Internet #301629138

Model #710-BN

4-Hole Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser in Brushed Nickel

  • Overall height: 13-1/2 in.
  • Lead-free construction
  • 4-hole installation
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$11799

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
13.5
Spout Height (in.)
13.5

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Faucet Hole Fit
4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
No Additional Features
Features
360 Degree Swivel,Low Lead,Pressure Tested
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.73
Housing Material
Brass
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Side Sprayer,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Material
Brass
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.5
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The 710 4-Hole Kitchen Faucet is available in a chrome, brushed nickel or antique bronze finish. It contains a 360° spout and includes a soap dispenser and side spray for easy cleaning. The dimensions for the 710 are 2 in. x 8-1/2 in. x 13-1/2 in. and it is ADA approved. The faucet is pressure tested to ensure proper working conditions and is covered under a lifetime warranty. The 710 has so many great components that are sure to make your kitchen sink user-friendly.
  • Contemporary performance - a 4-hole set-up with swivel spout, handle, side spray, and dispenser
  • Inherent durability - solid brass, a ceramic cartridge, and pressure testing certify its character
  • Verified safe - lead-free; cUPC certified; ADA, NSF, and SDWA approved
  • Guaranteed quality - a limited lifetime warranty assures our confidence in this product
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

current product
4-Hole Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser in Brushed Nickel
4-Hole Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser in Antique BronzeMadison Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer with Soap Dispenser in Satin NickelMadison Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer with Soap Dispenser in Oil Rubbed Bronze
BrandMR DirectMR DirectDesign HouseDesign House
Name4-Hole Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser in Brushed Nickel4-Hole Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser in Antique BronzeMadison Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer with Soap Dispenser in Satin NickelMadison Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer with Soap Dispenser in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Price
$11799
$13499
$16973
$17400
$183.31
Save $9.31 (5%)
Ratings
(50)
(33)
(41)
(41)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit4444
Faucet Height (in.)13.513.513.413.4
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware,Side Sprayer,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Side Sprayer,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesHandles,Soap DispenserHandles,Soap Dispenser
Style Cottage,TransitionalCottage,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

3Questions5Answers

I just had mine installed and when I shut off the water, it doesn’t stop immediately. It slows do...

Asked by Nbolt January 1, 2021
2
Answers

Yes the water remaining in the spout that turns down runs out. All of the faucets that are built with a long turn downward do this in my experience.

how far from the bottom of spout to the deck ?

Asked by Flat May 10, 2020
2
Answers

Bottom of spout to deck? To bottom of sink 19”

I currently have a faucet that has a hole for the cold water, a hold for the hot water, a hole fo...

Asked by Barbara April 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Barbara, Yes! This faucet should work out for you as long as you have the faucet holes. As for the actual installation, we suggest that you consult a professional plumber. I hope you enjoy your new faucet!

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 50 reviews
  • 62% recommend this product
5star-icon33
4star-icon10
3star-icon3
2star-icon2
1star-icon2
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
Leakage at base of faucet
I Had to replace my 11-year-old Kohler Faucet. I had four holes in the granite so I needed a 4 whole faucet set. I was so happy with it until I noticed that there is leakage at the base of the Faucet on the right in the picture. I had this professionally installed by an excellent plumber. He came back and re-checked it a couple of weeks later and said that it is faulty and he could not do anything further. Will Home Depot replace it? I am disappointed. It cost me almost as much to install by the plumber, as it did to purchase the set.
by Shan921
Response from MR DirectNov 18, 2020
Good Morning!
I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the faucet. Please call us directly and we have faucet specialist on hand that will be able to further assist you! We pride ourselves on customer service and would like to you to be satisficed with our products! MRDirect
1 person found this helpful
Happy with my selection
I replaced my old Moen faucet of 4 holes of 10 years with this new model. I love the look, quality and price much more affordable than the original. the mounting order of the faucet was slightly different than the original (sprayer was on the right before ), we tried to switched but was getting complicated so we decided to install as it came. we now just have to get used to open the faucet to the right, also when you shut it off, water still runs from the spout until is emptied. I forgot that the faucet comes with the water lines and i ordered new ones so I have to return those. Overall we are satisfied with our purchase.
by Margie
Fairly easy install. Clean look. Job done. Kitchen sink use...
Fairly easy install. Clean look. Job done. Kitchen sink use back in business. Yeah!
by KAT
This kitchen faucet set is awesome. My wife is so excited about this and I recommend this faucet ...
This kitchen faucet set is awesome. My wife is so excited about this and I recommend this faucet set. When my wife is happy I'm happy.
by Tony
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Looks Great!
Purchased this item last month. My old faucet was leaking at the base. My son-in-law installed it for me. He had trouble getting the old one out. This new one was easy to install. No big deal that the water continues to flow out of the faucet for maybe 3-5 seconds. I am happy with this purchase.
by CDW
Continues to run
I, like many of the reviews am disappointed that the water continues to run once shut off. I have many friends with “industrial” type faucets and theirs don’t do this.
by Nbolt
Response from MR DirectJan 13, 2021
Good Morning,
Thank you for reaching out to us. This faucet spout is designed to clear the spout and supply lines of all water that is in them to prevent the build up in the lines. This is a characteristic of the faucet and we can not prevent this faucet from doing this. Please let me know if you have any questions.
-Tiffany D MRDirect
I gave it 4/5 stars because the water continues to run for a couple of seconds after you turn it ...
I gave it 4/5 stars because the water continues to run for a couple of seconds after you turn it off. My bride doesn't like it. Possibly, it is common among faucets where there is a remote handle. It was easy to install
by oddsnends
Makes too much noise. Water doesn’t stop as soon...
Makes too much noise. Water doesn’t stop as soon as you turn it off (it drains).
by JEFF
Response from MR DirectJan 13, 2021
Good Morning Jeff,
Your faucet should not be making noise, if you want to reach out to us directly we can try to rectify this for you quickly. -Tiffany D MRDirect
After shutting off the faucet water continues to run for...
After shutting off the faucet water continues to run for a few seconds .
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews