Internet #205301379

Model #S3945SRS

Store SO SKU #1000117598

Traditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless

  • Coordinates with a wide range of traditional-styled faucets
  • Easily refill the soap above the counter with removable top
  • Get a cleaner kitchen with spot and fingerprint resistant finish
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14644

Product Overview

Modern, traditional or transitional however you define your faucet's style, you can assure a coordinated look with MOEN soap dispensers. Available in a variety of styles, with all the finish choices you need, assure a perfect match to your kitchen faucet. Complete the look of your kitchen.
  • Spot resist stainless finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking kitchen
  • Includes 18 oz. refillable bottle
  • Top lifts off for easy refill
  • Press down, pump action
  • Features a 3.78 in. spout reach
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Spot Resist stainless finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Stainless Finish

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Kitchen Soap Dispensers

Pivotal Deck-Mount Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Arctic Stainless
current product
Traditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless
Transitional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless (S3948SRS)Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Stainless Steel
BrandDeltaMOENMOENGROHE
NamePivotal Deck-Mount Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Arctic StainlessTraditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist StainlessTransitional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless (S3948SRS)Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Price
$7209
$14644
$14644
$14905
Ratings
(19)
(18)
(11)
(36)
Kitchen Product TypeSoap Dispensers
MaterialMetalMetalMetalStainless Steel
FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount TypeSinkSinkSinkFreestanding
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
5.03

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Soap/Lotion/Antibacterial Dispenser
Bottle Capacity (oz.)
18
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Sink
Returnable
180-Day

Questions & Answers

3Questions3Answers

will the finish match if I purchased a Moon brantford faucet this year? Are they all spot resista...

Asked by walt December 2, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Walt and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The soap dispenser S3945srs. The finishes in the srs or spot resist stainless on the products will be the same tone. If you have any further product questions please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

Traditional Soap Dispenser Mounting Question - I have an existing 1-3/8" diameter hole in my gran...

Asked by BC February 2, 2019
1
Answer

Hello BC and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless is designed to be mounted on a minimum hole diameter of 1-1/8”. The base of the unit is 2.02 inches. Our specially trained Product Consultants are available via our Helpline pre-purchase assistance; please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

I need dispenser that will fit a 5/8” hole in my countertop. Will this work? If not do you know o...

Asked by Ezmahewitt January 3, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Ezmahewitt and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless requires a hole that is 1 1/8” minimum diameter for installation. Moen does not produce a dispenser to fit a 5/8” opening. If you have additional pre-purchase questions, please feel free to contact 800-289-6636. Our normal business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(11)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Looks great matches my faucet...
Looks great matches my faucet
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful, love the top fill feature!...
Beautiful, love the top fill feature!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great dispenser that gives the right amount of soap. I use two, one for dish washing and the for...
Great dispenser that gives the right amount of soap. I use two, one for dish washing and the for hand soap.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It was a very close match to our Moen faucet. We now have a dispenser that works.
It was a very close match to our Moen faucet. We now have a dispenser that works.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Idaho
Quit working after 3 years of use
Customer review from moen.com logo
We've been in our "new" build for 3 years now. Loved this built-in soap dispenser in my kitchen until it quit working over the past week or two. It no longer springs back up after pressing it down to get soap. We've taken it apart and it appears that the spring that should force the top piece back up has just given out. Pretty disappointing after just three years of use.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Moen Consumer Services May 13, 2020
Hello JKit and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser. We are sorry to hear that the after only being installed for 3 years that it no longer springs back up after pressing down to get soap. This soap dispenser is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance. Please reach out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center so we can assist you further.
HHI, SC
Looks nice, pump sticks
Customer review from moen.com logo
Got this with our Brantford k sink faucet for new house three years ago. Pump now sticks and does not pop back up - have to pull plunger up by hand to use again. Any ways to clean the plnger shaft or other parts to get the spring to work?
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is solid and looks great in my vintage inspired kitchen. However, it dispenses a very small ...
This is solid and looks great in my vintage inspired kitchen. However, it dispenses a very small amount of soap. It's OK for hand washing, but inadequate for dishwashing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenJanuary 3, 2020
Hello BenDover and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser. We are sorry to hear that the amount of soap dispensed is less than you expected. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
The top dispense part is not secure to the counter....
The top dispense part is not secure to the counter. It pushes down and pops off to refill so the top moves
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenJanuary 7, 2020
Hello Walt and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser. We are sorry to hear that the top dispenser part is not secure to the counter. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Mostly plastic, but matches very well to other Moen products...
Mostly plastic, but matches very well to other Moen products with brushed nickel finish. Works as expected.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nothing special about this unit. It does what it is...
Nothing special about this unit. It does what it is supposed to do.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenJune 10, 2019
Hello James and thank you taking the time to write a review on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Traditional Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless. We’re happy to learn you’re pleased with the product. Should you ever have concerns, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers