Internet #207092715

Model # MY3524BN

Store SO SKU #1001815583

0034584025678

MOEN

Hensley 24 in. Towel Bar with Press and Mark in Brushed Nickel

  • Easy installation with Press and Mark shows you where to drill
  • 24 in. Towel bar constructed of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
  • Matching suite of products available
$ 56 71
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Hensley Collection


Blends Old and New

Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style.

Matching accessories available


Coordinating Accessories

The full Hensley collection features an assortment of bath accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Easy to install


Installation as Easy as 1-2-3

1. Choose location 2. Press & Mark 3. Drill & Mount

Easy to install


Press, Mark and Level

Press & Mark Technology includes a level* to ensure proper installation *only included with products requiring two-posts

You know exactly where to drill


Guided Installation

Washable ink stamp shows you exactly where to drill

Limited Lifetime Warranty


Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality

  • Easy installation with Press and Mark shows you where to drill
  • 24 in. Towel bar constructed of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
  • Matching suite of products available
Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. It has a smooth, lightly brushed finish and comes with installation hardware included. With ample length to dry or display a pair of towels, this item can be a key focal point in the bath.
  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Self-adhesive level included
  • Ink stamp innovation makes installation fast, simple and easy
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Complete suite of faucets and accessories available to complete the look of your bath
  • Easy installation with Press and Mark featuring washable ink stamp showing you exactly where to drill

    Shop The Home Depot for MOEN Press and Mark

Product Overview

  • Easy installation with Press and Mark shows you where to drill
  • 24 in. Towel bar constructed of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
  • Matching suite of products available
Model #: MY3524BN
Internet #: 207092715

Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. It has a smooth, lightly brushed finish and comes with installation hardware included. With ample length to dry or display a pair of towels, this item can be a key focal point in the bath.

  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Self-adhesive level included
  • Ink stamp innovation makes installation fast, simple and easy
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Complete suite of faucets and accessories available to complete the look of your bath
  • Easy installation with Press and Mark featuring washable ink stamp showing you exactly where to drill

    Shop The Home Depot for MOEN Press and Mark

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
24

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
24

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

How 'sturdy' is the towel bar ? The one I need to replace crumpled in my hand when I grabbed it.

How 'sturdy' is the towel bar ? The one I need to replace crumpled in my hand when I grabbed it.
Asked by: shopper508
The towel bar itself is substantial. The real key is usually in the installation. Make sure you catch the small screws under the extension arms behind the catch on the mounting bracket. Also, be sure you have attached the mounting brackets properly and with sufficient grip into the wall.
Answered by: DC
Date published: 2019-02-28

does it come any larger

does it come any larger
Asked by: joe
Hello joe and thank you for your interest in the Moen Hensley 24 in. Towel Bar with Press and Mark in Brushed Nickel. The Hensley towel bar collection includes an 18”, 24” and 24” double towel bar, Model MY3522BN. A longer length than 24” is not available. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_207092715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hensley 24 in. Towel Bar with Press and Mark in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, attractive towel bar. Planning on finishing our bathroom... Sturdy, attractive towel bar. Planning on finishing our bathroom refurb with this collection.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the design. My husband loves the ease of... I love the design. My husband loves the ease of installing. Well built and heavy. Good buy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches the faucets and was super easy to install. Looks... Matches the faucets and was super easy to install. Looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy install, press and mark is the best. Quick and easy install, press and mark is the best.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, inexpensive yet modern look... Easy to assemble, inexpensive yet modern look
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and look. Easy to install.... Great quality and look. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great ... Looks great
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea!... Great idea!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I have done my share of installing towel bars in the past but this one is without a doubt the easiest towel bar I have ever installed. Their press and mark system is outstanding and very simple and easy to use. Even if you change your mind in mid stream and decide to re-position your location a little the marks left on the wall are easily wiped off. The marks do not stain the surface of the wall. Included are printed illustrated directions and hardware including a bubble level. The towel bar has a solid sturdy feel to it and the finish has an easy wipe clean surface.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful towel bar. The end posts are solid and the finish very nice. The bar itself... This is a beautiful towel bar. The end posts are solid and the finish very nice. The bar itself seemed to scratch easily on the ends while I was installing it, but that may have just been because the holes in the posts were rough, not necessarily that the bar is cheaply finished. Only time will tell on that. Installation was a breeze. It comes with instructions and parts for installation on a hollow wall or into a stud, rather than providing one set of hardware and letting you figure it out on your own. The pressmark was awesome! That's the one thing that made the installation so easy. If I had to come up with one negative, it would be the screws to secure the posts to the brackets. It's a hex bit head instead of a slot for a screwdriver. It's fine that they give you a little hex key, but you can't turn the key 360* because it's so close to the wall. That was my biggest aggravation.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install - Beautiful Fixture I have installed dozens of similar bathroom fixtures over the years drilling holes with everything from paper templates to raw measurements. Moen’s Press & Mark makes this the easiest installation I have ever done. Simply remove the protective cap, locate, and press. There is an ink stamp that fits in the housing to mark where the holes need to be. Then you remove the ink stamp, drill. And it is in exactly the right position. The included kit contains screws for stud or drywall and even includes a level . This is one of those “How easy can they make it?” moments. And on top of that it is a beautiful piece. The style and spot-resistance brushed nickel make it a great addition to the bathroom. Love it
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handsome and high quality. They also included a hole marker that makes the installation erro... Very handsome and high quality. They also included a hole marker that makes the installation error free. Everything that you need to install the towel bar was included. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be returning,a little to big for a kitchen towel... Will be returning,a little to big for a kitchen towel bar but really love the style!!!Do they make any thinner(don’t stick out as much) in that same design???
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design. Really like the press and mark technology. Comes with a small level that can ... Excellent design. Really like the press and mark technology. Comes with a small level that can be attached to the bar. Easily press the "pens" once level. The mounting bracket fits the holes exactly. One caveat, if you use the included anchors, the bar might have some wobble. Removed the enclosed anchors and replaced with wall anchors with no protruding "head". Bars are now solid with no wobble.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great quality. Nice clean lines.... Love it. Great quality. Nice clean lines.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning. Found a better price elsewhere ... Returning. Found a better price elsewhere
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East to install... East to install
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it... Love it
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hav little markers at each end to show you where... Hav little markers at each end to show you where to drill for drywall hangers, which was conv, but the towel bars themselves flex a lot at the ends, so you need to be careful to keep the ends square. I was not able to use the little level they send with the bar. My first ry using it was 1/4" off.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. Will work fine.... Nice product. Will work fine.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my kids bathroom ... Perfect for my kids bathroom
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hensley 24" Towel Bar in Brushed Nickel is so easy to install and looks great! The "Press and Mar... Hensley 24" Towel Bar in Brushed Nickel is so easy to install and looks great! The "Press and Mark" feature makes for easy installation. Hardware is included to install in drywall where no studs are available. They even include a stick-on level to make sure your install is perfectly "on the bubble." The brushed nickel finish is spot resistant. I've always been pleased with Moen products. I also installed a Moen faucet and toilet paper holder to match this towel bar. I'll be ordering more of these for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks OK, but a pain in the neck to install. The... Looks OK, but a pain in the neck to install. The clips that one screws on the wall are made of very thin metal, and if you use wall anchors for drywall, you can easily tighten the screws so much that the clips actually bend, and won't accept the bracket! And the set screws are difficult to use.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with appearance and sturdiness I have bought a second set of the Broadway bathroom fixtures for the other bathroom.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear directions, easy for installation, and required parts provided Clear directions, easy for installation, and required parts provided
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We selected this towel bar to replace a contractor grade bar that was basically falling off the w... We selected this towel bar to replace a contractor grade bar that was basically falling off the wall. This is a nice upgrade to that bar and has a well designed family of other pieces to complete the collection in the bathroom. It was very easy to install. The markers are a very smart addition to the installation set. I would recommend using other drywall anchors that do not require drilling to make this as easy as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This towel bar is very good quality and has an excellent finish. It is made of very good quality ... This towel bar is very good quality and has an excellent finish. It is made of very good quality materials. The "press and mark" feature is new and it really works...it eliminates the crooked towel bar...the little included level helps too. The wall anchors provided are some of the best I have ever used. The set screw system secures the bar very well...no wiggle. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea These towel bars are an inexpensive way to update your bathroom in a short time. The supports and bar are thick and heavy metal. They have a feature called press and mark which if you have it level you just press lightly and it marks your hole for you. These are great because it takes any guess work out of the install and the bar is tight in the brackets. they're great for a first time do it yourselfer.
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_207092715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT