Internet #203931889

Model # YB2894CH

Store SO SKU #1000729357

0034584015143

MOEN

EVA 10 in. L x 7 in. H x 26 in. W Zinc Hotel-Style Bathroom Shelf in Chrome

  • Easy installation with included template and hardware
$ 98 06
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Easy installation with included template and hardware
The Eva collection offers an elegant, transitional design that gives today's home timeless appeal. With tapered, sophisticated lines, Eva delivers a look that will never go out of style. Help create the luxurious, coordinated styling of an upscale hotel in the home.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Complete the look of your bath
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Included template and mounting hardware take the guesswork out of installation

Product Overview

  • Easy installation with included template and hardware
Model #: YB2894CH
Internet #: 203931889

The Eva collection offers an elegant, transitional design that gives today's home timeless appeal. With tapered, sophisticated lines, Eva delivers a look that will never go out of style. Help create the luxurious, coordinated styling of an upscale hotel in the home.

  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Complete the look of your bath
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Included template and mounting hardware take the guesswork out of installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10.62
Product Height (in.)
6.99
Product Width (in.)
26.03

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Material
Zinc
Product Weight (lb.)
7.01lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Shelf Features
Concealed Hardware
Shelf Included Components
Hardware
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern
Total load capacity (lb.)
30

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10.62
Product Height (in.)
6.99
Product Width (in.)
26.03

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Material
Zinc
Product Weight (lb.)
7.01lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Shelf Features
Concealed Hardware
Shelf Included Components
Hardware
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern
Total load capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

how far apart are the screws for mounting? I'm trying to replace a towel rack with a 5 inch moun...

how far apart are the screws for mounting? I'm trying to replace a towel rack with a 5 inch mounting bracket. Thanks
Asked by: chrissy
Hello Chrissy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Eva 10-31/50 in. L x 6-99/100 in. H x 24 in. W Zinc Hotel-Style Bathroom Shelf in Chrome has 4 screws, 2 per mounting post, that attach the mounting hardware to the wall that are 24” apart. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-06-11

I have the moen hotel shelf BH5294BN how do you install the toggle bolts. Is their a Video I can watch on how to?

Asked by: Kathy
Hello kathy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. While no video exists of the installation of the Moen Eva 10-31/50 in. L x 6-99/100 in. H x 24 in. W Zinc Hotel-Style Bathroom Shelf in Chromem there are installation instructions included with the product. You can also contact 800-289-6636 with additional pre-purchase questions. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-09-14

Can this be mounted on a tiled wall?

Can this be mounted on a tiled wall?
Asked by: nickiecanuck
The Eva 10-31/50 in. L x 6-99/100 in. H x 24 in. W Zinc Hotel-Style Bathroom Shelf in Chrome is designed to be installed the mounting posts which can be installed on tile if you use tile screws. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_203931889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

EVA 10 in. L x 7 in. H x 26 in. W Zinc Hotel-Style Bathroom Shelf in Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to install. Looks great and matches our fixtures. Plenty... Simple to install. Looks great and matches our fixtures. Plenty of room for bath linens.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits perfectly in the spot we planned and looks... It fits perfectly in the spot we planned and looks great!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and easy to install.... Excellent Product and easy to install.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice... Nice
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised that only two attachments is holding the shelf, I... Surprised that only two attachments is holding the shelf, I think the other two supports should also be bolted to the wall for security. The overhaul is very nicely done.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Great item
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little more on the expensive side but way better quality... Little more on the expensive side but way better quality than the others we saw
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towel rack Very easy to hang with included template. Beautiful storage above the toilet.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bathroom shelf. ... Excellent bathroom shelf.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_203931889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT