Model #26040BRB-KIT01

Internet #303948060

Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Low Flow Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze

  • Features a 5-function, 4.5 in. Dia spray head
  • Includes coordinating shower arm, hose and mounting flange
  • Mediterranean bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown look
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$35624

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
8
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.5

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Mediterranean Bronze
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
5
Number of Spray Settings
5
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Soft,Wide
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Propel showering by MOEN highlights a timeless nostalgia for traditional versatility and sets a tone that is both classical and sensible. Available in 3 finishes, chrome, spot resist brushed nickel and Mediterranean bronze, this handheld shower is the perfect complement to your bathroom suite. Propel features a 5-function, 4.5 in. Dia showerhead with an EPA WaterSense approved flow rate.
  • Features a 5-function, 4.5 in. Dia showerhead for exceptional water coverage
  • Kink-free metal hose is flexible and easy to use in the shower
  • Combination spray for more variety
  • Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Kit includes coordinating shower arm and flange
  • Backed by MOEN limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Hello Nika and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We do not have specific coordinating trim for the Moen Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Low Flow Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. We would suggest the Moen 82910BRB Banbury Single-Handle 1-Spray 1.75 GPM Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included). If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

Nika

Hello Hampton and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 26040BRB Propel 5 Spray Hand Shower does include a pivoting Flange. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Hampton

The description has conflicting information. In one part it says hose not included, and in another part it says hose is included and is metal. Very misleading.

Hello Susan and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 26040BRB-KIT01 Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Hand Shower with Shower Arm and Flange in Mediterranean Bronze does include a 60” metal hose. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Susan

Hello Gggggggg and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Hand Shower with Shower Arm and Flange in Mediterranean Bronze comes with a 59” flexible non-metallic hose. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

Gggggggg

Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Low Flow Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 8 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(5)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
moen showerhead
I’m very happy with this purchase! I like the different options it gives you and it was as easy to install as the package claimed
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Had this installed in dog shower and my Aussie mix...
Had this installed in dog shower and my Aussie mix loves it. She loves all 5 sprays. If she is happy then I am happy.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice shower head. Just what we wanted....
Nice shower head. Just what we wanted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Shower arm and flange do not match the shower head...
Shower arm and flange do not match the shower head well, in my opinion. Had to purchase another set that matched better. The hose is plastic and causes the head to twist and not sit well in the arm, replaced with metal hose. Shower head holds water and drips for awhile, even after turned off.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 17, 2019
Hello Elizabeth and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced with the Moen Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Hand Shower with Shower Arm and Flange in Mediterranean Bronze. The Moen Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Hand Shower with Shower Arm and Flange in Mediterranean Bronze. We are sorry to hear that the shower arm and flange didn’t match the hand shower components. The Moen Mediterranean Bronze finish is a dark brown old world finish with a black overtone and bright copper highlights. The shower arm and flange do not have a lot of areas where the bright copper highlights show and can make the parts appear darker. The Moen Propel 5-Spray 4.5 in. Hand Shower with Shower Arm and Flange in Mediterranean Bronze does include a non-metallic hose. With regard to the leak you described, we suggest you contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Great price, easy installation. Looks great. ...
Great price, easy installation. Looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We love Moen products in our home and wanted to upgrade the shower fixture in our master bath. Th...
We love Moen products in our home and wanted to upgrade the shower fixture in our master bath. The hand unit is great and the shutoff button on the grip handle is very convenient. However, we were very disappointed in the plastic holder and hose - really takes away from the look and feel of quality. The on-line picture gives the perception of a metal hose, but the actual hose feels cheap compared to the rest of the fixture. For those reasons we're only giving this product 3-Stars.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 14, 2018
Moen continually evaluates materials in order to optimize product quality while keeping the price you pay as a consumer low. Rest assured that the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind that is part of our limited lifetime warranty. If you should need warranty assistance in the future, our Product Consultants can be reached at 800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8am-7pm EST.
Very nice looking bronze sprayer works great, easy install. Delivered...
Very nice looking bronze sprayer works great, easy install. Delivered in 2 days.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers