Internet #206883934

Model #WS84411MSRN

Store SKU #1001200591

Store SO SKU #1001730536

Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • WaterSense certified for efficient water usage
  • Spot resist finish to protect against fingerprint and water spot
  • Easy installation w/4 in. centerset design and guided instruction
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10296

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.19
Spout Height (in.)
7.16

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install,Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Brass
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.15
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. The Microban antimicrobial protection helps prevent the growth of damaging bacteria on the finish. The Hensley also features an innovative Spot Resist finish that resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipe clean.
  • Microban infused into the faucet finish, microban technology works 24/7 for durable antimicrobial protection that won't wash off or wear away
  • 2-handle lever handles make it easy to adjust the water
  • 4 in. centerset design allows for easy installation
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelBrecklyn 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelAyda 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Nickel
current product
Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameDarcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelBrecklyn 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelAyda 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist NickelHensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Price
$8917
$9900
$9904
$10296
Ratings
(537)
(97)
(46)
(104)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesSpot ResistantEasy to Install,Spot ResistantSpot ResistantEasy to Install,Spot Resistant
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsHandlesAll Mounting HardwareAll Mounting HardwareHandles
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

10Questions29Answers

Hi are these brush nickel

Asked by SoSo January 28, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Soso and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Featuring Microban Protection in Spot Resist Nickel (2-Pack) is specified as the Moen SRN Spot Resistant Nickel finish which is comparable to brushed nickel. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Can this be converted to 8" if removed from its base?

Asked by Barry January 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Barry and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel can only be installed with the base plate. You can purchase WS84412MSRN Moen Hensley Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom faucet with 8” spread. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

Stainless steel faucet to match shower

Asked by Jenean July 3, 2019
2
Answers

Moen makes a shower faucet in Hensley but honestly, anything with the same finish would work since they won’t be side by side.

Will you ever make the matching bronze hardware set. You make it in nichol. Why not bronze. I don’t want to buy the banbury as i love this style.

Asked by Todream117 November 13, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Todream117and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We would suggest our Boardwalk or Voss accessory collection to compliment the Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Featuring Microban Protection in Mediterranean Bronze. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

Does this have a push and seal/clicker style drain?

Asked by Kayla October 8, 2018
7
Answers

No, it doesn't.

Does this have a swivel spout?

Asked by Circle July 10, 2018
5
Answers

No, it is a fixed spout

Is the price for this product any lower if purchasing 2 of the same (bundle package)?

Asked by Grateful June 29, 2018
4
Answers

No, there isn’t a lower price for 2

What sealant is recommended for installation of the waste seat to the sink?

Asked by HomeDepotCustomer October 26, 2017
5
Answers

plumbers putty is what my installer used.

What are the dimensions of the escutcheon?

Asked by Dee May 3, 2017
1
Answer

Hello Dee and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The escutcheon width of the Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Featuring Microban Protection in Spot Resist Nickel is approximately 6.4". Please contact one of our Product Consultants at 800-289-6636 if you have additional questions. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.

What drain valve/plug goes with this set?

Asked by Bobby July 13, 2016
1
Answer

Hello Bobby and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze includes a pop-up waste assembly. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 104 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
5star-icon69
4star-icon12
3star-icon10
2star-icon6
1star-icon7
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
Don't be fooled by the name
We had two of these installed in our master bath 3 years ago. We liked the high arc neck and the nickel finish. One of them, after about 2 years, prematurely corroded so bad from leaky lever valves that the handles wouldn't turn. On one lever the internal plastic broke. Unfortunately, it was past the one year warranty. The other faucet has worked flawlessly. I thought I'd replace it in kind so they would match. Home Depot had the decent price, but they no longer carry this style in their stores. I had to have it delivered and it arrived quickly. I installed this new faucet myself. I have a lot of experience with DIY after owning 5 homes over 40 yrs. The drain stopper that was supplied was way too short. I had to reuse the old one, which was a few inches longer. I couldn't quite understand why. We have very corrosive water here in the Phoenix area and can take a toll on many metals. The lift rod hole at the base, the lever handle bases (H & C), and the bottom rim of the base had severe corrosion. This faucet will probably go out of style before I have to replace these. I may have to consider faucets made with stainless steel in the future. The pictures I've attached are after I soaked all the parts in pure white vinegar for over a week. Much of the scale came off but exposed the corrosion. I wasn't able to repair it or install the new Moen 1224 faucet cartridges I purchased separately. I returned them and discarded the old faucet.
by Bobble
Response from MoenAug 28, 2020
Hello Bobble and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website for your Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The issues described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. We would have been delighted to troubleshoot the issues and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Moen’s product specialists are available for pre-purchase, warranty, installation and repair assistance. Feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
We had two of these installed in our master bath 3 years ago. We liked the high arc neck and the ...
We had two of these installed in our master bath 3 years ago. We liked the high arc neck and the nickel finish. One of them, after about 2 years, prematurely corroded so bad from leaky lever valves that the handles wouldn't turn. The other faucet has worked flawlessly. Unfortunately, it was past the one year warranty. I thought I'd replace it in kind so they would match. Home Depot had the right price, but they no longer carry this style in their stores. I had to have it delivered and it arrived quickly. I installed this new faucet myself. I have a lot of experience with DIY after owning 5 homes over 40 yrs. The drain stopper that was supplied was way too short. I had to reuse the old one, which was a few inches longer. I couldn't quite understand why. We have very corrosive water here in the Phoenix area and can take a toll on many metals. The lift rod hole at the base, the lever handle bases (H & C), and the rim of the base had severe corrosion. This faucet will probably go out of style before I have to replace these, hopefully. I may have to consider faucets made with stainless steel in the future.
by Bob
Response from MoenAug 27, 2020
Hello Bob and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Hensley 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that this faucet corroded and had to be replaced. This bathroom faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Nice rich look.
As a home owner I do a lot of repairs and installation to better our home. Installing your product; Hensley model#84411MSRN was fairly easy except when it came time to connect the plastic drain piece from under the sink to the main drain connection. I had to hack off a couple of inches. Other-wise the instalkative went well. print58
by print58
Elegant Faucet
I am so glad to have this new modern elegant faucet. The half bath was not used except in an emergency because it was terrible. This new Moen Hensley brushed nickel model along with a new beautiful vanity will draw us back to this room. We now even just look in to see it. I like that it has microban protection. It is one of those things you cannot see but feel better about it being there. The thing I will be able to see is that it is spot resistant. That is always a convenient time saver.
by HGTVFAN
9 people found this helpful
Beautiful Faucet
This faucet is very nice looking. It classes up the bathroom. The installation was easy. I like the fact that it is up high. The handles move smooth, you can feel the quality.
by rjoyce534
5 people found this helpful
Moen Is Always A Name You Can Count On For Quality
I'd recently got a bathroom vanity, and wanted a good quality faucet to go with it. This Moen Hensley 4 Inch Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet Featuring Microban Protection In Spot Resistant Nickel fit the bill just perfectly! The styling and high-arched spout are just fabulous! I can't speak to how well the "Microban" feature works, but it seems like a great idea, especially in a house with small grandchildren. What I like best about this faucet is something you won't see unless you look for it; the valve body is brass! With so many faucet valve bodies being made of plastic nowadays, you usually have to pay a premium for a brass one. In my opinion, brass valve bodies hold up over time far better than plastic. I also like a two-handle faucet, so you can better control water temps. I was surprised to see that Moen also included the drain-valve for the sink. Usually, you have to buy those separately, so getting one to match the faucet was a nice touch! All in all, I love this faucet, and appreciate the forethought that Moen put into it. Thanks Moen, and Home Depot!
by TheOldViking
5 people found this helpful
Spot Resistant Brushed Nickel Bath Faucet
This is brushed nickel finish that is spot resistant. That is a nice feature. The faucet is easy to install. Only basic tools and sealant (which is applied to the underside of the waste seat) are needed for installation. It comes with the drain assembly. This silver finish is not shiny so it fits well with stainless finishes. It is difficult to see from the product photos, but the handle bases are cone shaped with angular facets. I have uploaded some close ups so that you can see the actual shape. It is a two handle 4" center set faucet. One handle hooks up to cold and one hooks up to hot. After installation you will want to loosen the aerator to flush any sediment debris from the faucet so that you have good water flow. The arc of the spout gives you ample room to get your hands under it easily.
by Dundee
7 people found this helpful
Poor quality and waste of time and money
I have always loved and trusted Moen faucets, but this one has really changed my mind. I am beyond disappointed. We have had problems with this faucet from the start. It began dripping a few days after install. I contacted Moen and they sent out a new cartridge. We replaced the cartridge and have continued to replace both cartridges so much so that I have lost count. The inside of one of the handles corroded and the top part of the handle snapped off. My husband found the plastic part and replaced it. Now the hot water side is dripping again and both handles won’t turn again. For the amount of money we have spent on replacing cartridges, I could have purchased another faucet. The handles not only don’t work now, but they are all scratched from having to replace the cartridges so many times. Don’t waste your time or money on this one!!!
by Liv2bhappy
Response from MoenJan 26, 2021
Thank you Liv2bhappy so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel includes replaceable cartridges. Cartridges do not have a life expectancy as a number of factors can cause them to fail including quality of water, debris passing into it and amount of use. I would recommend ensuring that the valve is cleaned and flushed prior to installing the new cartridge. For warranty assistance regarding your faucet, please contact Moen at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from MoenFeb 3, 2021
Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the rating you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Hensley 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines and is backed by our lifetime-limited warranty to the original product purchaser. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Very nice quality and spot free. I got the faucet...
Very nice quality and spot free. I got the faucet to match the bathtub faucet. However it does leave a small puddle around the base of faucet. It’s not a leak it just builds up after use since spout is tall.
by CLAUDIA
Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews