Model #82611SRN

Internet #306659560

Store SKU #1003567188

Store SO SKU #1003546597

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • Magnetix docking system detaches and retracts effortlessly
  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$31598

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6.75

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Diverter type
1 way
Features
Adjustable Flow Rate,Detachable,Kink Free Hose,Magnetic,Pressure Balance
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Anti-Scald Valve,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spout Reach (in.)
6.5
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Flood,Full,Massage,Soft,Wide
Style
Traditional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

The Brecklyn tub and shower faucet provides a traditional look that appeals to those with classic style preferences. The showerhead is a combination rainshower and handshower featuring Moens innovative Magnetix technology on the handshower. Handshowers with Magnetix offer a powerful magnetic dock that allows for easy release and secure return of the handshower, even with your eyes closed. Brecklyn includes a 6.75-inch spray face on the rainshower and a 3.75-inch spray face on the handheld, as well as six high-performance spray functions, for the ultimate spa-like experience. Moens unique Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve adjusts automatically to changes in water line pressure ensuring constant and comfortable water temperatures. The fixture is available in Moens exclusive Spot Resist Brushed Nickel finish which resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the fixtures brilliance.
  • Magnetix technology features an innovative magnetic docking system for the handheld shower
  • Handheld shower always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Magnetix handheld shower features 3.75 in. spray face and 6 settings to allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Full coverage rain shower features a 6.75 in. spray face
  • Ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage
  • Pause/trickle button allows to momentarily pause the handshower flow at a push of a button
  • Includes posi-temp pressure-balancing valve, which helps maintain the water temperature
  • WaterSense
  • 1/2 in. IPS or CC compatible posi-temp pressure balancing valve included
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1222 (Posi-Temp Pressure Balanced Shower Cartridge),179107 (Cartridge Clip Replacement Kit)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathtub & Shower Faucet Combos

CURRENT PRODUCT
Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Everly H2Okinetic Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Temp2O LED Digital Temperature Display Single-Handle 5-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
BrandMOENDeltaDelta
NameBrecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed NickelEverly H2Okinetic Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Temp2O LED Digital Temperature Display Single-Handle 5-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
Price
$19900
$19900
$20900
Ratings
(166)
(64)
(19)
Mounting TypeTub Wall MountWall MountWall Mount
Handle TypeLeverLeverLever
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.751.752.0
Shower Head ShapeRoundSquareRound
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Detachable,Kink Free Hose,Magnetic,Pressure BalancePressure BalancePressure Balance
Shower Head SizeLargeLarge
Number of Spray Settings635
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Where can I find Jado shower parts and installation?

Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel aren't compatible with Jado products. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

PJo

My hand held quit after less than a year of use. How do I get a replacement?

Hello Vicki and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel replacement parts are available to order. If you need support or have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636.

Vicki

What adapter can I use for a slip-on tub spout? I've tried to buy several "universal spout kits" to connect this to my slip-on adapter, but none have worked! Can you please direct me toward an adapter that will work?

Hello Alex and thank you for your interest in the Moen Brecklyn 82611SRN Tub and Shower Faucet. The tub spout included with this model uses an IPS or threaded connection and requires a threaded pipe to install. Unfortunately, we do not carry adapters for the tub spout. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

Alex

1. How big of a hole do i need to cut in my fiberglass shower enclousure? 2. How does the trim attach? I dont see any screws in the pictures.

Hello mrnapolean1 and thank you for your interest in the Moen Brecklyn 82611SRN Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo. There are 2 types of installations for the valve. For thin wall installations (less than ¼”) the hole will be between 2-1/4” and 3-1/2”. For thick wall installations (greater than ¼”), the hole will be 4-1/2”. The escutcheon has 2 screws, and the handle has a set screw located on the bottom of the handle. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

mrnapolean1

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 167 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(85)
4star-icon(26)
3star-icon(21)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(25)
Sort By:
Perfect for our guest bath
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This shower-tub system is perfect for our guest bath. We're currently using this arrangement while the master bath is getting remodeled and it's nice to know that any future house guest will have such a pleasant shower experience. The magnetic feature of the handheld sprayer is my favorite part. I prefer to have it set to that hosed shower head whereas my husband prefers the rain head. Since it's easy to drop $200 on a shower head alone, I thought this was a very reasonable price point. Most pieces are plastic, which is probably why it's so affordable. Only compliant wish it had been available in black! (White subway tile also bought from Home Depot)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Don’t buy it
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This is a terrible product. Magnetic thing is too weak, water pressure is low and the hand shower handle cord is short. Also you can only use one or the other shower heads at the time.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from June 2, 2020
Hello douglas and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rain Shower Combo. We are sorry to hear that this purchase didn’t meet your expectations. This unit is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for pre-purchase and technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Danville, CA
Chrome showerhose on Brushed nickel model
Customer review from moen.com logo
We bought this shower for a bathroom reform project. However the shower hose that comes with the set, is Chrome in stead of Brushed Nickel. This is not a shipping issue, as close inspection of the picture on the box reveals that this is apparently per design... The odd thing is that the end caps are the right color, just hose is not, which just looks (and probably is) cheap (see attached pictures). Specially under certain light conditions, the brushed nickel appears dark, and the chrome reflects brightly. When looking at other shower hoses, and they state they are Brushed Nickel (for example https://www.moen.com/products/Moen/Moen_Brushed_nickel_handheld_shower_hose/CL155748BN) they are completely delivered in that color, not just the end caps. As it is already installed, we can't return it. I can't believe that Moen, who according to their words, "set the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design" would deliver such a mismatch. As second observation, the angle of the shower head is just not as easy to adjust (downwards), as the handle of the hand shower gets in the way. Disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Avoid.
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Very dissatisfied with this product and expected more from moen. The installation was a bear, and directions were not clear or in detail. Not impressed with anything regarding this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 19, 2020
Hello Jrvt23 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your new Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced with the installation and using the included instructions. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines for reliable performance/excellent value and is backed by our lifetime limited warranty to the original product purchaser. We are sorry that this product did not meet your expectations. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Very modern and stylish product.
Quality :
5
Value :
5
As Moen says buy it for looks, but it for life. Their products are awesome. They truly stand behind them. Easy application. Nice that we could use this with the just shower converter as we really liked the style of this one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This unit looks awesome and works good however yuh can only use one or the other if you are looki...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
4
This unit looks awesome and works good however yuh can only use one or the other if you are looking for good pressure. For this reason it was a waste of money. We only use the small head because it has the best pressure
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 8, 2020
Hello Maryc and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. The flow is limited to 1.75 gallons per minute. The U.S. Energy Policy Act restricts the maximum flow rate of plumbing products and the removal of flow control devices. All Moen Products comply with the Federal Law. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
Fort Myers Florida
Excellent upgrade to any bathroom
Customer review from moen.com logo
Just finished upgrading my existing upgraded bathroom. Replaced the old system with this model because I now will not have any problems with water pressure or heat control.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought two sets of this type of tub and shower faucet. After plumber finished the other part, a...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
1
I bought two sets of this type of tub and shower faucet. After plumber finished the other part, and installing the faucet of the bathtub, it was found there is no middle part in side of the cover. Also homedepot does not sell this middle connection part. It is so hard to solve this problem, because the control item has been welded.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from February 13, 2020
Hello Davidliul and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. We would have been delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
Hand held shower head keeps falling
I purchased this shower head about two months ago. I have had many problems with the attaching head falling off the main shower head. Unfortunately for me, while i was cleaning the shower today the attachement again fell but this tiime the hose snapped off inside the fixture. I am now stuck with just the main shower head to use. I will contact costomer support and see what can be done. Secondary review to ollow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 29, 2019
Hello ChrisM and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to troubleshoot this issue and to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Shower heads leak when spout is on
Did a complete bathroom remodel so decided to update all fixtures. Installed following instructions but both shower heads leak when only tub spout is turned on. Instructions said to make sure handle is 32" from tub bottom and shower heads 78" but I'm still having leaks from both shower heads. tried a different tub diverter but result is the same. Now I have to tear down the wall from behind the shower to be able to replace the whole thing with something not so sensitive to heights of 32" and 78". Extremely disappointed and will positively not buy Moen again.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from September 2, 2019
Hello Frank and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo. We are sorry to hear that the shower heads are leaking when the tub spout is turned on. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers