Internet #205399949

Model # 87024MSRS

Store SKU #1000387791

Store SO SKU #1000091347

0026508252642

MOEN

Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
$ 212 09
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. The MOEN Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features the Reflex pull-down system that easily and automatically retracts and securely self docks the sprayer. To ensure the brilliance of the finish, the Hensley features an innovative Spot Resist finish that avoids fingerprints and water spots to maintain the integrity of the original finish and easily wipe clean.
  • Innovative spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes clean
  • 16-8/10 in. high-arc spout height
  • Duralock Quick Connect System for easy installation
  • Pull-down design offers at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Can be installed with or without the optional deck plate
  • Includes a matching soap/lotion dispenser for fully coordinated convenience
  • Optional soap/lotion dispenser and deck plate (escutcheon) included for a 1,2,3, or 4-hole sink configuration
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • The Hensley Faucet is equipped with Power Clean and the Reflex System. Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets without the Power Clean technology; Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement, and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head.

    More cleaning power with Power Clean by MOEN

Product Overview

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex system for easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1-, 2-, 3-, or 4-Hole Sink Configuration
Model #: 87024MSRS
Sku #: 1000387791
Internet #: 205399949

Angular-inspired shapes with soft, curved edges give the Hensley suite a renewed traditional style. The MOEN Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features the Reflex pull-down system that easily and automatically retracts and securely self docks the sprayer. To ensure the brilliance of the finish, the Hensley features an innovative Spot Resist finish that avoids fingerprints and water spots to maintain the integrity of the original finish and easily wipe clean.

  • Innovative spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes clean
  • 16-8/10 in. high-arc spout height
  • Duralock Quick Connect System for easy installation
  • Pull-down design offers at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Can be installed with or without the optional deck plate
  • Includes a matching soap/lotion dispenser for fully coordinated convenience
  • Optional soap/lotion dispenser and deck plate (escutcheon) included for a 1,2,3, or 4-hole sink configuration
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • The Hensley Faucet is equipped with Power Clean and the Reflex System. Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets without the Power Clean technology; Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement, and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head.

    More cleaning power with Power Clean by MOEN

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
16.8
Spout Height (in.)
9.5

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.81
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
16.8
Spout Height (in.)
9.5

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.81
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Questions & Answers

I just installed this and the flow is a LOT lower than the previous faucet.

I have a different faucet before - and now I fitted this one - the flow is a lot less - I cleaned the water pipes as well - and the flow is good there - is there an internal flow cartridge that can be adjusted?
Asked by: jezsharp
All company are using lower water pressure to save water for the whole country. This unit is one of the strongest water flowing faucets that is on the market at this time.
Answered by: Leonard
Date published: 2018-04-26

does the facet water go back to stream the next time I use it when on spray?

does the facet water go back to stream the next time I use it when on spray?
Asked by: Min
Yes it does
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16

what size is the deck plate.

what size is the deck plate.
Asked by: zwolle
There is no deck plate on this model
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16

Does this faucet swivel? I will be installing it without the base plate.

Does this faucet swivel? I will be installing it without the base plate.
Asked by: jab
Does not swivel
Answered by: Classiccarlover
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_205399949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet. When you push the button for spray,... Great faucet. When you push the button for spray, it is very strong! Water spashes a bit.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from replacement faucet- dripped from handle & spigot right away replacement faucet- dripped from handle & spigot right away. had to call mohen right away, they apologized & sent a new cartridge to replace the one that was sent with the faucet. couldn't use faucet for two days till it arrived. if we did use it it was just for min. purpose, because of all the leakage. it has now been working fine, but it was frustrating dealing with brand new leaky faucet.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Moen faucet looks great in my kitchen. So far, so good. After a year, the last Moen faucet leaked like Niagara Falls. Tried to replace with a pretty little competitor's brand and it was soooo big it couldn't be installed due to the window sill. Returned to store and quickly exchanged for another Moen. After a week this one seems to be just right!!! Love the pressure and the style and hoping for good results..so far love it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hensley kitchen faucet Took me no more than an hour to install. Most of that time was getting the old faucet out. I really liked the way this faucet connected to the counter top. It had a plate and a normal size nut that held the faucet in place versus the large nut that you see one older faucets. Moe's provided a nice tool that allowed you to tightened the nut in a tight space.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality procduct This is good quality as well as looking product . However it is not easy to assemble due to two plastic hoses of the faucet . The size of the two hoses is 3/8 female and most the valves of hot and cold water are 1/2 male . It is not easy to find adapter which is one end of 1/2 female to connect with valve and the other end of 3/8 male to connect with faucet in both Lowes and Home Depot. Finally i find the adapter but water is leaking from it when assembling because adapter doesn't come with any sealing rubber. I recommend faucet hoses should be 1/2 male because there are a lot of water connecting hoses sized 1/2 female to any size of valve.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels Cheap It looks beautiful....until you touch it. I thought I'd upgrade my old Kohler one for a newer look. Thought I'd love it. Boy, was I wrong. If it wasn't for the trouble my husband went through to install it, I would have returned it. It's cheap plastic. So disappointed. I expected better
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pressure when using the spray feature is not very strong (the spray power was listed as a plu... The pressure when using the spray feature is not very strong (the spray power was listed as a plus when removing food from plates, )however, it does not clean the dishes very well. Also, when using the spray feature, it splashes over the sink. If I could, I would return this product for another model or brand.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Faucet I bought this particular faucet because of it's unusual design and clean line. It evens looks better now that my plumber has installed it. Even my plumber was impressed with the style and quality. He was particularly impressed with the weight of the faucet base plate
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much plastic No copper just plastic supply hoses. Install was not easy as plastic hoses got pinched under mounting plate. ( not a problem with copper supply tubes) . Soap dispenser is all plastic. Moens quality is fading.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional I needed to find a faucet quickly to replace one that had leaked. This faucet is attractive and has worked well. The faucet hose is easily retractable and it easily changes to and from the spray option.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen faucet Extremely well built! A bit more challenging to install than a regular faucet but that is just due to the filter. Overall it was a normal installation. The finish and quality was top notch!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Faucet was installed on a new stainless steel double basin sink. It performs with ease and ... This Faucet was installed on a new stainless steel double basin sink. It performs with ease and was simple to install. Since I installed it with a new sink that was top mounted, I was able to install the faucet and soap dispenser onto the sink before I put the sink into the counter hole and bolted down. Sure makes the "squirm" time under the sink shorter. I love the SS finish and after a month of use, the spray has not stopped up at all. I have a sister who has had this same faucet for over a year and the sprayer works like new and has never stopped up. In the past, I have always had problems with the small sprayers on the side stopping up with lime (I am on well water). Love it, Love it, Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen review This faucet set is not only beautiful, but very functional. It is very simple to install and it works flawlessly. I would recommend it to anyone wishing to replace the kitchen faucet set.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Faucet The faucet looks belutiful against my stainless steel sink. It was very easy to install. The spray arm retracts very smoothly each time I use it. I would highly recommend this faucet
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install with provided tools. The spray works well without excessive back splash. Like the ... Easy install with provided tools. The spray works well without excessive back splash. Like the look.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy install It took me 1 hour to remove old faucet and about 15 minutes to install new. Very easy and beautiful also.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little expensive but I think it's worth it Looks wonderful and love the fact that the extension comes from the spigot which leaves more room around the sink instead of an extra attachment in the counter top.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaky This faucet is everything I was looking for except there is a very slow leak at the handle. :(
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install - Quality Faucet Easy to install. It's nice that they include a wrench to help with the install. Well made faucet and it looks good.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hensley Single Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Very easy to install. It came with tools to assist installation. Instructions easy to understand. Looks great.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Excellent product. Best I have had so far. Ease to install and incredible warranty. I am totally satisfied.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional. It improves the appearance of our kitchen and it improves the functionality of the kitchen faucet.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the look of this product. Elegant and stylish. Enjoying the pull-down sprayer function.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and easily installed! This was easily installed into our new sink and countertops. It completed the look perfectly!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New kitchen faucet LOVE IT!!! doesn't show water spots - looks sleek & goes perfect with stainless steel sink
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful just love my new faucet so easy to use. Beautiful and looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Love my new faucet....looks good ....works good.....very happy!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faucet looks great but it's leaked from day one. That's why we replaced our last one! Moen is s... faucet looks great but it's leaked from day one. That's why we replaced our last one! Moen is sending a new cartridge which they say is easy for us to install. Looking at the instructions, I'm not so sure, but we'll see when I get it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for touch faucet The Moen was a replacement for a high-tech touch faucet that I had installed about 4 years ago. The touch is a good idea but has expensive up-front costs and costly to maintain considering batteries and a leaky water valve that costs about $50 to replace. (Actually, the valve leaked from day one, I just did not recognize it as such.) The Moen was the easiest faucet to install of any that I have ever installed, and does not have electrical parts, batteries, and, hopefully, no expensive valves. It is modern looking without the ultra modern look. And, best of all....it works without gimmicks like an old fashioned faucet---turn the handle and get hot and cold running water.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love purchasing products through Home Depot because they always meet my expectations (if not be... I love purchasing products through Home Depot because they always meet my expectations (if not better). I purchased this Moen - Hensley Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer/Kitchen Faucet recently. It was purchased for one of the homes we are currently building out within our development. It has a very attractive, chic look to it but sprayer is also super handy and very practical. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product and I think the pricing was just right as well.
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_205399949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT