Model # YB5108BN

Internet #203620694

MOEN Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
0034584020673

MOEN

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$3649 /each

Choose Your Options

Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
Crisp edges and uncomplicated style features give the Voss Pivoting Paper Holder an ageless, yet fashion–forward, presence. Each silhouette brings a confident transitional style to the bath. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Product Overview

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
Model #: YB5108BN
Internet #: 203620694

Crisp edges and uncomplicated style features give the Voss Pivoting Paper Holder an ageless, yet fashion–forward, presence. Each silhouette brings a confident transitional style to the bath. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.1
Product Width (in.)
8.8

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.1
Product Width (in.)
8.8

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

Does the base of pivoting side also pivot or just the pivoting arm?

Asked by: Grrarrg
Hello Grrarrg and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome has two mounting posts that are secured to the mounting surface and it has a pivoting arm which is the only part that moves. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-10-03

When will the MOEN Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil Rubbed Bronze be available?

Asked by: Toilet paper holder
Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Voss paper holder is available in three finishes: Chrome, Brushed Nickel and Oil Rubbed Bronze. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2015-09-17

Will this hold a jumbo roll of toilet tissue?

Will this hold a jumbo roll of toilet tissue?
Asked by: ctg
Hello ctg and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome was designed to hold a mega roll of toilet paper. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-09-13

What size allen wrench do i need to tighten the set screws. There is one on each side and the holes are very small

Asked by: Joe
Hello Joe and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel comes with a 2 mm hex wrench for the included set screws. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_203620694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Am unable to use it. Only glass shower wall within a reasonable reach. Design flaw i... Looks great. Am unable to use it. Only glass shower wall within a reasonable reach. Design flaw in the remodel. May have to hang it off the ceiling!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after trying another brand that was a huge disappointment, we bought this. it is well worth the ... after trying another brand that was a huge disappointment, we bought this. it is well worth the extra money and works properly
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a speckled bronze finish and did not appear as... Was a speckled bronze finish and did not appear as the finish in the picture. Otherwise a solid build and liked the design.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks & function No spring, great look & easy to use. Moen hit it out of the park with the entire Voss collection.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, easy to install and love how it just pivots up to change the roll! Great looking, easy to install and love how it just pivots up to change the roll!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what expected Great design, solid product. I got those installed in all my buthrooms now.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great instructions for application.... Great instructions for application.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous engineering and design!! I love the way the center part lifts up to insert the paper, very elegant and no more annoying spring center pieces! It holds the larger rolls and is a lovely touch to class up a bathroom !! Although it is a little more expensive, it is worth it!! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid item would buy again This, like all the moen accessories is very solid and has a great feel to it. In an age where most bathroom accessories are plastic and cheap this is the cream of the crop. Works great and I am pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accent to Bathroom As far as tp holders go, this one is great - very sturdy and great quality. My husband didn't have any trouble installing it, but then he's good at that sort of thing. The design is also modern and is a beautiful accent in my new powder room. Nicely done, Moen!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I love the idea of a pivoting tissue holder, and in fact, had one at my last house and it was great! No spring to loose and you could change roll with one hand easily. The design on the voss is more square on the post, thus the paper doesn't roll as easily. Also the post is difficult to slide into end bracket. I do love the look of the voss line, though...it just doesn't function well.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right choice I had this product for a year now and I like it very much. It is nice looking. It is quality product. It is easy to add toilet paper. I am going to remodel downstairs bathroom and already purchased new sets.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design Great design, love the way it looks, no more spring inserts to go bad, the middle part lifts up and accommodates even the mega roll with no problem!! Great purchase and complement to other pieces
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy! This is a beautiful product. I am so thrilled with how it looks in our new bathroom, and it sooooo easy to change rolls! The kids have no excuse now!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper Holder Matches my other Voss accessories. I love the hinge arm to replace toilet paper.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design Perfect match for my Voss fixtures. Love the way the arm swings up for easy paper loading!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed easily, looks great! We are not very handy with home improvements but had no trouble installing this toilet tissue holder. We love the pivoting arm which makes replacing roll a snap. We bought the oil rubbed bronze and it matches our other bronze features well. Looks great!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$$ Absolutely LOVE this Moen paper holder! Wish they were all like this! Love the pivot - so easy to use, now my kids can change the roll out anytime! :)
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect EXCEPT... too wide VERY easy to install.. BUT.. the width of the holder is excessive.. the toilet paper roll slides side to side because it is MUCH more narrow than the holder width. The lift bar to install the paper roll is EXCELLENT invention.. no more spring loaded rollers..
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. This toilet paper holder is so easy to use and looks great too! No more excuses for why the toilet paper is not on the holder. I wish all my TP holders were as good as this one.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design The entire Voss suite of accessories is very sleek and stylish, made of metal which is getting sadly unusual these days. I not only like the design look, chrome finish, but also like how the bar holding the toilet paper swings up to replace the roll. Good design! No more of those spring loaded bars which eventually push the holder arm out of place.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from practical and attractive The swivel arm is practical and it gives the appearance good quality, not flimsy.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and functional Was really easy to install. Perfect match for our other Moen fixtures. Has a unique way of opening to replace the roll of paper that's modern and easy. A tad on the expensive side, but we're really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pivoting arm is wonderful. I have enjoyed the ease of installation and use of this Moen product. The easy lifting arm makes loading a new roll a breeze. So far this tp holder works as advertised, the tp roll seamlessly dispenses paper.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive - good purchase I like the color. Not just solid bronze, has flakes of lighter tone in it. Very nice. Clean lines/contemporary look.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern look Arrived within a week. Template made installation very easy.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice product I would recommend it to anyone. Very nice product.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice design and use it matches the rest of my fixtures and brings the whole look together
Date published: 2013-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_203620694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT