Internet #205399949

Model # 87024MSRS

Store SKU #1000387791

Store SO SKU #1000091347

0026508252642

MOEN

Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
$ 212 09
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. The MOEN Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features the Reflex pull-down system that easily and automatically retracts and securely self docks the sprayer. To ensure the brilliance of the finish, the Hensley features an innovative Spot Resist finish that avoids fingerprints and water spots to maintain the integrity of the original finish and easily wipe clean.
  • Innovative spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes clean
  • 16-8/10 in. high-arc spout height
  • Duralock Quick Connect System for easy installation
  • Pull-down design offers at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Can be installed with or without the optional deck plate
  • Includes a matching soap/lotion dispenser for fully coordinated convenience
  • Optional soap/lotion dispenser and deck plate (escutcheon) included for a 1,2,3, or 4-hole sink configuration
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • The Hensley Faucet is equipped with Power Clean and the Reflex System. Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets without the Power Clean technology; Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement, and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head.

    More cleaning power with Power Clean by MOEN

Product Overview

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
Model #: 87024MSRS
Sku #: 1000387791
Internet #: 205399949

Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. The MOEN Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features the Reflex pull-down system that easily and automatically retracts and securely self docks the sprayer. To ensure the brilliance of the finish, the Hensley features an innovative Spot Resist finish that avoids fingerprints and water spots to maintain the integrity of the original finish and easily wipe clean.

  • Innovative spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes clean
  • 16-8/10 in. high-arc spout height
  • Duralock Quick Connect System for easy installation
  • Pull-down design offers at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Can be installed with or without the optional deck plate
  • Includes a matching soap/lotion dispenser for fully coordinated convenience
  • Optional soap/lotion dispenser and deck plate (escutcheon) included for a 1,2,3, or 4-hole sink configuration
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • The Hensley Faucet is equipped with Power Clean and the Reflex System. Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets without the Power Clean technology; Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement, and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head.

    More cleaning power with Power Clean by MOEN

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
16.8
Spout Height (in.)
9.5

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.81
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
16.8
Spout Height (in.)
9.5

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.81
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Questions & Answers

I just installed this and the flow is a LOT lower than the previous faucet.

I have a different faucet before - and now I fitted this one - the flow is a lot less - I cleaned the water pipes as well - and the flow is good there - is there an internal flow cartridge that can be adjusted?
Asked by: jezsharp
All company are using lower water pressure to save water for the whole country. This unit is one of the strongest water flowing faucets that is on the market at this time.
Answered by: Leonard
Date published: 2018-04-26

does the facet water go back to stream the next time I use it when on spray?

does the facet water go back to stream the next time I use it when on spray?
Asked by: Min
Yes it does
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16

what size is the deck plate.

what size is the deck plate.
Asked by: zwolle
There is no deck plate on this model
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16

Does this faucet swivel? I will be installing it without the base plate.

Does this faucet swivel? I will be installing it without the base plate.
Asked by: jab
Does not swivel
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_205399949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant If you've ever installed a kitchen faucet this one will present no surprises. If this is your first, fear not. A couple of adjustable wrenches, a pair of pliers and a screwdriver are the only tools you will need. Moen thoughtfully included an installation tool to reach and tighten the mounting nut. The directions are well illustrated, easy to read and simple to follow. This is a single hole faucet with a separate soap dispenser so you'll need a sink with 2 holes or 4 holes. This faucet includes a deck plate which will cover the 2 unused holes if you have a 4 hole sink. Before removing your old faucet close the hot and cold shut-off valves then open both handles of the faucet to be sure the valves are working properly. If your shut-offs have seen better days now would be the time to replace them. Once you've removed your old faucet spend a little time cleaning the deck area so the new deck plate gasket will seal properly. After everything is in place and snugged-up, and before installing the spray wand, which by the way has a switch for stream or spray, run a little water through the faucet to flush out any manufacturing residue that may be in the line. This is how I installed my faucet. It looks beautiful and works flawlessly. I believe you can't go wrong with a Moen, I've never been disappointed with their products.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a modern style of faucet This faucet was so easy to install. took me less than 20 minutes. I now find excuses to use the sink. The retractable faucet head is great. No worries of it now going back to the main part. the multifunction head works great. The capability to pause it to go from one sink to the other without splashing water is pretty cool. The one lever action is very good to have when your hands are dirty. just bump it with the elbow and adjust and then wash up. Great product....time to wash some dishes...
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I ever expected! My son just installed this faucet to replace my old one. I had no idea that a faucet could be this fancy. I love how it looks and works. It makes washing the dishes and cleaning the sink really easy.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot Resist Stainless Pull-Down Kitchen Facucet Just got finish install the Kitchen Faucet. Very easy to install. A nice feature is the already built-in hot and cold 3/8" compression connections will accept standard ball nose connection for 3/8" tubing. You don't have to purchase braided supply line hose. It's ready to connect to the supply valve. It has a high arc spout provides high 9 1/2" and reach to fill or clean large pots while the pull-down wand provides the maneuverability for cleaning or rinsing. Flow rate is 1.5 gpm (5.7L/min) at 60 psi. One nice feature is the spot resist stainless with Microban infused into the faucet finish. The Flex system offers smooth operation for easy movement, self retraction and secure docking. The is a very nice kitchen faucet by Moen. You will not go wrong on this one.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking & Easy Install I bought this yesterday and I am currently my wife's hero. She loves it. Enough said, but I'll continue. The first thing I noticed when unpacking the faucet is the weight. This is a well made, good looking fixture. And the counter weight used to retract the sprayer hose is engineering at its best... simple and effective. It took me longer far longer to remove the old faucet than install the new. The provided elongated wrench saved me the body contortions I had on the removal of the old one. I highly recommend the faucet. And I searched many other sites before purchasing at Home Depot. Only one other site was even within $30 of their price.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I got my Moen Hensley kitchen faucet a short time ago. My handyman had no installation difficulty. The faucet is beautiful and is performing even better than I had hoped for. The faucet design has drawn many compliments from guests in my kitchen with a good number of them asking where I got it. I believe the style would blend in with any decor. It is simple but yet smooth and sophisticated. I also appreciate Moen's guarantee and their promise to stand behind thei products.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Hensley Kitchen Faucet I purchased this faucet to replace a Delta faucet that I liked very much; however, it only lasted about 18 months because the plastic parts in the handle mechanism wore out. I actually had two similar Delta faucets that did not last nearly as long as I thought they should have. I decided to try this Moen since I have some Moen bath faucets which have lasted at least 15 years thus far and I've had good luck with them. Moen guarantees their faucets for life, so they are good about sending replacement parts if needed. All of the above being said, I have had this faucet installed for about 5 weeks and thus far I am very pleased. I am not a do-it-yourself person, so I used the Home Depot contracted plumber to install the faucet and it was a very quick and easy installation. The faucet claims to resist fingerprints and I think it has so far. It looks as clean and shiny as the day it was installed. It has a clean and classic styling and the spray settings work well. The only complaint I have (minor) is that the pull down water line does not extend quite as far as the one in the previous Delta faucet. It reaches as far as needed, however, so this is not really a complaint. I am very pleased with this purchase overall and feel I made a good choice.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy camper Exactly what I had hoped for, almost frictionless ease of operation and handsome design.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Easy to install. Looks nice. The only issue I have is the water pressure of the sprayer is not as strong as my last one. I had a unit with a sprayer and a pot filler arm. The sprayer had more pressure than this new one not sure why. All in all functions correctly and looks very nice installed.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy investment I was a little shocked at the price at first, but I took the plunge and spent the money and I could not be happier. Everything about this faucet is awesome: it looks good, the sprayer isn't overpowering and the head glides back into place once you're done using it. My last faucet had a hard time swiveling at the base to reach each side of my double sink, but this one is able to move without an issue. Incredibly satisfied with the purchase and I look forward to having this faucet in my house for a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet. When you push the button for spray,... Great faucet. When you push the button for spray, it is very strong! Water spashes a bit.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I gave my wife the option of picking any faucet she wanted for her new counter top, so long as it was a Moen or a Delta. This is the one she picked and I am very happy with it so far. Installation was a breeze with the include wrench and the extended supply lines making the new hoses I had bought completely un-neccesary. As a previous handyman-technician for a local company, I have installed many kitchen faucets and mine own was one of the easiest I've ever done.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transitional style. The brushed stainless finish matches our existing brushed nickel cabine... Great transitional style. The brushed stainless finish matches our existing brushed nickel cabinet hardware perfectly. uninstalled old 3 port faucet and installed the Hensley in less than an hour - straight forward and simple installation. At the suggestion of my brother-in-law, Al, we installed the faucet in the right most hole, the soap dispenser in the left most hole and a brushed finish faucet hole plug in the middle (I bought the duco hole plug at home depot for $4.00). This approach to installation in our 2 tub sink, leveraged the easy turning abillity and the reflex functionality of this wonderful fixture. WE LOVE IT. See picture.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Faucet I purchased this faucet less than 3 years ago and it has sprung leaks! I thought Moen products would have at least lasted more than 3 years. Then there is the issue of the limited life warrantee...seriously????? Be weary when purchasing, I guess I was the unfortunate one and bought a dud.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Styled Faucet I had the Boutique single handle faucet installed in my kitchen last year around the month of November, but in December I saw this faucet in a home improvement store and decided to move the Boutique faucet to the laundry room and place the Hensley in my kitchen. I have received several compliments on the look of the faucet. I have not had any problems with the faucet; in fact, I have Moen faucets in all of my rooms that require faucets except one, and I am very pleased with all of them.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet The faucet looks modern and elegant out of the box. Installation was easy enough. Took about half an hour. I like the soap dispenser that comes with the faucet. Its convenient and saves precious counter space. Though the tip of the dispenser is a bit too sharp to my liking. This is the usual Moen quality. Water pressure is good. Feels solid to the touch. Coating is spot resistant so cleaning is easy. Overall a very nice faucet.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet Easy to install. The only downside to the faucet is the lack of a magnet on the pull down sprayer. You can get it to retract with a few tugs but we were disappointed it wasn't magnetized.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Moen Hensley kitchen faucet is exactly what I was looking for. It is stylish, has a finish t... This Moen Hensley kitchen faucet is exactly what I was looking for. It is stylish, has a finish that does not show water spots or fingerprints, and matches my brushed nickel cabinet hardware in color and style. I like the pullout nozzle and the water flow. I did not use the soap dispenser.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my kitchen sink :) I love this faucet! Love being able to push a button to change the flow to a sprayer. Wish the head would stay in place a little more securely but no problems so far :) it has a great small footprint while still making a statement on our huge 4x10 kitchen island.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Simple hookup to replace an old faucet. Love the squared look. Works flawlessly.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I looked at a lot of different styles... Yes I looked at a lot of different styles this fits very nice I also have the Hensley bathroom faucet which I bought from Home Depot back in March
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and looks Just installed faucet,it was easy25min. I looked at a lot of styles and this just fits well.I all so bought the Hensley bath faucet back in feb
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this faucet to replace a cheap leaky faucet in our new home. Typically we buy very... We purchased this faucet to replace a cheap leaky faucet in our new home. Typically we buy very high end fixtures. But we needed a faucet ASAP and had no time to order one. Moen is a great brand and it was on sale for $215 including the soap dispenser. Couldn’t beat the price. My son installed it in less than 30 minutes. It’s beautiful and works great.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help! There are days this faucet gives me no water pressure at all! I have to play with the sprayer button..sometimes the water pressure suddenly changes and improves, but most times it does not. I end up filling my big pots in the bathroom sink, because this faucet takes too long. Washing dishes and cleaning the sink is a nightmare with no pressure. Could I have gotten a lemon? I've had this faucet for a month and I'm ready to get a different one. Everyone who uses it hates it. Is there something in the button I should know about? Any help is greatly appreciated!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty hoses. Bought what was supposed to be a 4+ star faucet. Within the year the hoses were cracked and leaking badly. Bought the same model, because it has good reviews and we must have gotten a bum hose. And we are in Guam so not a lot of choices. The new one leaked right away. After looking at the packaging we noticed that it had been returned previously and put back on the shelf. Bad practices Home Depot. The Moen faucet we purchased had defective hoses. Twice. Decide whether you want to risk damaged cabinetry before you try to purchase this model.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Years...Handle came loose from faucet We've had this faucet about 2 years now and the handle has come completely off from the actual faucet. There is no screw in there holding it on just a bunch of adhesive of some sort. The literature does not tell me what size screw is needed to replace.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a faucet When you pull the lever, water runs out of the end of this beautiful piece of metal and plastic, unless you push the pause button then no water comes out. It definitely looks like and functions like a faucet.
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_205399949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 332ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT