Model #T6420BN-9000

Internet #206390997

Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel

  • Includes required valve for installation
  • 3-hole installation bathroom faucet and two single-handle levers
  • Matching suite of products available to create a coordinated look
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$27015

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Corrosion Resistant,Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
Adjustable 8-16 in.
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Required rough-in valve
Installation Type
8" Widespread
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.5
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.13 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Bohemian
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Featuring flowing curves, the MOEN Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit will add an upscale look to your bathroom. Boasting a beautiful brushed nickel finish that brings the warm look of stainless to your decor, this faucet offers petal-like handles and a swan-like spout to bring a relaxed, luxurious feeling to your space. Includes valve 9000 for installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucets

Darcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
CURRENT PRODUCT
Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel
Voss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed NickelKingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameDarcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelEva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed NickelVoss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed NickelKingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel
Price
$15290
$21431
$37575
$39551
Ratings
(273)
(87)
(171)
(166)
Handle-to-Handle MeasurementAdjustable 8-16 in.Adjustable 8-16 in.Adjustable 8-16 in.Adjustable 8-16 in.
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
StyleBohemianBohemianClassic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,TransitionalClassic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
Minimum Sink Holes Required3333
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCorrosion Resistant,Low FlowCorrosion Resistant,Low FlowNo Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What is the cartridge made of?

Hello Nancy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel uses a ceramic disk cartridge. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

Nancy

I just had 2 of these faucets installed by a plumber as part of a master bath remodel. Neither of my sinks will hold water (water eventually leaks out thru drain). The plumber is telling me it is adjusted correctly and there is something wrong with the drain plug itself. I would question this since it is happening with both faucet however water leaks out even if I push down on the drain plug. Has anyone experienced this with the Eva faucets?

Hello leahabtx and thank you for your interest in the Moen Eva 8 inch Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze - Valve Included. Please ensure that the putty under the seat is not the cause of the water seepage. This can be done by filling the sink with water and adding a teaspoon of black pepper to the water. After allowing the water to drain naturally, if the pepper is left at the drain seat (ring) edge, then the putty is the cause of the leakage. If the pepper goes through the stopper, a lift rod adjustment should be made. Please note that Moen pop-up drains are designed to allow some water to pass at a gallon per hour. The purpose is so the water does not become stagnant and cause bacteria if left for long periods of time. If you have additional questions, our Product Specialists will be happy to assist. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

leahabtx

Hello Rklass and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Chrome has both metallic and non-metallic components. The handles and spout are metallic, and the valve body is brass with some non-metallic inner parts. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Rklass

I would like to know if the drain tailpiece is metal or plastic. If purchased at H.D. is the faucet and drain the same if bought from a plumbing supply ?

Hello Bga and thank you for your interest in Moen Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel model T6420BN-9000. The drain tailpiece is metal and is the same if purchased retail or wholesale. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

BGA

Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 87 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
69% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(51)
4star-icon(16)
3star-icon(6)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(10)
Sort By:
Beautiful faucet. Love that it comes with the trim kit and valve. Other companies did not include...
Beautiful faucet. Love that it comes with the trim kit and valve. Other companies did not include these items. Moen life time guarantee is another reason for going with this faucet. They have always given us great service with any of their products that we needed parts for.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bought two for our master bath, and despite professional installation, BOTH drain pipes leak at ...
Bought two for our master bath, and despite professional installation, BOTH drain pipes leak at what appears to be a manufacturer-sealed joint. Possibly somewhere around where the drain plug lever attaches. We called Moen, who immediately agreed to send new drain pipe assemblies, and did so promptly. Getting the installer back to fix both sinks is another issue! In addition, this faucet & drain assembly, like most Moen bath faucets, will not hold water in the sink when the drain stopper is closed. Not a big deal unless you ever want to wash something in the sink. The faucet & levers themselves are pretty, but are fingerprint & spot magnets, so must be wiped clean & dry frequently, if you want them to look good. All-in-all, I think I would go with a different manufacturer next time, as the quality of Moen products appears to have declined. Unfortunately, no one makes faucets in a "brushed platinum" finish that would match all our other bathroom fixtures.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 11, 2019
Hello MrNews and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Eva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit with Valve. We are sorry to hear that the faucets you purchased didn’t meet your expectations. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Had mine installed yesterday. Love the quality and the look with the exception of the color. I ...
Had mine installed yesterday. Love the quality and the look with the exception of the color. I narrowed my choice down to this one because both of the pictures looked much less than the typical oil rubbed bronze. This is the typical oil rubbed bronze with an orangey tint. I should have looked closer at the faucet before the plumbers arrived. If I would have they would have been sent back. Please correct your pictures to show the true color of the metal. * Extremely disappointed but living with it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
It is very solid product and looks beautiful with my new marble vanity top.
It is very solid product and looks beautiful with my new marble vanity top.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The install and setup of the Trim Kit is a bit different and could cause issues based on the spac...
The install and setup of the Trim Kit is a bit different and could cause issues based on the space between the vanity bowl and the wall. The top utilizes a "C" clip to be the top secure point instead of the traditional nut. So with this you have to do all tightening from the bottom. I assume and if they don't have they should have a special tool to access this bottom nut as it is next to impossible to get it in place. However, once in place and secured, the Eva valve system is beautiful. The material is metal and not plastic so it should have good wear and tear. The overall quality of this unit is real good and the other items that are part of the Eva set are nice as well. Well worth the money.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful quality, nice modern appearance - great customer service from MOEN 800# and website vid...
Beautiful quality, nice modern appearance - great customer service from MOEN 800# and website videos for the DIY'er. (Hated the cryptic printed instructions with only pictures). Amazingly easy to connect valves. Great combo value at Home Depot.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Grafton, MA
Moen faucet
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
3
nice simple but stylish look. No hard to clean edges that are the bain of most faucets.
Was this helpful?
3
0
McFarland, WI
Remodeled Bath Room
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
3
Really like faucet and looks great in our bathroom. Your price was fantastic compared to others. Easy to install on existing sink, except securing faucet to counter top. Recommend including wrench to secure faucet in limited space.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Wyoming
Zero Function but Looks Good
Customer review from moen.com logo
Without question the faucet looks good. But it’s awful if you use it. Faucets with short necks are expected to project water toward the middle of the sink. Instead the water goes nearly straight down so your hands constantly bump against the back of the sink and excessive amounts of water get splashed outside the sink. Externally the spout neck looks like water will be projected outward but internally it does not follow the visual contour. Internally it projects the water stream with minimal aeration close to straight down resulting in hand contact with the back of the sink and a lot of splashing. No problem if you don’t wash your hands. It takes too much time and expense to get to the point where you can discover if a fixture is serviceable as expected or not. This has added a whole new dimension of products I have to suspicious of marketing/designers removing Function from the equation.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 13, 2020
Hello Thomas and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Eva Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the design of this faucet wasn’t what you expected. Our Product Specialists are available for pre-purchase and technical/warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers