Internet #206711350

Model #WS84414MSRN

Store SKU #1001227887

Store SO SKU #1001654039

Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • 1 or 3 hole installation; includes deck plate
  • Spout height: 4.19 in.
  • Brushed nickel single hole bathroom faucet
  • See More Details
$8900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8900

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

Chatfield Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeVenturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
BrandAmerican StandardMOENDeltaPfister
NameChatfield Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelHensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelModern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeVenturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Price
$8488
$8900
$9784
$9900
Ratings
(146)
(563)
(209)
(338)
Number of Faucets Holes1,31,31,31,3
Spout TypeMid ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Ceramic Disc Valves,Corrosion Resistant,WasherlessAdjustable Flow Rate,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesSpot Resistant
Included ComponentsDrain,Separate deck plateDrain,Handles,Separate deck plateNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate Included Deckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Included
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.19

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
Adjustable Flow Rate,Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.63
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Touchless/Touch On
Neither
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Hensley Collection

  

A Modern Classic

Slightly curved edges give the HensleyÊCollection a renewed traditional style with a fashion-forward presence.

Full Suite of Style

  

Coordinating Accessories

Pair the Hensley faucet with one of MoenÕs coordinating accessory collections for a full bathroom suite.

Spot Resist with Microban

  

Spot Resist with Microban*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both spots and germs.

Flexible Style

  

Flexible Style

Mounts on either one- or three-hole sinks for a more universal design.

Streamlined Look

  

Streamlined Look

Includes optional deckplate for installation flexibility over a three-hole sink.

Aerated Flow

  

Aerated Flow

Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, such as brushing teeth and washing hands.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

  

Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty to ensure superior quality

Supply Lines Included

  

Includes flexible supply lines for installation

Duralast 1225

  

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Pop-Up Drain

  

Includes pop-up drain assembly with convenient lift-rod

ADA

  

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

WaterSense

  

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

*only available on brushed nickel finish

The angular design of the MOEN Hensley Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet features soft, curved edges for understated elegance. The innovative SpotResist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the faucet's original shine and easily wipes cleans.
  • Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish avoids fingertips and water spots for a cleaner look
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks
  • Single-hole mount creates a cleaner look against custom countertops
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Hensley Collection
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • View More from the Hensley Collection
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

79Questions43Answers

How do you change the washer? I see that there is a removable part on the bottom of the actual fa...

Asked by Capingo September 15, 2020
2
Answers

Morn faucets have cartridges instead of washers. They come out the top. Take the handle off and open the top of the faucet. You will see how it opens. It is quick and not really difficult.

Which plate can I use this to cover 8in. 3 hole ?

Asked by Hp July 18, 2020
5
Answers

I did not use a plate, I used hole covers, I bought the homedepot mystery brand, which turned out to be westbrass, a cheap brand but it turned out to look good and match the brushed nickel faucet well, it's actually perfect fit and function for a faucet hole. You can take a look at my review with photos to see how it turned out when finished.

How can I increase water flow? This faucet does not have an aerator to remove to clean. It is the...

Asked by Randy April 22, 2020
3
Answers

Hi, I have no problem with water pressure and the facet works great. I had to actually turn down the amount of water below the sink. there is nothing you can remove to increase .. May be just your pressure and would consider what is coming up from the sink area. Maybe older pipes or your pressure is not that great to begin with. I love mine.. and have it in our 2 bathrooms. Good luck

Hello! Can you use a pop up drain instead of the arm raising lever on the back of the faucet?

Asked by chebean April 18, 2020
6
Answers

Yes. I used a pop-up drain in one of my bathroom sinks. Works just fine.

Can the flow restrictor be removed ?

Asked by Eddie March 24, 2020
3
Answers

No clue, our plumber installed it. We love it and it works great.

Will this Hensley brushed nickel match closely to a Kohler brushed nickel? We have just moved in...

Asked by Debbie January 20, 2020
5
Answers

Yes, it should be ok. I own rental properties and have mixed brand brushed nickel fixtures in most of them. This should be close enough that no one will notice any difference. Also, you can always buy it and return it, if you don't like how it looks.

Can this faucet with the included drain stopper be installed in a sink with no overflow?

Asked by BrianHammerhead January 18, 2020
6
Answers

Yes but be aware of the risk of overflow!

What is the width of the baseplate for 4” centerset.

Asked by Marilyn October 19, 2019
4
Answers

Hello Marilyn and thank you for your interest in Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel model WS84414MSRN. The base plate is 2-1/16” X 6”. If you have additional questions please call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Fridays (EST).

Describe the brushed nickel color of this faucet? The Moen Voss faucet brushed nickle was des...

Asked by willie October 2, 2019
5
Answers

This faucet is definitely a brushed nickel finish. No gold tint on the Hensley ones we purchased which was 3 of them. Hope this helps.

max flow rate?

Asked by moenfaucet July 31, 2019
4
Answers

In order to give you an accurate answer, I would have to put a gallon bucket under the faucet and measure exactly how much time it took to fill the bucket. Not only that, I would have to know the exact water pressure coming into my house. Do you seriously expect the average purchaser to provide this technical information? Isn’t this a question for the manufacturer?

Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 564 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
85% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(422)
4star-icon(76)
3star-icon(26)
2star-icon(17)
1star-icon(23)
Sort By:
Overall good, but there's 2 things I can complain about. It has the old style drain where you li...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Overall good, but there's 2 things I can complain about. It has the old style drain where you lift a tab behind the faucet. Luckily the drain wasn't needed for this install. But it has a hole/opening where the tab is where water can spill into, and go straight to the floor. I would have been more satisfied with a simple push button drain and no hole in the back of the faucet. But this isn't MOEN's top of the line, so perhaps it's expected to have certain flaws which are not ideal. I'm not sure if their $400 faucet has this issue. The good is that it's thick heavy feeling metal, real sturdy feeling. Seems clean. Simple to install, it has O rings so you don't have to use sealant. Cleared up counter space when replacing a wideset faucet like I did. Overall we're satisfied and will be keeping it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Defective design
Customer review from moen.com logo
Copper pipe inside the spout leaks. Warranty replacement has the same product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesOctober 26, 2020
Hello DWildMan and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the issue you have experienced with your Moen Hensley Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Microban One-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are pleased to see that you have contacted our Consumer Services Center concerning this issue. If we can be of further assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636.
Defective design
There is a copper pipe inside the spout that delivers water. The O ring at the aerator leaks and sends water back down the inside of the spout. Leaks under the spout and beneath the sink. Went through warranty process and the replacement does the same thing. Switching to Kohler.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenSeptember 21, 2020
Thank you DWildMan so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase for your residential use. If you are experiencing the same issue with the second faucet, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
Easy install looks great and love the single handle without...
Easy install looks great and love the single handle without plate
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a sturdy and beautiful faucet. We needed something with some substance and weight to hold...
This is a sturdy and beautiful faucet. We needed something with some substance and weight to hold its own with a massive new, modern sink we were installing. This faucet bridged the gap from the modern sink to the woodsy cabin it was installed in. LOVE IT!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Looks Good, Easy Installation, Worth Investment.
Quality :
4
Value :
5
MOEN is always known for a good brand for bathroom supplies, Modern looks & Quality of their products is always above average. Installation is very simple just follow the instruction manual and apply some common sense, it probably take most people less than 30 minutes to complete it. It took myself about an hour, because I am really attention to detail person, I spent additional time for caulk and center the below moving parts to my perfection way point etc. it’s been few weeks usage after installed, I’m add some pros/cons for this products per my personal opinions...... (Color: Brushed Nickel) PROs: Easy installation, No fingerprints, Water pressure much stronger than other water sense brand I had, Leverage handle is very smooth to operate, $90 price worth the value of it.......... CONs: Still see water marks/spots left on the faucet area, Washing the top or faucet be aware the is a small hole for the lift rod locate behind the faucet, if you pour/spill water it’ll bring it down under your cabinet. Suggestion: Hot/Cold supply lines include quick connect for consumers + Pop up drain instead of lift rod drain. Additional info consumer might want to know: Do not mistake the hot/cold supply lines to your wall + DO NOT over tighten your “supply lines or drain pipe”, believe it or not if you over tighten the thread it’ll cause leaks, just a gentle tight plus a quarter turn into the thread it’ll do the job + Add plumbers putty Before install drain cap + Add caulk surrounding the plate to prevent water leakage (there is a 3 holes seal cushion come with the plate, however I feel Adding extra caulk will add an extra security layer to prevent leak) + I also scotch tape the aerator key on on the drain pipe for easy access. Hope this info help you all.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Really like the look
Installed yesterday as part of a bathroom remodel. We really like the look of the Hensley line and went with the coordinating accessories (towel bar, robe hooks, toilet paper holder, etc.). Install was pretty simple. Thankfully the vanity had yet to be fully installed so I could work from the back as well. This made it even easier to install. The drain doesn't seal completely to hold water in the sink, but we don't usually fill the sink with water, so it's a non-issue for us. It feels sturdy and didn't have any leaks. I registered the product for the warranty and I'm confident that Moen will be there should anything happen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install. Love the look of the faucet!
Easy to install. Love the look of the faucet!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Leaks more then the 20 year old faucet it was to replace.
Leaks more then the 20 year old faucet it was to replace. I think the photo states it well
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenJanuary 7, 2020
Hello Carrie and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Love my faucets. They look great in my new...
Love my faucets. They look great in my new bathroom remodel.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers