#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305473665

Model #26056SRN

Store SKU #1000040829

Store SO SKU #1003226573

Iso 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco

  • 60-inch, kink-free metal hose offers extended reach
  • Six-function 4" diameter spray head handshower
  • Spot Resist Brushed Nickel finish for a cleaner looking bathroom
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
9
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.5

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Rain,Vigorous,Wide
Style
Coastal,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Efficient and stylish, the MOEN ISO 6-Spray Hand shower is crafted for personalized showers in a water-efficient design. A flexible 5 ft. hose makes it easy to bathe children and pets, while the six unique spray options let you choose the type of shower that best suits you, ideal for everyone in the family. This environmentally friendly design is also WaterSense certified to reduce water waste, making it an efficient and responsible choice for your home.
  • 6 distinct, high-performance spray settings create a custom shower experience each time
  • Kink-free hose measures 5 ft. Long for easy, flexible use
  • Meets WaterSense criteria for water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • 4 in. Dia spray head hand shower
  • View More from the Iso Collection
  • Spot Resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Finish

  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

19Questions25Answers

The water temperature does not get as hot with this shower head as my old one did and also not as...

Asked by kay June 6, 2021
2
Answers

I don't have an answer for this. Mine works fine. Maybe it's clogged.

Is the water flow rate the same no matter which spray setting it’s on? Thanks

Asked by Sam September 17, 2020
2
Answers

Yes

The pivoting portion that connects to the pipe coming out of the wall cracked. How do I order rep...

Asked by mick August 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello mick and thank you for your interest in the Moen Iso 26056SRN Handheld Shower Head. Moen products are backed by the Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty to the original owner. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

Is it possible to remove a water-flow restrictor in this shower head? If not, is there another mo...

Asked by JOE August 3, 2020
2
Answers

there is a little black rubber circle thing inside the handheld. Get some tweezers and take that out.

Can you recommend a slide bar that will work with this shower head? One with Brushed Nickel finis...

Asked by Nat July 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Nat and thank you for your interest in the Moen Iso 6-Spray 4/5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco. The Moen A735BN slide bar can accommodate the hose included with the Iso shower head. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Replacement bracket connector

Asked by Julie October 9, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Julie and thank you for your interest in Moen products. As the original purchaser of your Moen 26056SRN Iso 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Handheld Shower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel, you can contact Moen directly under the products Lifetime Limited Warranty for a replacement bracket. Moen's Consumer Services department is here to provide assistance and we would be delighted to work with you. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Is it made of metal, or is it nickel painted plastic?

Asked by bluesdiva2001 February 2, 2019
5
Answers

the attachments and the shower head are plastic. the ribbed pipe-y thing (the long pipe connector) is metal.

There is water spraying out from the base of the handle, where the house starts. How can this be fixed?

Asked by Robin August 13, 2018
3
Answers

Mine was missing the third "pre-installed" hose washer. I sealed the leaking end by slipping a #210 o-ring (11/16" OD x 1/2" ID x 3/32) over the end of the hose where it attaches to the head. When the hose nut is tightened it seals against the flared metal base of the hose connector (near the inner white piece). No more leak, at least for now...

the plastic part (head holder?) that the shower head snaps into; if it breaks or cracks is there ...

Asked by carrot July 20, 2018
2
Answers

Most likely it does base on my experience with another product - the manufacturer replaced the handheld shower cradle free of cost. So this may be the same policy of moen.

Does the showerhead have a pause feature on the head?

Asked by geonet March 2, 2018
6
Answers

Nope. I thought it did when I bought it, but I like the shower head so much I'm keeping it anyway. I just use the regular on-off hot-cold water control handle in the shower. Works fine for me.

Iso 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 251 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 251 reviews
Disappointing that this is completely plastic... I just installed it (haven't turned on the water...
Disappointing that this is completely plastic... I just installed it (haven't turned on the water yet) so performance may be fine, but, every piece is of this shower head (bracket, connectors, handheld shower) is plastic. I guess it just seems cheap. Also, the packaging sucks! I used a utility knife to open the back side which contained the hose (which was painful enough), but, the head itself was in the "front compartment" that was made of hard/brittle plastic which was VERY difficult to open even with a new blade in the utility knife. I do like the look of it however.
by bill
Response from MoenApr 23, 2019
Hello Bill and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for the Moen Iso 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Handheld Shower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The hand held unit is made from non-metallic materials to ensure that if it is dropped into shower/tub that it will not break/damage the shower/tub or any items in the shower/tub. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
8 people found this helpful
The Moen Handheld is great. I had some doubts, but not any more. It works just as good as our exp...
The Moen Handheld is great. I had some doubts, but not any more. It works just as good as our expensive one did. :-)
by Jewels
2 people found this helpful
Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
by TJ
2 people found this helpful
We purchased this shower head after remodeling our master bath. We were used to a hand held and ...
We purchased this shower head after remodeling our master bath. We were used to a hand held and wanted to replace it with a newer, sleeker model to match our handle (spot resistant brushed nickle). We had read the reviews that talked about water flow and they were correct. We almost returned this product but then read a review that explained how to remove the water flow device. Once we did that the water pressure was fine and we are happy with our purchase. We ordered online and got the shower head within a week or so. Some parts are plastic but for what we paid it was to be expected.
by Ammie
9 people found this helpful
Poor water flow control...
Poor water flow control
by MARK
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
by HomeDepotCustomer
lacks the pressure. installation was easy. but changing modes...
lacks the pressure. installation was easy. but changing modes while in use is a pain
by chandra
Response from MoenMay 24, 2021
Thank you Chandra so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Iso 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco allows 1.75 GPM at 60 PSI and allows easy use. If you are having a hard time switching functions, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
by HomeDepotCustomer
The product comes with basic items, very little installation directives. You need plumber's tape!...
The product comes with basic items, very little installation directives. You need plumber's tape!! Which I learned the hard way when water went everywhere the first time I turned it on. Things to consider: This has a very nice finish, but it is very LIGHT in your hand. ALSO, that is distinct from the ribbed cable pipe (? name) that connects the handheld shower to the shower pipe thingy. The cable pipe is very solidly made - commendable! - and it definitely won't split and doesn't leak. But the cable is heavy and the shower head is light, so the combination of heavier pipe and very light shower head takes getting used to. Good thing, the pipe is super long - like 5 feet ish??. ALSO: there is some hidden water saver situation so if you don't address that issue, you have water turned on all the way and like just a medium amount of water coming out of the shower head. That set me back a few times also. Pros: Looks very very nice and upgrades the look. It works but takes a lot of tweaking. Going to keep for a while.
by azlady
Response from MoenMay 11, 2021
Hello azlady and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Iso 6-Spray 4.5 in Single Wall Mount Hand Held Rain Shower Head. This unit is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Showing 1-10 of 251 reviews