#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311077720

Model #DC60-WH

Store SKU #1004669505

Darcy 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$148900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 60 in. W x 21.5 in. D x 34.5 in.
  • Classic white finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pairs best with a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.61 inProduct Height (in.)34.41 in
Product Width (in.)60 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialPlywood
Cabinet ShadeLightHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
StyleTransitionalVanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Make a lasting statement with the chic MOEN 60 in. W Darcy vanity in White. The brilliant White vanity is built with a durable plywood box construction, 3 full extension drawers and 4-doors with soft-close hardware and adjustable leg levelers. Capable of fitting a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D double sink vanity top, the Darcy vanity is decorated with contemporary satin nickel pulls and modern shaker style design suitable for any home.
  • Assembled dimensions are 60 in. W x 21.61 in. D x 34.41 in. H
  • White cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • Plywood box construction for durability and reassurance
  • Fits a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D double sink vanity top
  • 4-doors with a shaker appearance for style and beauty
  • 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • 3-spacious full extension drawers providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Soft-close doors and drawers for comfort and added safety
  • Contemporary satin nickel decorative hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install vanity top with clear silicone caulking, vanity top and caulk not included
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Adjustable leg levelers for easy alignment
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 11 reviews
  • 20%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
CHEAPLY manufactured, does the job.
The vanity and top look nice & were easy to install... but the build quality was surprisingly CHEAP considering the price. The screw on legs don't quite line up, the hardware on the bottom popped out (so i had to glue dowels into the wholes to reattatch the screws), the doors and drawers hang a little crooked and don't adjust the best, the drawer gables are fastened with PLASTIC l brackets, the pre-drilled holes for the drawer handle hardware have been blown-out the back of the drawer front (splinters on the inside of the drawer)... etc. I'm ok with it since installing it and doing some upgrades to the unit myself, but as a whole, i'm not super impressed with the quality of the cabinetry.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 23, 2021
Hello FacilityManager, Thank you for your review of the 61 in. W Darcy Bathroom Vanity in White. We are so sorry to read that you experienced multiple issues with the quality of the piece. We do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
Legs don't align
Poor quality design because the legs don't align with the base which makes the overall product look terrible. If I'm spending hundreds of dollars it better look like the photo. This thing is going back to hd.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 5, 2021
Hello SmokeyDog, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the legs of the Darcy vanity. Although we understand your concerns and decision to return the vanity, we do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    2 found this review helpful
    Pink countertop and yellow sinks!
    We bought the "white" vanity. It came in two boxes, which made moving it very easy. The countertop/sinks are separate from wood body, so we had our plumber install everything. We were shocked when we saw it assembled. The countertops are pink and the sinks have a yellow tinge to them. There's one product image on this site that shows the pink in the countertop. Almost all our the "veining" in our counter is pink. So, we're left with a pinkish vanity top and yellow sinks. If you purchase this vanity, be sure to check the counter and sinks before installing; they might have an undesirable colour/tinge.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2022
    Hello Shawn, Thank you kindly for your review. Although our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish of the Stone Effects Pulsar Vanity Top. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
    Best Regards WoodCrafters
      Cabinet is solid. Pulls can be a better quality...
      Cabinet is solid. Pulls can be a better quality but can be replaced. Soft close drawers don’t truly close as they should. The drawers need an extra push to close
      by
      This vanity bottom is fabulous. Instead of MDF board, it...
      This vanity bottom is fabulous. Instead of MDF board, it is made with real wood and plywood and is much Sturdier than a previous one I had ordered and needed to send back. The color is great, and I can’t say enough about the quality. The dark gray looks absolutely awesome with my travertine bathroom.
      by
      The cabinet was remarkably well constructed. Happy with purchase....
      The cabinet was remarkably well constructed. Happy with purchase.
      by
      It is a very nice cabinet...
      It is a very nice cabinet
      by
      Product arrived fine. However there was an issue with...
      Product arrived fine. However there was an issue with one of the legs and the pre-drilled holes for a set of knobs did not line up. Called them and they are sending the replacements! Would then rate 4 ore 5 stars.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The self-closing drawers are very difficult to open and close; I asked a professional contractor ...
      The self-closing drawers are very difficult to open and close; I asked a professional contractor to look at it, he couldn't fix it. Seems like it's not properly assembled. Would have returned it if purchased locally. Very disappointed.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2021
      Hello swansink, Thank you for your review of the Darcy 48 in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to learn that you are experiencing concerns with the drawers. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      This is a wonderful cabinet. Well built. Great...
      This is a wonderful cabinet. Well built. Great finish, Is a pretty addition tp my pantry.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews