Internet #206758344

Model #T693BN-4792

Voss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel

  • Includes required valve for installation
  • M-PACT system: update your trim without replacing your plumbing
  • LifeShine finish prevents tarnishing, flaking and corroding
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$40814
$480.17
Save $72.03 (15%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2 in.
Product Depth (in.)
18.62
Product Height (in.)
3.62
Product Width (in.)
11.12

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
16
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Tub Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
6.99
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Minimalist,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Voss High-Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit from MOEN produces the transitional look you've envisioned for your bath area. Minimalist design is exhibited in this two-handle deck-mount fixture, which features crisply honed edges and a lustrous brushed nickel finish for a chic style statement. The underlying metal construction makes it strong and durable while the LifeShine protectant prevents flaking, corroding and tarnishing for lasting performance and prolonged pristineness. Part of the M-PACT common valve system, this set makes it simple to substitute the trim without tweaking the plumbing should your future style preference change. MOEN valve 4792 is included with this kit so you have everything needed to complete installation.
  • 1/2" CC inlet and outlet connections
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Includes valve 3330 required for installation; click here to view valve 3330
  • Moentrol valve allows adjustment of water temperature and volume; pressure-balancing feature keeps temperature steady when other water sources in the house are in use
  • Upper knob rotates through 3 transfer settings: outlet A, outlet A + B, or outlet B
  • Mirror-like chrome finish offers high reflectivity for a polished look in your bathroom
  • Metal construction is strong and durable for utmost dependability and longevity
  • M-PACT common valve system makes it effortless to swap out the trim pieces as your style preferences change, letting you update your shower without altering the plumbing
  • Conforms to Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) standards for universal use
  • Protected by a lifetime limited residential warranty
  • Component model numbers included in Trim Kit bundle: 4792, T693BN
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet with Valve in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
current product
Voss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel
Belfield 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handshower in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)KO T16122-4-BN 8CC 2H BTH FCT    BN
BrandMOENMOENMOENKOHLER
NameBanbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet with Valve in Spot Resist Brushed NickelVoss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed NickelBelfield 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handshower in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)KO T16122-4-BN 8CC 2H BTH FCT BN
Price
$25897
$40814
$480.17
Save $72.03 (15%)
$55475
$63632
$795.40
Save $159.08 (20%)
Ratings
(85)
(52)
(1)
(0)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcMid ArcTub
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable StreamNo Additional Features
Included ComponentsHandlesHandlesHand Shower,HandlesHandles
Number of Faucet HandlesDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble Handle
Mounting TypeTub Deck MountTub Deck MountTub Deck MountTub Deck Mount
Flow rate (gallons per minute)16162.015
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,TransitionalMinimalist,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,Glam,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,Transitional
Approximate Hose Length (ft.) 6 (ft.)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

20Questions20Answers

The contractor is afraid the high temperature would harm for the plastics valve. Could you tell u...

Asked by Sherry December 13, 2018
5
Answers

We did not have this problem and it works very well for me in my tub

What valve assembly do I need for the Moen Voss Roman Tub faucet

Asked by Ruby Red October 18, 2012
3
Answers

NOTE: You may not need a valve asembly. I purchased a facuet kit and the old hardware removed from the TOP of the tub and new items installed right into the existing valves. I did have to take out the hardware (plastic inside the valve existing assy) however very easy and simple. Hopefully you can use the existing. If not - Call Moen. They were very helpful. I had issues with valve kits not being part of the bath faucets and the hardware called out was not found on the web sites. Agent helped me find a valve assy quickly.

Have the quality control issues been addressed with this product? I've read a few reviews on the finish and packaging which have been poor...

Asked by GC February 23, 2016
2
Answers

Hello GC and thank you for your interest in the Moen Voss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High-Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included). We take pride in the quality we strive to provide at Moen and are disappointed to learn that you have had some finish discrepancies between your Voss roman tub, sink and shower faucets. The issue you described is not typical. We can assure you that we monitor feedback from consumers so that we can offer continuous improvement of our products. Should you have additional questions or concerns, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

How to remove the cartridges?

Asked by Cbau November 10, 2015
2
Answers

The cartridges can be removed using a special tool provided by Moen. Note that the cartridges are held in place by a plastic washer-type screw that is flimsy and strips easily. I would not recommend purchasing this product.

Can I re-use existing Valve

Asked by Bob July 2, 2016
2
Answers

Yes, my plumber used my old Moen valves and it works fine.

Hello, My Brantford Roman Faucet will spin in a circle on the spout with minimal pressure. I’ve...

Asked by AZGuy January 31, 2018
2
Answers

I did not install it; my contractor’s assistant did. I do remember that he ran to Home Depot during the job to pick up a part. It is fully functional and I have not have any problems.

Are the values 10" centers? How many does to ship the faucet and valves?

Asked by Steve May 12, 2017
1
Answer

Hello Steve and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 2-Handle 3-Hole Roman Tub Adjustable Rough-In Valve - 1/2 in. CC Connection was designed to be installed on 10” centers minimum. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday(EST).

Does this valve work with MOEN model # T954P

Asked by Felicia August 26, 2013
1
Answer

Hello Felicia. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen roman tub rough-in valve 4792 will work the Moen Monticello roman tub trim kit T954P. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.

we have Moen T9023 and it lists Valves: 4792, 4793, 4794, 4796, 4797, 4798 as matching ones. Whic...

Asked by Newby November 13, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Newby and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen T9023 can use any of those valves. The valve itself is the same, it is the connection methods that are different with each valve as well as if it is a fixed valve 10” on center or adjustable valve for different or more custom spacing. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

Is this model and valve Water Sense Compliant?

Asked by Mrsxag February 11, 2017
1
Answer

Hello Mrsxag and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Oil Rubbed Bronze does not have an aerator to restrict the flow, therefore the unit is not Water Sense Compliant. Roman tub faucets need to product a large amount of water to fill the tub in a timely matter. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Voss 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 52 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
88% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(41)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Beautiful elegant and functional at a reasonable price and easy to install. We love them so much ...
Beautiful elegant and functional at a reasonable price and easy to install. We love them so much we put them in all our bathrooms.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It was easy to install. Love the high arc. It looks stunning on my roman tub. It completes my u...
It was easy to install. Love the high arc. It looks stunning on my roman tub. It completes my updated look in my Master Bath. Moen is the BEST!
Was this helpful?
0
0
St. Louis, MO, USA
Solid and Sturdy, Clean Lines
Quality :
4
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
4
Product is sleek, modern and stylish. Easy to install. Heavy weight solid fixtures. Purchased Roman tub and two bath faucets (all same design). Complimented room.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Colorado, USA
Nice Looking
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
We had to search to find a Moen product that had all of the faucets we need to complete our new bathroom. We found Voss had everything we needed. Now that it is installed, we are very pleased with our choice and the functionality of the fixtures.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Tough to say this about Moen, but while the Rough-In itself is well built, the plastic screws use...
Tough to say this about Moen, but while the Rough-In itself is well built, the plastic screws used to hold the cartridges in place are flimsy, strip easily, and for the price you are paying for a Moen product this is not acceptable. After having to replace a hot cartridge twice in three years the plastic screw was completely stripped while trying to secure it back in place, causing water to leak out of the hot water handle, rendering our tub useless. After several years we finally bit the bullet and paid $400 to get it fixed, which required knocking out the tile and wall, and completely replacing the Rough-In. While the thought of a universal rough-in to mount different styles of faucets and handles to seems awesome, a $0.15 piece of plastic forces me to suggest you buy a different brand, which is truly shameful.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenJuly 8, 2020
Hello MH and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for the Moen 2-Handle 3-Hole Roman Tub Adjustable Rough-In Valve - 1/2 in. CC Connection. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. The cartridge nut is made from non-metallic material to ensure it does not seized inside of the valve body and is a separate orderable part. In the future, you may find it helpful to contact us for product/parts information prior to purchase. We would be able to verify kits needed for your project and make product recommendations best suited for your situation. Do not hesitate to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. EST Monday through Friday. Moen
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Worked great...
Worked great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers