#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202954331

Model #S713WR

Store SO SKU #1000939996

Waterhill 2-Handle High-Arc Side Sprayer Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Wrought Iron

$80183
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • High-arc bridge design offers more clearance
  • Includes matching side sprayer and handles
  • Compatible with a 2- or 4-hole sink configuration
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$80183

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
11.47
Spout Height (in.)
7.75

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Wrought Iron
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Faucet Hole Fit
4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
Bridge
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Matte Black
Finish Family
Matte
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.375
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Vintage, farmhouse-fresh and full of character: the Waterhill collection of kitchen and bar/prep faucets from MOEN brings provincial elegance to today's more traditional homes. Available in a variety of finishes to suit your decor, the Waterhill 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet features a high-arc spout that provides generous clearance to fill pots and pans, while the dual-lever design allows for precise adjustment of temperature. Designed for simple installation with MOEN's Duralock quick-connect system, the Waterhill also includes a side-mounted sprayer that makes it easy to wash down the sink or clean vegetables.
  • Antique-inspired wrought iron finish gives your space a richly traditional feel
  • LifeShine finish resists tarnishing, corrosion and flaking
  • 11-15/32 in. high-arc spout height for ample clearance
  • 2-handle lever design offers precise control over temperature and flow
  • Designed for 2- or 4-hole sink configuration
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use
  • Backed by MOEN's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Side-mount sprayer helps you quickly wash vegetables or spray down the sink
  • Duralock quick connect system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 26 reviews
  • 56% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
Very Disappointed
Loved the look of this faucet so spent the extra money for a new kitchen with farmhouse sink. Faucet is full of problems, and only 2 years old. Leaks from center spout, leaks from side handle, stainless finish peeling off, and side spray leaks and does not stay in holder. Expected better quality for such an expensive item and MOEN.
by
Response from Moen Consumer Services May 16, 2020
Hello Mel24 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Waterhill Two-Handle High Arc Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking and part of the finish has chipped off. This kitchen faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available to provide technical/warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    This faucet looks excellent in our new cast iron...
    This faucet looks excellent in our new cast iron enamel sink, easy install, I’d install this again, really stands out.
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Kit of parts not available to fix an expensive fau
    Trusting Moen products is a thing of the past. Do not think that Moen will support their own products, no matter what they may advertise. There is supposed to be a repair kit available for this product but it cannot be found. This is a classic "bait and switch" tactic that must not be supported. So, I will no longer purchase Moen products. I strongly discourage buying Moen products until they demonstrate that they will stand behind their products with replacement parts and/or kits.
    by
    Response from Moen Consumer ServicesMay 7, 2021
    Hello Vince and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear you were unable to find a repair kit for your Moen Waterhill Chrome Two-Handle High Arc Kitchen Faucet. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Waterhill kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.
      Hand Sprayer Leaks
      We bought a new home and have had the plumber out four times and have even raplaced the entire unit and the hand sprayer sill leaks - most expensive faucet we have ever bought and least reliable
      by
      Response from Moen Consumer ServicesAug 17, 2020
      Hello BeachFamily and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear that the Moen Waterhill Chrome Two-Handle High Arc Kitchen Faucet side sprayer is leaking for you. We are pleased to hear that you have been in contact with our Consumer Services Contact Center. Should you require warranty assistance for this or any other Moen product you purchased, please call us at 1-800-289-6636.
        It’s beautiful and great quality . Works well!
        It’s beautiful and great quality . Works well!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Side Spray leaking
        I loved the look of this faucet and purchased and had professionally installed on our new kitchen renovation. The side spray is now leaking badly, it happened on Christmas day of all days, so clean up was a challenge. I cannot find anywhere on the moen site where or how to repair this. The water barely comes out the facet now, and just sprays from the side spray regardless that the hand hold is not being engaged. I don't know if my plumber installed it incorrectly, but I can't shut off the side spray, which would have been wonderful considering I had to use the side spray to wash dishes for Christmas of 20 people. Two years after installation and the side spray is faulty or failing, this is ridiculous.
        by
        Response from Moen Consumer Services Dec 27, 2019
        Hello Denise Tinline and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Waterhill Two-Handle Kitchen Bridge Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the side sprayer is leaking badly and the main spout has low flow. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
          My wife is pleased with this faucet. Plumber was...
          My wife is pleased with this faucet. Plumber was impressed with quality.We bought it to last long time.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 person found this helpful
          The faucet seems to be of good quality. However the...
          The faucet seems to be of good quality. However the side sprayer 'add-on' does not fit the mounting support socket properly and the sprayer just flops over which gives it a 'cheap', badly designed appearance! If it were not for this poor design feature I would have given it more stars... maybe 5!
          by
          Response from MoenNov 4, 2019
          Hello Jos and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with the side sprayer and hose guide on your Moen Waterhill 2-Handle High-Arc Side Sprayer Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Chrome. As the original purchaser of this kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to troubleshoot the issue with the hose guide and side sprayer mentioned in your review and they would work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
          • Verified Purchase
          1 person found this helpful
          Black Finish failure and Dripping
          The finish is peeling and the faucet is leaking, it's approaching 4-years of age. Finding the replacement cartridge was easy enough. Not so easy is finding info on how to replace it. The faucet does not have the traditional set-screw as demonstrated or illustrated on-line. Very frustrating and disappointing overall.
          by
          Response from Moen Consumer ServicesOct 8, 2019
          Hello NanaJen and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with your Moen Waterhill two-handle kitchen faucet. As the original purchaser of the Moen Waterhill two-handle kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. We have sent you an email to get more information so that we can work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution.
            Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews