#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206711350

Model #WS84414MSRN

Store SKU #1001227887

Store SO SKU #1001654039

Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

$9900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 1 or 3 hole installation; includes deck plate
  • Spout height: 4.19 in.
  • Brushed nickel single hole bathroom faucet
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.5
Spout Height (in.)
4.19

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
Adjustable Flow Rate,Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.63
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Touchless/Touch On
Neither
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give Hensley an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. The collection is an exercise in design balance.

Moen's Hensley Collection

Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Hensley collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Hensley collection is an exercise in design balance.

This collection works seamlessly with today’s lifestyle and will be a perfect finishing touch in your bathroom.

Finishing Touch

This collection works seamlessly with today’s lifestyle and will be a perfect finishing touch in your bathroom.

The graceful design epitomizes the transitional style of the Hensley single hole bath faucet. An elegant base and handle leave a lasting impression.

Transitional Style

Graceful curves and contours epitomize the traditional style of the Hensley bathroom sink faucet. The faucet’s elegantly flowing base and handle design leaves a lasting impression in any bathroom.

Two finishes available: Spot Resist™ Brushed Nickel to prevent water spots and fingerprints and a rich, dark-brown bronze for an old world finish.

Two Finishes

There are two finishes to choose from: Spot Resist™ Brushed Nickel finish to prevent water spots and fingerprints and a rich, dark-brown bronze for an old world finish.

Single hole bath faucet gives a custom installed look on your vanity counter. Includes an optional deckplate to accommodate 2-3 hole installation.

Single Hole

Single hole bathroom faucet give a custom installed look on your vanity counter. Also includes an optional deckplate to accommodate 2-3 hole installation.

Create a coordinated look in your bathroom with the entire Hensley collection, from faucets and fixtures to robe hooks and towel bars.

Coordination

Create a coordinated look in your bathroom with the entire Hensley collection, from faucets and fixtures to robe hooks and towel bars.

The aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, like brushing teeth and washing hands.

Aerated Flow

The aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, like brushing teeth and washing hands.

Installation is easy, with hardware and instructions included.

Instructions Included

Installation is easy, with hardware and instructions included.

This faucet is manufactured with high quality materials with metal construction for lasting durability.

Durability

This faucet is manufactured with high quality materials with metal construction for lasting durability.

This faucet complies with ADA specifications for accessibility.

ADA Compliant

This faucet complies with ADA specifications for accessibility.

Includes single-handle faucet, optional deckplate, 3/8" compression fittings, pop-up waste assembly and 1255 Duralast cartridge.

In The Box

Includes single-handle faucet, optional deckplate, 3/8" compression fittings, pop-up waste assembly and 1255 Duralast cartridge.

This faucet meets WaterSense criteria for water efficiency without sacrificing water pressure or overall performance.

WaterSense

This faucet meets WaterSense criteria for water efficiency without sacrificing water pressure or overall performance.

Backed up by Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty for durability.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed up by Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty for durability.

The angular design of the MOEN Hensley Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet features soft, curved edges for understated elegance. The innovative SpotResist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the faucet's original shine and easily wipes cleans.
  • Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish avoids fingertips and water spots for a cleaner look
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks
  • Single-hole mount creates a cleaner look against custom countertops
  • Limited lifetime warranty



  • View More from the Hensley Collection
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

current product
Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Portwood Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelTop RatedRubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelHensley Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)
BrandMOENDeltaKOHLERMOEN
NameHensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelPortwood Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelRubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelHensley Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)
Price
$9900
$9900
$11900
$16500
Ratings
(757)
(207)
(434)
(731)
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Included
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcMid ArcHigh Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Spot ResistantPop-Up Drain,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesSpot Resistant
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 757 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 757 reviews
Garbage finish peeled off in less than 6 months
I purchased this moen bath faucet and by 6months the finish peeled everywhere. No harsh chemicals ever used. I didn’t have receipt so they want 25$ plus tax. I was told if this happens again I have to pay again. Don’t buy moen if you do save receipt.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 14, 2021
Hello Dom1 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen lifetime limited warranty has always been for the original product purchaser/original homeowner, is non-transferable and has always required proof of purchase. We are sorry to hear about the finish on your Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel and made an offer to replace the faucet for you as an exception for not having the required receipt. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    Crap
    Don’t waste your money! A plastic piece of crap. Installed in March, as of now (October) the finish is rubbing off and the underneath of the faucet leaks. Will never buy Moen again
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportOct 21, 2021
    Hello NikkiV and thank you for the feedback you posted on The Home Depot website about your Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze. What you experienced is not consistent with the quality that we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze, you can contact Moen directly under the products limited lifetime warranty. Our product specialists would be delighted to troubleshoot this issue and to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      I chose the Hensley single hole brushed nickel faucet to...
      I chose the Hensley single hole brushed nickel faucet to update two bathrooms while replacing countertops and sinks. I absolutely love Moen products. I coordinated this with the Moen Hensley pivoting toilet paper holder. My plumber confirms that Moen products are top-of-the-line, easy to install and extremely functional and beautiful. So happy with my purchase.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 people found this helpful
      Love this single handle faucet. Very handsome. Very...
      Love this single handle faucet. Very handsome. Very happy with my purchase!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Good, but have a few extra things ready for installation
      Overall a nice faucet for the price. I especially liked the extra long supply lines to connect to the shutoff valves. Having the long supply lines was very helpful because I could connect them with our sink vanity pulled away from the wall. Otherwise it would have been a tight squeeze. However, I did run into a couple issues when installing it. 1- The mounting bracket, if not installed just right in step 2 prevents the lift rod in step 13 from being put into place. I would recommend putting the lift rod in place during step 2 so it isn't obstructed by the mounting bracket. 2- When I removed the pivot rod before installing the drain body (in step 7) a rubber washer and plastic "o" ring fell out and they were not shown in the directions as to how they get reassembled. I had to find Moen's installation instructions for how to reassemble, and even those instructions did not show the rubber washer. https://www.moen.com/shared/docs/instruction-sheets/ins1082.pdf 3- The drain leaked at the drain gasket/drain junction nut in step 10. It might be helpful to add some pipe dope on the threads and have a slip-joint pliers available to really tighten in so the drain gasket is tight against the sink bottom. Give it the "paper towel" test after everything is assembled.
      by
      Response from MoenApr 16, 2021
      Hello A440 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Hensley Single-Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear of the installation issues that you had. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
        • Recommended
        5 people found this helpful
        Bathroom vanity faucet by Moen
        This faucet was installed by a professional and exceeded my expectations. It looks great without the base plate and provides a flow adjuster. I highly recommend this faucet because it looks great and functions well.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Very nice faucet
        This faucet replaced an old one that was a different brand. The other one had two handles that needed tightening constantly and splattered the water all over everything. This one is sleek, pretty and the shifter handle is a great improvement. Water flow is fine and works great for my needs.
        by
          • Recommended
          2 people found this helpful
          These are not holding up
          The finish is simply not holding up on these after less than two years of use. I clean them regularly and the water has corroded both where the base meets the spout. Really disappointed. We paid a lot for these.
          by
          Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 28, 2021
          Hello Sweethearttx and thank you for you taking the time to write a review regarding the Hensley High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We take pride in the quality we strive to provide at Moen and are disappointed to learn of the condition of the base plates on your faucets. As the original purchaser, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty and we will be delighted to work with you to find a satisfactory resolution.
            Overall good, but there's 2 things I can complain about. It has the old style drain where you li...
            Overall good, but there's 2 things I can complain about. It has the old style drain where you lift a tab behind the faucet. Luckily the drain wasn't needed for this install. But it has a hole/opening where the tab is where water can spill into, and go straight to the floor. I would have been more satisfied with a simple push button drain and no hole in the back of the faucet. But this isn't MOEN's top of the line, so perhaps it's expected to have certain flaws which are not ideal. I'm not sure if their $400 faucet has this issue. The good is that it's thick heavy feeling metal, real sturdy feeling. Seems clean. Simple to install, it has O rings so you don't have to use sealant. Cleared up counter space when replacing a wideset faucet like I did. Overall we're satisfied and will be keeping it.
            by
              • Recommended
              3 people found this helpful
              Defective design
              Copper pipe inside the spout leaks. Warranty replacement has the same product.
              by
              Response from Moen Consumer ServicesOct 26, 2020
              Hello DWildMan and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the issue you have experienced with your Moen Hensley Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Microban One-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are pleased to see that you have contacted our Consumer Services Center concerning this issue. If we can be of further assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636.
                Showing 1-10 of 757 reviews