Internet #202881055

Model # 6400ORB

Store SO SKU #1000943910

0026508195383

MOEN

Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
$ 193 60
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Eva Collection

  

Flowing Curves

The Eva Collection's transitional design is pure and organic. PetalÐlike handles and swanÐlike spout bring a relaxed feeling to the bath.

Full Suite of Style

  

Matching Accessories

The full Eva Collection features an assortment of bath accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Life Shine Finish

  

LifeShine Finish*

The ultimate in durability, products with this finish are guaranteed not to tarnish, corrode or flake off.

Flexible Style

  

Flexible Style

Mounts on either one- or three-hole sinks for a more universal design.

Streamlined Look

  

Streamlined Look

Includes optional deckplate for installation flexibility over a three-hole sink.

Aerated Flow

  

Aerated Flow

Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, such as brushing teeth and washing hands.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

  

Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty to ensure superior quality

Supply Lines Included

  

Includes flexible supply lines for installation

Duralast 1225

  

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Pop-Up Drain

  

Includes pop-up drain assembly with convenient lift-rod

ADA

  

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

WaterSense

  

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

*only available on brushed nickel finish

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
With tapered, sophisticated lines, the MOEN Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet delivers a timeless look with functional style. Featuring a beautiful oil-rubbed bronze finish, this faucet boasts a rich, dark brown, old world look with striking light and dark accents. It meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance and its single hole mount fits cleanly and neatly against solid surface countertops to best complement your overall space.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • Spout height: 6.63 in.
  • Matching suite of products available
  • Single-hole mount creates a cleaner look against custom countertops
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, like brushing teeth and washing hands
  • Complies with Americans with disabilities act (ADA) specifications
  • Faucet flow rate can range from 1.2 to 1.5 GPM
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications

Product Overview

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
Model #: 6400ORB
Internet #: 202881055

With tapered, sophisticated lines, the MOEN Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet delivers a timeless look with functional style. Featuring a beautiful oil-rubbed bronze finish, this faucet boasts a rich, dark brown, old world look with striking light and dark accents. It meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance and its single hole mount fits cleanly and neatly against solid surface countertops to best complement your overall space.

  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • Spout height: 6.63 in.
  • Matching suite of products available
  • Single-hole mount creates a cleaner look against custom countertops
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, like brushing teeth and washing hands
  • Complies with Americans with disabilities act (ADA) specifications
  • Faucet flow rate can range from 1.2 to 1.5 GPM
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand MOEN MOEN MOEN MOEN
Name Hensley Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze Brantford Single Hole Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Voss Single Hole 1-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Price
$124.00
$182.30
$193.60
$318.11
Ratings (396) (41) (141) (46)
Spout Type High Arc High Arc High Arc High Arc
Features Bacteria Resistant,Easy to Install Ceramic Disc Valves Ceramic Disc Valves No Additional Features
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
Minimum Sink Holes Required 1,3 1,3 1,3 1,3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6.3

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.19
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6.3

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.19
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the entire faucet a polished chrome finish? The Moen single-handle tap I have now isn't and t...

Is the entire faucet a polished chrome finish? The Moen single-handle tap I have now isn't and the front and underside of the faucet are very unattractive. I want to replace 3 taps with ones that are all polished chrome. Thanks!
Asked by: Baba
Yes. The entire faucet is polished chrome. Very attractive and functional.
Answered by: Lulu
Date published: 2018-11-07

How do you use the Eva Single Hole faucet with a vessel sink. As in the Picture?

How do you use the Eva Single Hole faucet with a vessel sink. As in the Picture?
Asked by: Mike
I did not use this with a vessel sink. I used an undermount sink with granite top. Looks beautiful.
Answered by: Pink
Date published: 2018-09-07

Does the Moen Eva single handle bathroom faucet Model # 6400BN come with its drain assembly or must that be bought separately

Asked by: Phyllis
Do you need to purchase a valve separately?
Answered by: Doug
Date published: 2017-02-12

Do you have to install the deck plate or is it optional?

Asked by: EricaB
Deck plate is optional.
Answered by: NeilS
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_, sid_202881055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and easy to install This was my first solo faucet install and the hardest part was getting the old faucet out. Eva was a straightforward install, although I would have preferred more explanation (in words) on the instructions. For example, when using the cover plate, DO NOT use the "O" rings. The instructions listed 3 options and didn't clearly state this. Otherwise, the install took just over and hour for both the faucet and drain (once I cleared out the old ones). I like the height of the faucet - it really stands above the sink - and the styling is lovely. My only concern is how well it will stand up to our corrosive, hard water. The old Moen faucet had a PVC drain where this is metal so time will tell.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks and high quality feel We recently installed two of these in a bathroom remodel. They look and feel like high-quality faucets, like you would find in a high-end hotel.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These moen faucets seem much more substantial in weight than others we saw. The finish also does not leave fingerpirints than other faucets did.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing Kleo faucet with Eva faucet. Moen customer service replaced a faulty Moen WS84900 Kleo faucet. This Eva model 6400 looks a lot nicer and the extra 1" height helps with bending over the sink.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product... with style! The packaging was secure in delivery with all necessary part... High quality product... with style! The packaging was secure in delivery with all necessary parts... and then some. The unit was easy to install (thanks to daughter's significant other). A great addition to the bathroom sink and vanity.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet Faucet is very sculptured and looks great with contemporary design. (I used w/o base plate) One caution is that Moen brushed Nickel finish has a slightly yellowish cast.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection - prof installation neede Installed all the hardware from Eva collection - looks amazing. Would recommend prof installation - plumber remarked that faucet was not the easiest installation. Water stream from the faucet is so soft and airated well - great buy.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased 2 for master bath to replace standard builders faucet.The... Purchased 2 for master bath to replace standard builders faucet.The Moen Eva looks stylish. In addition to appearance the functionality of our sinks has increased with the height and spout extension. I was concerned that the drain lever would not function well due to limited space, but no worries!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product arrived promptly and was installed today. It works perfectly. I love the oil rubbed b... The product arrived promptly and was installed today. It works perfectly. I love the oil rubbed bronze color of this faucet, as it is actually more brown than black, unlike most other oil rubbed bronze. We chose if for that reason. Unfortunately, we could not find a vanity light fixture that matched the same brownish bronze, and had to settle for a blackish one. I do wish that "oil rubbed bronze" were more consistent within the Moen products, as well as between manufacturers. I do like and recommend this faucet if you're not trying to match the color to other fixtures in the bathroom. We will stick with polished nickel from now on.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is a beautiful upscale design and performance faucet. I enjoy seeing and using it every day. I am very proud of it.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate faucet Just love the single lever to adjust hot and cold. Very smooth handling and the finish looks great in this bathroom. Modern and up-to-date styling. Installed by a professional.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints. Handyman installed it. Looks very nice. I didn’t... No complaints. Handyman installed it. Looks very nice. I didn’t want to use a plate (faucet looks higher end than the plate) but I don’t want any leaks and the plate comes with an extra ring to prevent that. Works perfectly. Not splashy; elegant, neat.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is a big gap between the two metal pieces that make up the spout. The gap makes the faucet... There is a big gap between the two metal pieces that make up the spout. The gap makes the faucet not only unsightly but also susceptible to seeping through of water splash. It is either a design or a manufacturing flaw.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking faucet I love the height of this faucet,offers plenty of room in the sink!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lav Faucet I installed the Eva in one of my bathrooms at home and love this faucet the style is attractive the price point fit my budget and the quality/craftsmanship is great. Super easy to install and its hard to beat Moen's lifetime parts and finish warranty. I have since replaced all of my faucets with Moen products
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive, classy and easy to use... Very attractive, classy and easy to use
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice to use and easy to clean. Very nice to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well, looks good... works well, looks good
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. ... Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the 2nd & 3rd set of Moen faucets chosen to replace my 30 year old plumbing fixtures. I found this brand to be of high quality, sleek appearance, and overall they are just a great value. Even the packaging is meticulously done, another sign that attention to detail is of the utmost importance to this manufacturer. But the best feature, along with the finish, is the 'joystick' handle which makes it so easy to use, especially for young little hands and arthritic hands as well.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Corroded I really do like the style, design, and functionality of this faucet, but I'm sorry to say that the finish on the area around the spout is corroding after only 6 or 7 years. It looks like the clear-coat is separating and the water getting underneath is causing the metal to corrode. It's in the downstairs guest bath, so not even heavy use, and no harsh cleaners (really only the occasional wipe-down with a rag). I have the oil- rubbed bronze, so can't speak for the other finish options. I just noticed it recently, although it looks like it’s been happening for a while. So I'll be contacting Moen under the warranty, & can only hope they come through with no problems.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one handle feature is great! I am very happy with the quality of this product. The color goes nicely with the copper sink and the one handle feature is perfect. I received what I ordered in perfect condition. The delivery was in a timely fashion and the product was well protected through the shipment process.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet has excellent quality, with all metal parts rather... The faucet has excellent quality, with all metal parts rather then partially plastic. It is worth spending a few extra dollars for a more substantial product.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great This matches the other products in the line well. One of the faucets had a cosmetic defect which Moen quickly made right.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it very, very happy with cost, installation, functionality and aesthetics. Highly recommmend
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works great Easy install. Even has the braided water lines included.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret Product I love this faucet, but potential buyers should be aware that the color is slightly darker than what is depicted at the website (although that picture seems to have been taken from the Moen website). Still, it is lighter than any other oiled bronze faucets I've seen and I'm quite pleased with it. A "handy man" installed the faucet while I was at work, so I can't attest to the ease of installation, but he had no complaints, so I presume all went well. I've had the faucet for six months and have encountered no problems at all. I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and looks great. Love the high-arc style! Installing this faucet into a single-hole mount was a breeze, thanks in part to the nifty plastic socket wrench included with the kit that allowed for easy tightening. It was harder to disconnect my old rusty bathroom faucet than it was to install this one! The illustrated instructions are pretty straightforward, although some may prefer worded directions. The chrome finish looks great with the deck plate and water spots wipe off easily to restore the shine. I love the tall, high-arc design for ease of use, such as washing hands or filling up the water reservoir of my room humidifier. The pop-up drain assembly was also easy to install and works well. Water pressure is strong and smooth through the aerator. The handle is a bit small, but easy to control, even for the little ones. I bought this on sale for $114, so it was a good value and after a month of use, I've got no complaints so far.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the years, many different brands of faucets have been purchased. I find the brand with the ... Over the years, many different brands of faucets have been purchased. I find the brand with the least problems and the easiest for me, a female, to purchase spare parts and fix is Moen. Yes, a little on the pricey side but considering a plumbing visit is $125 this faucet pays for itself in the first few years. I highly recommend Moen brand.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_202881055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT