Internet #303413409

Model # PNS-CMARBEL-6MM

Store SKU #1002808126

0747583080004

MSI

Calacatta Marbella Peel and Stick 12 in. x 12 in. x 6mm Honed Marble Mosaic Tile

  • Features high-quality natural stone that offers a unique texture
  • Perfect for a kitchen backsplash, bathroom shower, or accent wall
  • Made for indoor and outdoor commercial and residential use
$ 12 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features high-quality natural stone that offers a unique texture
  • Perfect for a kitchen backsplash, bathroom shower, or accent wall
  • Made for indoor and outdoor commercial and residential use
MSIs Calacatta Marbella Interlocking 3D STIK Wall-Tile enhances your space with timeless elegance. These genuine honed marble mosaic tiles with a peel and stick backing are a breeze to install no grout or thin set is required. A DIY dream come true, there perfect for refreshing kitchen backsplashes, creating bedroom accents walls and even updating bookshelf insets quickly, affordably and easily. With its heavy-duty adhesive, STIK Wall-Tile stands the test of time even in the busiest homes and light commercial environments. Achieve a designer look at a fraction of the cost with this stylish self-adhesive backsplash tile.
  • 1 square foot per piece, each piece sold individually. Piece weight equals 2.5 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality natural marble mosaic tile for wall and countertop use
  • 12 in. width x 12 in. length x 6 mm thick mesh-mounted mosaic
  • Honed smooth finish with a medium sheen and random variation in tone
  • P.E.I. rating is not applicable for natural stone
  • Vitreous flooring has water absorption of more than 0.5% but less than 3% for indoor use and some outdoor applications
  • C.O.F. is not applicable to wall tile
  • Completely frost resistant for indoor or outdoor applications; use a latex-modified thinset for acceptable bond strength
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Learn how to get a lifetime warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot. Visit www.homedepot.com/CBP
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim pieces, grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • Item is available for in store purchase only
  • Recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • GREENGUARD indoor air quality certified and GREENGUARD children and schools certified product
  • A 1-year limited warranty is provided on flooring and surfacing products manufactured or distributed by MSI within the limitations explicitly outlined in the warranty statement

Product Overview

  • Features high-quality natural stone that offers a unique texture
  • Perfect for a kitchen backsplash, bathroom shower, or accent wall
  • Made for indoor and outdoor commercial and residential use
Model #: PNS-CMARBEL-6MM
Sku #: 1002808126
Internet #: 303413409

MSIs Calacatta Marbella Interlocking 3D STIK Wall-Tile enhances your space with timeless elegance. These genuine honed marble mosaic tiles with a peel and stick backing are a breeze to install no grout or thin set is required. A DIY dream come true, there perfect for refreshing kitchen backsplashes, creating bedroom accents walls and even updating bookshelf insets quickly, affordably and easily. With its heavy-duty adhesive, STIK Wall-Tile stands the test of time even in the busiest homes and light commercial environments. Achieve a designer look at a fraction of the cost with this stylish self-adhesive backsplash tile.

  • 1 square foot per piece, each piece sold individually. Piece weight equals 2.5 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality natural marble mosaic tile for wall and countertop use
  • 12 in. width x 12 in. length x 6 mm thick mesh-mounted mosaic
  • Honed smooth finish with a medium sheen and random variation in tone
  • P.E.I. rating is not applicable for natural stone
  • Vitreous flooring has water absorption of more than 0.5% but less than 3% for indoor use and some outdoor applications
  • C.O.F. is not applicable to wall tile
  • Completely frost resistant for indoor or outdoor applications; use a latex-modified thinset for acceptable bond strength
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Learn how to get a lifetime warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot. Visit www.homedepot.com/CBP
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim pieces, grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • Item is available for in store purchase only
  • Recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • GREENGUARD indoor air quality certified and GREENGUARD children and schools certified product
  • A 1-year limited warranty is provided on flooring and surfacing products manufactured or distributed by MSI within the limitations explicitly outlined in the warranty statement

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Daltile MSI MSI Inoxia SpeedTiles
Name Restore Bright White 12 in. x 12 in. x 6.35 mm Ceramic Mosaic Wall Tile (0.83 sq. ft./ piece) Greecian White Beveled 12 in. x 12 in. x 10 mm Polished Marble Mesh-Mounted Mosaic Tile Calacatta Marbella Peel and Stick 12 in. x 12 in. x 6mm Honed Marble Mosaic Tile Bengal Brown 11.77 in. x 11.57 in. x 8 mm Stone Self-Adhesive Wall Mosaic Tile
Price
$2.98
$10.97
$12.98
$12.98
Ratings (33) (152) (65) (251)
Commercial / Residential Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential
Approximate Tile Size 12x12 12x12 12x12 12x12
Location Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Kitchen,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Kitchen
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
12x12
Mosaic Sub Unit Length (in.)
Random
Mosaic Sub Unit Width (in.)
Random
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Thickness (mm)
6
Product Width (in.)
12
Suggested Grout Line Size
No Grout Required

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Calacatta Marbella
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Flat
Flooring Product Type
Mosaic Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Location
Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Kitchen,Shower
Number of Tiles per Case
1
Pack Size
Each
Tile Features
Frost Resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Heating
Tile Finish
Honed
Tile Look
Mosaic
Tile Material
Marble
Tile Pattern
Interlocking
Total Square Footage Covered
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
12x12
Mosaic Sub Unit Length (in.)
Random
Mosaic Sub Unit Width (in.)
Random
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Thickness (mm)
6
Product Width (in.)
12
Suggested Grout Line Size
No Grout Required

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Calacatta Marbella
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Flat
Flooring Product Type
Mosaic Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Location
Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Kitchen,Shower
Number of Tiles per Case
1
Pack Size
Each
Tile Features
Frost Resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Heating
Tile Finish
Honed
Tile Look
Mosaic
Tile Material
Marble
Tile Pattern
Interlocking
Total Square Footage Covered
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this need grout?

Does this tile need to be grouted?
Asked by: Jamie
No it does not. The tile is too close and uneven to grout. Just place it down and your done.
Answered by: sean
Date published: 2018-02-03

Is the surface flat or are there ridges where the tiles meet?

Is the surface flat or are there ridges where the tiles meet?
Asked by: SE
Thank you for the interest in MSI product. In general, Calacatta Marbella Peel and Stick 12 in. x 12 in. x 6 mm Honed Marble Mosaic Tile is straight finish. Good luck on your project.
Answered by: MSISupport
Date published: 2019-02-25

Can i cut this with a snap cutter?

Asked by: Sandi
I used handheld tile snips. And it worked well enough. Just be sure to mark tile before cutting.
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-07-16

Are these heat resistant? Could you use them on a fireplace?

Asked by: Al
Thank you for your interest in a MSI product. Calacatta Marbella Peel and Stick 12 in. x 12 in. Honed Marble Mosaic Tile is heat resistant enough to use around a fireplace as long as it is not in direct contact with the flame. Good luck with your project.
Answered by: MSISupport
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_303413409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Calacatta Marbella Peel and Stick 12 in. x 12 in. x 6mm Honed Marble Mosaic Tile is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but only partially DIY friendly So, I bought this thinking I’d be daring and attempt to do it myself to save money but I realized I shouldnt attempt to cut marble since I have zero experience and dont even have the tools so I ended up hiring a tile guy which makes this product pricey that being said its a pretty honed marble and I like the white and gray color scheme my tiling guy wasnt going to charge me extra to get regular mesh backed mosaic marble but I actually couldnt find one i liked better than this so I stuck with it It really turned out beautiful I will post a picture. Sorry no punctuation my keyboard is acting weird. About the peel and stick that is the super easy diy part and the adhesive seems very strong. People mentioned how easily it cracks and when you buy many have cracked pieces its true however because of the design and how tightly they go together its totally unoticeable so that doesnt bother me at all. Once its up you cant spot the cracks I tried
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tiles suited my needs well. I didnt want to deal with drills or dust. I was able to cut wit... These tiles suited my needs well. I didnt want to deal with drills or dust. I was able to cut with scissors and razor blades, and apply it on my wall with ease. Yes, they do stick... I stuck them on a wood background and an existing tile background. Honestly, this was a fun home improvement experience. My kitchen looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the look of this marble. It instantly brightened... I love the look of this marble. It instantly brightened my kitchen and made it look more expensive. I only gave it four stars because the tiles were cut to fit around the outlets didn't stick as well. We ended up attacking those with hot glue instead. It all worked out, though, and looks amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this purchase! Everyone is shocked when I... In love with this purchase! Everyone is shocked when I tell them that these are peel and stick.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While the product is beautiful, the tile fell off the wall after about a month. The self-adhesiv... While the product is beautiful, the tile fell off the wall after about a month. The self-adhesive was very sticky but if you push too hard to adhere it to the wall, the marble tiles break! Multiple tiles came off the wall and stuck to one another and had to be thrown away. I had to replace over half the tiles and apply them with tile adhesive and grout to get it to stay.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks beautiful when applied as a back splash, but... It looks beautiful when applied as a back splash, but it's impossible to do a wall with this product without needing a little grout for the inevitable places where the small tiles just won't fit exactly together. These areas are usually quite small but they do require some work. Sometimes the pieces are a little too long for the next sheet to match up. All in all, it looks wonderful and isn't terribly hard to apply (except where you have to cut pieces or go around outlets-that is fiddly and requires tools). I would also recommend that you get some marble or granite countertop sealer and to the tiles especially behind the stove since splashes are going to happen and you don't want the tile to discolor.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiles are very beautiful once they're up, But they're very difficult to work with. Anytime you ha... Tiles are very beautiful once they're up, But they're very difficult to work with. Anytime you have to go around Outlets or into corners or have to cut the tile it is very difficult to cut. The instructions make it seem like all you need is a craft knife and you can do it, but you can't even use a regular tile cutter to cut marble because it shatters. It is advertised as being something that the consumer can apply themselves, but it's very difficult to get a consistent look. I would not buy this for another project, I would rather pay someone to do regular tile work for me.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tiles went up nicely. Easy to use and... The tiles went up nicely. Easy to use and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great. For the most part it was easy to install. Goes up fast without the use of glue and... Looks great. For the most part it was easy to install. Goes up fast without the use of glue and to not grout after saves time. The only downside I found working with is was it doesn't slide at all on the wall for repositioning, once it's on it doesn't move much at all so make sure it fits and is where it needs to be when placing. That's the only reason for not giving 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was really easy to apply. The hard part... This was really easy to apply. The hard part was the cutting of the tiles but we watch some videos and used a dremel with a diamond bit which worked great. You just have to take your time and double check measurements. This ended up looking amazing around the vanity in my bathroom. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I selected this product! Saved labor time/costs, and... So happy I selected this product! Saved labor time/costs, and it is beautiful. Installer is an old-school craftsperson who enhanced the product by, once tiles were up, 1st coating with a protective poly, then he grouted. Big happy WOW.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked the product, area I installed it in had thin drywall so was nice to have this availa... Really liked the product, area I installed it in had thin drywall so was nice to have this available. Easy to install. Little bit of pain in tight spots but still worth the final product
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tiled anything before in my life! Bought this and put up as backsplash in my new camper. It... Never tiled anything before in my life! Bought this and put up as backsplash in my new camper. It's beautiful. Rented the little tile cutter from HD and it only took me one day. Used grout/glue on the edges. If you're good at puzzles you can do this. You just need the saw, a sponge, glue and grout, tile nipper and a level. People say mine looks professionally done. Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tile looks great, but won’t work in my kitchen... The tile looks great, but won’t work in my kitchen because I have too many outlets and I’m not able to cut the strips of tile without breaking them to fit the wall space
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was extremely easy to use. Quickest project so far on my remodel. Would recommend this ... Product was extremely easy to use. Quickest project so far on my remodel. Would recommend this product to everyone. Used a hand tile cutter for ends.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. Saves a ton of time. Well worth the money. Adhesive is extremely strong. Very easy to install. Saves a ton of time. Well worth the money. Adhesive is extremely strong.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install! May need a grinder with... Super easy to install! May need a grinder with a tile saw for cuts around outlets.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I updated my fireplace and it came out beautiful!... I updated my fireplace and it came out beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most of it was broken on the edges and didn’t... Most of it was broken on the edges and didn’t cut well which forced me to purchase more than I needed to in order to finish the project
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful. But you DO need the right tools like... Really beautiful. But you DO need the right tools like a bezel or power tool. The tiles are fairly fragile and will crack using a hand tile cutter! They look great though! Have gotten lots of compliments❤️
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_303413409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT