Positemp cycling valve. Once turned on, you rotate the handle counterclockwise to go from cold to warm to hot to adjust the temperature. The water pressure is always on at full force, you cannot adjust the volume. If you have additional questions, please don’t hesitate to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

I want to replace the shower head I have with this one. The one I have is a different brand (Delt...

Asked by gogogreen August 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello gogogreen and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) replaces your complete existing shower system. The shower head and handheld could be used with your existing product; however, the handle is not compatible with the Delta valve and the valve will need to be replaced behind the wall with the Moen valve included in the packaging to use the handle. Should you have any additional questions, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

Can this be used with a tub diverter?

Asked by Lashes July 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello and thank you Lashes for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Hover Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze includes a three port valve that does not support a tub spout. If you would like to use a tub spout, you will need to use a different valve (4 port). If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

is this shower head and hose made of metal or plastic?

Asked by ray May 23, 2020
2
Answers

Hello ray and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 82610BRB Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) shower head shell and internal hose tubing are made of plastic. Should you have any additional questions, feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

What material is the hose made of?

Asked by Ttttt April 12, 2020
3
Answers

Hello Ttttt and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 82610BRB Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) 60” double interlock spiral chrome hose is made of metal. Should you have any additional questions, feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

What valve is included with this product? Does this include everything needed to install it up a...

Asked by JB April 9, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, all required parts were inside the box and ready for installation.

I am wanting to purchase this product for a tub/shower combo. This particular item does not have ...

Asked by Sandy April 1, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Sandy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with your 82910brb unit. In order to install the product as a tub and shower assembly. You will need a four port valve. This product 82910brb will include a four port valve for you. Should you have additional questions please feel to call us with any additional questions at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

What model # valve is needed for a tub/shower combo?

Asked by tubshowervalve March 9, 2020
3
Answers

Internet #306659560 Model # 82611SRN Store SKU #1003567188 Store SO SKU #1003546597

I am looking for a tub spout that goes with this set. There is a shower/tub combo available in b...

Asked by Dan March 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dan and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve doesn’t have a tub spout available in the Mediterranean Bronze finish. We do offer a tub spout in the Gibson collection in that finish that would work. The part number is # 170190BRB. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 61 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(30)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
Broke immediately!
I bought this Moen faucet and shower head combo at Home Depot to install in my new bathroom. I paid professional plumbers to install it and after being turned on one time, it fell apart. The fittings are plastic and I called my plumber and he said that it will break again when being tightened as it is plastic. There is no point in replacing this with the same shower head, and I will have to find something better. However, I paid for installation, now will have to pay to have it removed and pay again, to install something else. I also have to drive 126 miles round trip, just to return the shower head and faucet. This is a VERY costly problem for me. It looks great, but is cheaply made and not worth wasting your money on. I wish I hadn't.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from MoenJune 12, 2020
Thank you Karen so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) is made of enhanced polymers to avoid corrosion and rust. This product has been tested to last over a long period of time; however, this product cannot be over tightened. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
Falls short of the Moen brand
We've had this installed for a month now, we were pleased with it untill it started sprouting water in where it connects to the shower arm. I'm attaching a photo that shows the water IS NOT coming out of where it screws on but is bursting the connection apart! It worries me that the valve that came with the box is of the same quality and its behind a tiled wall! Only reason why I didn't give a one was because of the price point. a second note, the PVC hose that connects the hand wand was a disappointment as well, I ended up ordering a metal one before the head started sprouting water. Fix this Moen
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from MoenJanuary 21, 2020
Thank you Dadneedsashower so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. Moen stands behind our products and quality, for warranty assistance please contact us directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no pr...
Quality :
4
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no problems whatsoever. Water pressure was just right. Installation was not difficult; however, many of the parts are plastic so you have to be careful not to over-tight since it might break. You have to be careful when handling the parts so they don’t bend or scratch. The pout is too short so I did have to make some adjustments in order to get it to the level that I wanted it. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it. None of these issues will affect its functionality.
Was this helpful?
2
0
I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Sho...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Shower kit. I installed the kit in my master bathroom as part of a total shower replacement. Connecting the shower valve to my hot and cold water supply was the most difficult part of the installation, which required basic plumbing skills. The kit comes with good instructions which are easy to follow; I adapted the iron pipe version of the valve to cpvc for my install. The shower has a rain shower head and a hand shower with 6 different settings and a button to turn the hand shower flow to a trickle. There is also a valve on the shower head to switch the flow from the rain shower to both and to just the hand shower. I am very impressed on the coverage of the shower when it is on "both", it is truly a "spa" type experience. I like that the shower valve has a temperature control feature that allows you to set a maximum temperature at a safe level to prevent scalding. I also like the Magnetix feature that holds the hand shower to the shower head, it makes it very easy to remove and replace the hand shower. This is a keeper.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit ...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit comes with everything for a NEW construction install. Most purchasers, however, will choose this to replace something else. If you have a shower stall that extends in from the wall (not a tiled wall) you will have to buy an 8" arm for the shower head. (It comes with a 6".) The photo is of an 8" - which allows the head to tilt rather than bump into the wall. Since we didn't want to pay $65 for a bronze color, we opted for the $12 chrome arm and will paint it ourselves.
Was this helpful?
4
0
The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways ...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways since the wife wanted to keep her soap rack hanging on the head and it would have interfered with the hand held sprayer. Turning it sideways actually lowered the head so it was a better fit for her and we both love the main head but especially the hand held unit. It lets me conconcrate the spray on the back of my shoulder which I had surgery on. Also turning it sideways made it easier to turn the control from the main head to the hand held unit. Works and looks great. I highly recommend this unit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Mostly I really like this shower set. I am pretty picky about spray quality and Moen has done a ...
Quality :
4
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Mostly I really like this shower set. I am pretty picky about spray quality and Moen has done a good job of designing for good pressure, fairly wide coverage while keeping the volume low with ONE head at a time. If you run both heads then you get a fairly weak spray from each. Moen has a nice video on their website showing it in action. Look closely and you will see a big drop off when they switch to both at once. I like the "Magnetix" feature for holding the hand held in place. There is a "rim" around the back of the handle that helps prevent it from falling. You can still make it fall off if you jerk the hose, but normally it stays put, just fine. The biggest complaint I have with this set is the stiff hose. In the box it was wound in a pretty tight "oval-ish" shape and it wanted to stay that way when I installed it. I have had it a week and you can see from the pics that it is not yet hanging straight. At first it actually kept the handle from staying on the rest. I had to tilt the big head up to keep the hose from hitting the wall and pushing the handle off. After a week it has started to "relax" some. The hose stiffness is a bit annoying while in use, but not a huge issue. Installing the shower arm and heads was very simple. Just remember to use a few wraps of teflon tape on the shower arm threads that go into the wall but NOT on the threads for the shower head. That end uses a plastic washer to seal the end of the pipe to the fitting. NOTE: when tightening the shower head fitting onto the shower arm end,(see pic) push the collar up out of your way and very very carefully use an adjustable wrench to snug it up. If you don't push the collar up you won't have room to seat the wrench on the flats properly and it might slip off and mess up the finish. The bronze finish is very very thin and very very easy to scar. The valve installation was fairly routine if you have some experience. I would not recommend a novice try to install the shower valve (faucet). Before you turn the water back on for a leak test, read the instructions carefully so you get the cartridge stem rotated correctly or you will get a face full of water when your helper turns the supply on! Bottom line this is a good deal if you don't want to spend a bunch on money on re-plumbing your shower with multiple shower heads.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Lots of combinations for showering. Two heads and control lever to set top big shower head only,...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Lots of combinations for showering. Two heads and control lever to set top big shower head only, both shower heads, or just the bottom shower head. The control lever has a nice feel and click (quality) when turning lever. The control on the removable shower head also has the same quality feeling click when going through the different settings. I also liked the button on the removable head to slow the water to a trickle. The only thing about the shower unit I didnt like is some of parts are plastic. Otherwise its a fine unit. Magnetic hold for the shower worked great unless you have the shower unit adjusted in the fully down position. The shower control valve knob (main water control) is actually heavy and had a quality feel when turning. The water valve has not yet been installed as a plumber has been scheduled. I will need to remove the medicine cabinet in the other bathroom to get access to the valve. You CANNOT install the valve from the front without tearing out tiles. This is not a cartridge replacement but the water valve. Overall this is quality unit as you would expect from Moen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I started demoing the master bath shower as soon as I received the MOEN BRECKLYN SINGLE-HANDLE 6-...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I started demoing the master bath shower as soon as I received the MOEN BRECKLYN SINGLE-HANDLE 6-SPRAY 1.75 GPM SHOWER FAUCET WITH VALVE IN MEDITERRANEAN BRONZE (VALVE INCLUDED) I would love to give a complete review on the Moen Brecklyn but gutting and remolding a bathroom takes time. I received the product about a week ago. The valve is made of 100% brass and is good quality. The trim is mostly plastic but not flimsy! All I have completed so far is installing the valve in the wall.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This shower spray and faucet features an easy docking station, a wide shower head, and a rustic l...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This shower spray and faucet features an easy docking station, a wide shower head, and a rustic look that will certainly enhance any shower. I have mine in my master stand up shower and am loving it. I've only had the product a couple of weeks, but the coverage of the shower and spray are great. The hose does not kink, which I wasn't sure about initially. The shower head was relatively easy to install but there was trouble getting the valve to match my piping in my shower. I had to elicit help for that part of the installation (I am a novice at projects), but it was installed without any further needed parts. The shower set comes as a complete kit so no additional parts are needed if the install goes well. I love the rustic style and dark bronze finish to this set, and selected it to contrast with the white in my shower. I recommend this high quality product!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers