#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Tuscan Bronze (Valve Included)

$46338
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • M-Pact system; update your trim without replacing your plumbing
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$46338

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
4.4375
Spout Height (in.)
4.4375

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Wrought Iron
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Tuscan Bronze
Finish Family
Blackened
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles,Required rough-in valve
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.125
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mission,Rustic,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Offering a timeless charm and a traditional flair, the MOEN Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit will prove to be a true jewel to your bathroom. Featured in an antique-inspired wrought iron finish for a beautiful aesthetic look in your space, this stylish accent trim is sure to add a look of grandeur to your home. Includes the required MOEN 900 valve for installation.
  • Antique-inspired wrought iron finish gives your space a highly traditional feel
  • WaterSense certified: meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Features a durable metal material
  • Built on the MOEN M-Pact common valve system, allowing you to update the faucet style in the future without replacing any plumbing
  • Lever handles make it easy to adjust the water
  • Spout type: high arc for water clearance
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Component model numbers included in bath faucet bundle: T6125WR, 9000
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation


  • MOEN Kingsley Collection_Home_Depot

  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

Kingsley 8 in. Widespread Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
current product
Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Tuscan Bronze (Valve Included)
Ara 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Channel Spout and Metal Drain Assembly in StainlessPivotal 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Matte Black
BrandMOENMOENDeltaDelta
NameKingsley 8 in. Widespread Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Tuscan Bronze (Valve Included)Ara 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Channel Spout and Metal Drain Assembly in StainlessPivotal 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Matte Black
Price
$39551
$46338
$49305
$52241
Ratings
(245)
(232)
(12)
(12)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Included ComponentsHandles,Required rough-in valveHandles,Required rough-in valveSupply LinesSupply Lines
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 232 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 232 reviews
Easy assembly...
Easy assembly...
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Faucet works and looks as expected. Nice quality. We got the nickel finish one for our remodeled ...
Faucet works and looks as expected. Nice quality. We got the nickel finish one for our remodeled 1st floor bathroom. The user manual for helping to put valves and faucet together was a bit confusing and for that reason it took quite a long time to correctly align the two handles but we now definitively love the result...!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Be ready for some issues
This is part of the newer Moen approach, in which multiple faucet designs and finishes use a single (separately sold and not cheap) rough-in valve assembly. This does not apply to the 4" faucet versions, only the ones for wider sets in which the valve handles are separate from the spout. While basically EVERY sink comes with either a 4" or 8" offset, this applies to your 8" sink installation, making the spread 8" version of any given Moen faucet set cost about double the price of the 4" version (given there is no need to purchase a rough-in assembly for an 4" version). Looking at the Moen videos, it appears the idea was to allow flexible placement of the separate valve handles in sinks with wider custom drilled installation holes. I installed in a Kohler pedestal sink with precast 8" holes. There is enough tubing for at least a 16" spread, leading to the need to find a way to coil a lot of extra tubing in the limited available space under the sink. Maybe I'm dense, but my first efforts to insert the tube end fittings into the valve and spout fittings did not seat them fully, even though they seemed to "click" into position. As soon as I turned on the water, they popped off. Further, the process to aligning the actual valve handles and spout on the valve bases and spout base seems needlessly trail and error given the limited value of the instructions. Finally, while I love the appearance and quality of the Moen (Eva in oil rubbed bronze), I installed an American Standard single handle faucet ( using 4" spread) in another little used bathroom. While it suffers in comparison (but it was 1/3 the price) it has a super simple cable setup for the pop up drain plug. Moen sticks with its complex multi-piece set-up. I'm replacing 30+ year old Moen faucets throughout the house that use the same setup, and they need regular fiddling to keep the pop-up popping up. Finally, because of the coils of tubing, finding a path for this setup is a final pain. Moen needs to come to the cable setup and should sell a version of the rough-in assembly that is simply for the standard 8" spread to avoid considerable unnecessary hassle for 99% of the situations in which it would be used.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
34 people found this helpful
Beautiful
Had this professionally installed so I can't speak to the ease or difficulty. However I love the end results!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 people found this helpful
Easy setup
Pretty easy setup, lines snapped together as directions showed. Other thoughts: Not a plumber, but mounted this on a new granite vanity top was finished and water flowing/draining in under an hour.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
7 people found this helpful
The way things are made these days are just disappointing....
The way things are made these days are just disappointing. We had these for about 5 years with normal wear, when they needed to be replaced as they were corroded and all locked up. If we had to do it over we'd buy a different brand.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 14, 2021
Hello Athan and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. The Moen Widespread Bathroom Faucet Rough-In Valve with Drain Assembly - 1/2 in. IPS Connection comes with a limited lifetime warranty to the original purchaser. The parts can be replaced. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    by
      by
        So far we like it very much....
        So far we like it very much.
        by
          by
            Showing 1-10 of 232 reviews