Internet #303746288

Model #87557SRS

Store SKU #1002872612

Store SO SKU #1002854079

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless

  • Get a cleaner kitchen with spot and fingerprint resistant finish
  • Provides 1.5 GPM (gallons per minute) flow rate
  • Quick and easy to install
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
10.156
Spout Height (in.)
7.8

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Remote Access
No Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.25 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Brecklyn Collection


Style That Adds Up

It's the little things that add up to a lot, including a flared-tip spout, simple curves and single-handle operation in the transitional faucet.

Powerful rinse for heavy duty jobs


Performance Where You Need It

Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus Moen pulldown and pullout faucets without Power Clean.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both finger prints and water spots

Retractable hose


Reflex System

Discover smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pulldown spray head with our innovative self-retracting hose.

Easy installation with Duralock


Duralock Quick Connect

Enjoy simple, hassle-free installation with our Duralock Quick Connect system.

2 spray functions


2-Function Spray Wand

Choose between Power Clean spray and aerated stream on the pullout spray wand.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality

1 or 3-hole installation

Designed for 1- or 3-hole sink configuration with optional included deckplate

Cartridge included

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Supply lines included

Includes supply lines with 3/8" compression fittings attached

ADA Certified

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

Building code certified

Certified to comply with all applicable building codes and regulations

For the perfect addition to your kitchen sink, look no further than this Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. Each faucet features a spot resistant stainless steel finish. The 1.5 GPM water flow offers plenty of water pressure and provides 50% more spray power than other pullout faucets.
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Spot resist stainless finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking kitchen
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Features duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Faucet pullout hose offers flexible water delivery and hose retracts with ease
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Mistos Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Stainless SteelAllentown Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
BrandMOENKOHLERDeltaKOHLER
NameBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessMistos Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Stainless SteelAllentown Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
Price
$13900
$13900
$14900
$25384
Ratings
(2609)
(659)
(288)
(504)
Number of Faucets Holes1,3 1,2,3,41
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Faucet Height (in.)10.156138.2512
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
StyleMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModern
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel 120 Degree Spout SwivelFixed
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Supply Lines
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

96Questions86Answers

Does the sprayer function stay on when toggled or do you have to hold the button down continuosly while using in spray mode?

Asked by Swizz March 18, 2018
10
Answers

It will stay on as long as you press the rocker switch and the water continues to flow. Once you turn it off, the rocker reverts back to a slow steady stream.

How does the pull-out sprayer handle return to the faucet? Is there a magnet? Will the sprayer st...

Asked by stemay December 9, 2018
10
Answers

The slider style weight that is included with this faucet is something I don't like. I used an old clip on weight and it seems better. The yellow marking on the hose for weight placement was on the wrong side too. I suppose that's why this is their cheaper model? The weight on the hose is what returns the faucet head(which is connected to the hose) back into it's socket.

How long is the pull out sprayer hose?

Asked by Moen1shopper December 8, 2018
10
Answers

My spray wand extends 3 feet from the base.

Is sprayer made of metal or plastic

Asked by mitch April 10, 2018
10
Answers

IT'S MADE OF CHEAP TUPPERWARE-STYLE PLASTIC THAT IS SILVERY, ALTHOUGH AS A COLOR MOEN DECIDED TO CALL IT 'STAINLESS STEEL COLOR"......WOW! IS THIS EVER MISLEADING. YOU WON'T FIND PLASTIC IN THE PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS, EITHER. JUST THE TERM 'METAL CONSTRUCTION' IT SHOULD TRULY SAY...'METAL / PLASTIC CONSTRUCTION'. DON'T LOOK FOR THE WORD 'PLASTIC' ON THE BOX, EITHER. IT'S NOT THERE.

is there a place for a soap dispenser with this faucet

Asked by terry April 9, 2018
10
Answers

No and ask yourself if you're really willing to use it. In order to fill the dispenser you have to crawl under the sink. I did it once with my last faucet and that was it. Never used it again.

What components are NOT included that are necessary for the installation of this faucet?

Asked by mojo January 24, 2018
10
Answers

all of the "parts" are included but I highly recommend you get some Teflon tape for the connections to prevent any leaks. It's less than a $1 and will ensure there are no leaks.

Does the base turn or stay stationary

Asked by Suzette February 4, 2019
9
Answers

The base on this faucet turns each direction so that you can move the stream to either sink in a double sink. It is a very nice faucet. I just installed it with a new stainless steel sink, and I am very happy with it.

Can the faucet turn left or right? Not the top handle?

Asked by Sudha March 24, 2020
6
Answers

Yes it does, but mine feels stiff to move left and right. Not sure why, or if tightening the base too tight would cause it.

If the hose springs a leak,can just this part be replaced,or does the entire unit need to be replaced?

Asked by KS June 26, 2018
6
Answers

I've heard Moen could take up to 1 month to give you replacement parts... which the customer found unacceptable and bought a new faucet from another brand. They are definitely not answering e-mails very quickly at all at the moment.... they claim to be too busy.

Is entire faucet plastic or metal?

Asked by jerry March 30, 2018
5
Answers

It's almost all plastic.

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 2611 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1607)
4star-icon(500)
3star-icon(184)
2star-icon(90)
1star-icon(230)
Sort By:
Terrible
I bought the faucet in June of 2020, had it installed by a professional plumber and on Jan 1, 2021 I noticed water pooling around my sink. I wiped it up, and realized at the plate/base, water was leaking. I checked under the sink and had water everywhere. I turned off the water, dried everything out (sadly we have water damage to our cupboards), and did trouble shooting today. Water is leaking from base. I bought the faucet from Home Depot (based on decent reviews back in May) to read reviews today from many, many people recently talking about the same issue. I see Moen has responded to most, and told to call Customer Service, and I plan on calling tomorrow (1/4/21) to see if I can get my $$ back. I do not want a new cartridge, I want my money back + the costs for the plumber (I know not possible). I am currently washing our dishes in our bathtub, as we have no kitchen faucet (or dishwasher for that matter due to water turned off). I am extremely dissatisfied with this product. I will purchase a new faucet (and not from Moen) and pay again (in less than one year) for a professional plumber to come out again to install a new one.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenJanuary 7, 2021
Hello Jenlee313 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced with your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We are pleased to read that you are reaching out to our Product Specialists under the product lifetime limited warranty. We appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Garbage Product
Purchased in 2019 for a kitchen remodel. It’s leaked multiple times since the install, and the leaking has gotten progressively worse. Should have returned the moment I realized it was plastic. Ripping out this weekend and replacing with something higher quality. Save yourself the frustration, water damage, and time and purchase a better quality faucet not constructed of plastic. The price is affordable, but it’s not worth it later on.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenDecember 30, 2020
Hello Sarah and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking. This kitchen faucet is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Not even a half a star rating
Purchased the Brecklyn 87557 less than a year ago and regretting my decession to go with Moen products. I was skeptical of the mostly plastic construction, however the problem was related to the o-rings and their ability to seal against significant LEAKING under my sink! Yes water damage! Now begins the painstaking efforts to obtain the required parts to make the repairs, in the meantime I have no useable kitchen sink! Spend the money and buy a Kohler!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenDecember 20, 2020
Hello RWilson and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking under the sink. This kitchen faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
HORRIBLE PRODUCT
I posted a review earlier, it hasn't posted but here is what I'm experiencing, pictures tell the WHOLE story , and as I said before Moens response is they will send the cartridge for ME to install. Will they send the resources to repair UNDER the sink. Their FAILED cartridge caused this. Hime Depot should be ASHAMED to label this as a best seller, I have my receipt but no box. Will Home Depot be willing to refund this????? Installation is under 8 months. Moen continues to manufacture this defective product. BELIEVE THE REVIEWS
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from MoenNovember 28, 2020
Hello Sharris and thank you for your opinion and feedback that you posted on the Home Depot website for our Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. The cartridge is replaced from above the sink and will resolve the issue with the leak you are experiencing from below the sink. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Lake Havasu Az
Like the spotless feature
Customer review from moen.com logo
Installed this morning in about an hour with a just a few tools
Was this helpful?
0
0
Pinetop, AZ
The Brecklyn Facet Works!!
Customer review from moen.com logo
I have purchased several Moen products over the years and have always been satisfied with their quality and functions.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Leaks!!!
I just had this faucet installed a few months ago. It started leaking in the night. I cannot recommend this product. I am surprised Moen faucet is this poor quality. Big bummer.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from MoenNovember 5, 2020
Hello Becky we are sorry to hear your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is leaking for you. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Warranty. We would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. We would have been happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Started leaking
We had a professional plumber install this in January and it already started leaking. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from MoenOctober 18, 2020
Hello Kirk and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking. This kitchen faucet is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Leaky Faucet less than 2 years
Same issue as lots of reviewers. The base of faucet began leaking out of nowhere, woke up to huge puddles on counter. Purchased about 18 months ago, not cool.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from MoenOctober 17, 2020
Hello HomeOwner and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We are sorry to hear the faucet is leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty for replacement parts. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
8 months old, leaking down into my cabinets
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This is the second Moen faucets that has been a total piece of junk. At 8 months old, this one has been leaking into the cabinet below and totally trashed my cabinet. It has also leaked into my basement onto the inventory of our business because the faucet is right next to an under counter ice maker, which has a drain, allowing the water to leak freely and undetected into my basement. The cost of the damage is pretty infuriating.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from MoenOctober 3, 2020
Hello Max and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean leaked after 8 months of use. This is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help and to show you we stand behind our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers