Internet #202221185

Model #T4111BN

Store SO SKU #1000640485

Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)

  • Required valve for installation not included
  • 2 single-handle lever transfer trim for volume and temperature
  • Matching suite of products available
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19088

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
7
Product Width (in.)
7

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Edge Type
One Finished Flush
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Transitional
Trim Type
Diverter Valve

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Kingsley offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. Coordinates with MOEN Kingsley accessories. This trim kit requires MOEN valve 3320 or 3330 to complete installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower & Bathtub Trim Kits

Kingsley Posi-Temp Single-Handle Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)
current product
Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)
Rothbury 2-Handle Moentrol Transfer Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Eva 2-Handle Bidet Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve not included)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameKingsley Posi-Temp Single-Handle Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Rothbury 2-Handle Moentrol Transfer Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Eva 2-Handle Bidet Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve not included)
Price
$18796
$19088
$20572
$29139
Ratings
(101)
(39)
(11)
(4)
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitTrim KitTrim KitTrim Kit
MaterialMetalMetalMetalMetal
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble Handle
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,TransitionalTransitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

29Questions25Answers

Will this allow for the sharing of water between the shower and wand heads at the same time?

Asked by Matt October 19, 2020
3
Answers

Yes, You can turn the handle and get the water to come out of either head or both at the same time.

What is cast metal?

Asked by Gigi May 9, 2017
3
Answers

The two handles are solid, heavy metal (made from a cast/mold). The face plate is a lightweight (tin sounding) material.

Is this ADA?

Asked by AndyFinn May 31, 2020
3
Answers

Hello AndyFinn and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen T4111BN Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) is ADA for lever handles. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Do you have to pull out the bottom handle to turn on the shower, then turn it to adjust temperature?

Asked by EJA March 23, 2020
3
Answers

Hello EJA and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel bottom handle has a pull-on/push-off operation of temperature and volume. Temperature operates through an 180 degree arc of handle travel, full cold to full hot. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

can this valve be used with other trim? Does it have to be a Moen product?

Asked by Kate February 17, 2019
3
Answers

I used Moen, but any trim that has the same hole pattern for the valve handles and covers the hole in the shower wall.

Does this Trim Kit fits Moen 3350?

Asked by vladi May 12, 2018
2
Answers

Per Moen -- this fits 3330 and 3320 Trim kits.

Does this come in any more finishes?

Asked by kyle May 7, 2017
2
Answers

Hello Kyle and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit is available in our chrome, polished brass, brushed nickel and oil rubbed bronze finishes. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Will the T4111 2 handle control with 3330 valve operate both the S112 raindrop head and the TS1322 body spray wall mount head?

Asked by Ricj May 8, 2016
2
Answers

Hello Ricj and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen T4111BN Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) allows you to operate one, the other, or both with the 3330 valve. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

In order to get maximum water flow we intend to plumb the system using 3/4 pipe. Do you have valves that will accept 3/4 inputs?

Asked by Willy February 10, 2014
2
Answers

Hello Willy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The MOEN ExactTemp 3/4 in. IPS Connection Includes Check Stops, model number S3371, and the MOEN ExactTemp 3/4 in. Cast-Metal IPS Volume Control Valve, model number S3600, both have 3/4" connections. Please feel free to contact us prior to purchase for recommendations best suited for your project. We would be able to verify kits needed for your project and make product recommendations best suited for your situation. Don't hesitate to call us at 1-800-289-6636 or visit the "Contact Us" tab on www.moen.com to send us an email. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and 9:00 am – 3:00 pm on Saturday EST. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.

Currently have moen posi temp. would like to add just diverter valve body, can u buy just that?

Asked by wheelmancosprings February 6, 2016
2
Answers

Hello Wheelmancosprings and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 3372 Brass Rough-in 3-Function Transfer Shower Valve - 1/2 in. CC Connection can be plumbed to a Posi Temp valve. This diverter will operate two items with two independent and one shared feature. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 39 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
5star-icon19
4star-icon8
3star-icon3
2star-icon1
1star-icon8
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
Since I have a dual Moen Valve kit installed behind my wall, there aren't many options for a dual...
Since I have a dual Moen Valve kit installed behind my wall, there aren't many options for a dual shower head and handheld sprayer. But, I am pleased with this option. It is monochromatic -- all chrome, with etchings of a snowflake on one side and a sun on the other. Otherwise, there aren't any colors of red or blue. The bottom handle is not flush like the picture shows. The bell looking structure protrudes about 1/4" of an inch from the plate. But, it looks normal and you can't see the mechanics within. To turn on the shower, you pull the bottom handle (instead of turn). And the actual unit is Chrome -- not green like the illustrated picture.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Metal colors do not match nor do the designs
I spent over $1000 on Moen products at my plumbers recommendation. All Kingsley trims kits... metals don't match, trim designs different, handles different. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
by Bryan
Response from Moen Consumer Services Mar 17, 2020
Hello Bryan and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Kingsley Moentrol with Transfer Valve Trim. We are sorry to hear that the trim handles and finish aren’t matching as you expected. Our records do show that you called in and we are sending new handle parts. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance if ever needed in the future by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
Product was just installed last week and only turned on to see how the controls work. We have yet...
Product was just installed last week and only turned on to see how the controls work. We have yet to take a shower because we are waiting for glass shower door and glass panel for knee wall. In the couple of times we've simply tested the controls from entrance to shower, the front trim piece is COVERED with water spots!!!!! Can only imagine how it will look after actually TAKING a shower! This shouldn't be happening ALREADY!!
by vamomoftwo66
Response from MoenAug 26, 2019
Hello Vamomoftwo66 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Dept website. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing water spots on the finish of your Moen Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included). To remove any water spots from the Moen Kingsley 2-Handle Moentrol Valve Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included), we recommend using a damp cloth and mild liquid dishwashing soap, followed by rinsing with water and drying with a soft cloth. We also suggest a periodic application of a quality, non-abrasive wax, such as car or furniture wax. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
Great addition to my newly renovated shower. Plenty of water pressure and easy to install.
by TJ
I've personally used Moen products (valves/fixtures) since the mid-80's (since my first house pur...
I've personally used Moen products (valves/fixtures) since the mid-80's (since my first house purchase) and I have been generally happy with the products. These valves are replacing my current Moen shower valves that have been in use since the late 60's, when the house was constructed. We are currently remodeling and modernizing our house, including making the house more sustainable, environmentally friendly and energy efficient, so these new valves have not been used yet. I have no doubt that these new Moentrol valves that I purchased (2 total so far) will work and meet our needs as long as they are built with the same quality that the valves from the 60's were built. Time will tell. I cannot wait to give these a try. Hoping these will live up to my expectations. Two things I would have like to have seen is the valves coming with 3/4" connections and include a fourth function for a bathtub. For my one shower/bathtub combination, it will need to be a different valve with a separate transfer shower valve. I do like the compact feature of the combined valve/transfer valve. I am hoping that the pressure-balance volume control feature works as advertised. I am not totally satisfied with the latest purchase though. Per the box, the stops (2 per box) were included with the valve purchase, but no stops were received in either box. If Moen doesn't supply the missing parts, then I must purchase the stop replacement parts. If this is the case, I will find this very disappointing. I recommend the product based on my past experience. I am buying additional Moen valves and fixtures to finish up my remodel. I am very much hoping that I get all the parts that are supposed to come with the purchase and that Moen will send me the missing parts from the first purchase. We will see.
by GWVenturaCounty
sticks out from wall and does not look like pictur
Unfortunately, I did not read other reviews closely enough before selecting this. The handles do not sit flush against the plate as pictured, they sit almost an inch away with exposed unattractive works behind them. My plumber is great and has promised to come back to put a piece of wood behind the wall to reduce the gap.
by amyk
Worked fine but too expensive...
Worked fine but too expensive
by DAVID
nice...
nice
by jp
Leaky and won't mix
This was installed in my new house 3 months ago. I had to turn my water heater down because the mixing valve doesn't mix...you either get hot or cold. Cold water leaks past the transfer valve so while you are showering there is a constant drip from the rain head. 2 different plumbers have come out to look at it and neither have been able to fix it.
by Doug
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJan 21, 2020
Thank you Doug so much for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Kingsley Moentrol with transfer valve includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. You may need to replace the cartridge or the balancing spool to correct your issue. To properly troubleshoot your Moen product for additional assistance, please contact us directly.
Works well, controls the overhead rain shower head and the...
Works well, controls the overhead rain shower head and the hand held shower on slide bar. Our plumber requested we get this, as he prefers Moen products for their ease of installation and lifetime warranty.
by TRB
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews