#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305473665

Model #26056SRN

Store SKU #1000040829

Store SO SKU #1003226573

Iso 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco

$5798
Apply Now
Pay $32.98 $57.98 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 60-inch, kink-free metal hose offers extended reach
  • Six-function 4" diameter spray head handshower
  • Spot Resist Brushed Nickel finish for a cleaner looking bathroom
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$5798

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection size (in.)1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)9Hose length (in.)60 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)4.5

Details

Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishSpot Resist Brushed Nickel
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.75
Included ComponentsHand Shower,Vacuum breakerMounting TypeWall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns6Returnable90-Day
Shower Head ShapeRectangleShower Head SizeMedium
Spray PatternFull,Jet,Massage,Rain,Vigorous,WideStyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Efficient and stylish, the MOEN ISO 6-Spray Hand shower is crafted for personalized showers in a water-efficient design. A flexible 5 ft. hose makes it easy to bathe children and pets, while the six unique spray options let you choose the type of shower that best suits you, ideal for everyone in the family. This environmentally friendly design is also WaterSense certified to reduce water waste, making it an efficient and responsible choice for your home.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 267 reviews
  • 80%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 267 reviews
Feels very light weight
Feels very light weight, but so far does the job. Moen does stand by their products so hopefully if anything they can send a part to replace it. Most everything is plastic here except the hose. The connectors are plastic as well. As long as you don't drop it or bang it against the wall, it should last you a couple of years
by
    • Recommended
    Disappointing that this is completely plastic... I just installed it (haven't turned on the water...
    Disappointing that this is completely plastic... I just installed it (haven't turned on the water yet) so performance may be fine, but, every piece is of this shower head (bracket, connectors, handheld shower) is plastic. I guess it just seems cheap. Also, the packaging sucks! I used a utility knife to open the back side which contained the hose (which was painful enough), but, the head itself was in the "front compartment" that was made of hard/brittle plastic which was VERY difficult to open even with a new blade in the utility knife. I do like the look of it however.
    by
    Response from MoenApr 23, 2019
    Hello Bill and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for the Moen Iso 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Handheld Shower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The hand held unit is made from non-metallic materials to ensure that if it is dropped into shower/tub that it will not break/damage the shower/tub or any items in the shower/tub. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
      8 found this review helpful
      The Moen Handheld is great. I had some doubts, but not any more. It works just as good as our exp...
      The Moen Handheld is great. I had some doubts, but not any more. It works just as good as our expensive one did. :-)
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
      Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
      by
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        We purchased this shower head after remodeling our master bath. We were used to a hand held and ...
        We purchased this shower head after remodeling our master bath. We were used to a hand held and wanted to replace it with a newer, sleeker model to match our handle (spot resistant brushed nickle). We had read the reviews that talked about water flow and they were correct. We almost returned this product but then read a review that explained how to remove the water flow device. Once we did that the water pressure was fine and we are happy with our purchase. We ordered online and got the shower head within a week or so. Some parts are plastic but for what we paid it was to be expected.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        9 found this review helpful
        Best shower head, quick install . Would purchase again...
        Best shower head, quick install . Would purchase again
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Just a push of a button to change the spray....
        Just a push of a button to change the spray. Love it!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Bought it because it was most expensive and looked like...
        Bought it because it was most expensive and looked like metal. But it was made by plastic. I returned it.
        by
        Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 19, 2021
        Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the feedback that you posted on the Home Depot website about the Moen Iso 26056SRN 6-function Hand Shower with a 60” hose. We are sorry to hear that you returned the product because of the material used and hope that you will consider Moen products for future purchases. This product meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance. As a reminder, Moen products are backed by the Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          Showing 1-10 of 267 reviews