Internet #203231590

Model # BO3710

Store SO SKU #1000668762

0088381603324

Makita

1.7 Amp 10 in. Corded 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander

  • Powerfully versatile sheet sander
  • Feature rich, ergonomic design for user comfort and convenience
  • Highly rated sheet sander for overall performance
$ 54 99
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Powerfully versatile sheet sander
  • Feature rich, ergonomic design for user comfort and convenience
  • Highly rated sheet sander for overall performance
The Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander combines fast, smooth performance with ease-of-use features for exceptional results. Ideal for woodworkers, finish carpenters or for DIY projects, this sander has a 11,000 OPM for superior efficiency and smooth finishes. Comfortable to use with precision engineered all ball-bearing construction to reduce vibration and noise and an ergonomic grip, this sander also has a 2-finger trigger switch with a convenient lock-on button for continuous use. The through-the-pad dust collection system helps keep your work area cleaner, as does the high-capacity dust bag with its built-in vacuum adaptor.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip and handle designed for better fit and added comfort
  • 11,000 OPM for increased efficiency and smooth finishes
  • Efficient through-the-pad dust collection system for a cleaner work environment
  • Built-in counterbalance system is engineered to reduce vibration
  • Large 2-finger trigger switch with conveniently-located lock-on button allows continuous use and increased operator comfort
  • Large rubberized clamping lever for quick and easy paper installation
  • Aluminum cast shoe base for increased durability
  • High-capacity dust bag with built-in dust exhaust port for improved dust collection
  • Double insulated
  • Includes: 1/3 sheet finishing sander, abrasive paper, 120-grit (794568-3), dust bag (140115-2) and punch plate (451271-6)
  • 1-year warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Powerfully versatile sheet sander
  • Feature rich, ergonomic design for user comfort and convenience
  • Highly rated sheet sander for overall performance
Model #: BO3710
Internet #: 203231590

The Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander combines fast, smooth performance with ease-of-use features for exceptional results. Ideal for woodworkers, finish carpenters or for DIY projects, this sander has a 11,000 OPM for superior efficiency and smooth finishes. Comfortable to use with precision engineered all ball-bearing construction to reduce vibration and noise and an ergonomic grip, this sander also has a 2-finger trigger switch with a convenient lock-on button for continuous use. The through-the-pad dust collection system helps keep your work area cleaner, as does the high-capacity dust bag with its built-in vacuum adaptor.

  • Ergonomic rubberized grip and handle designed for better fit and added comfort
  • 11,000 OPM for increased efficiency and smooth finishes
  • Efficient through-the-pad dust collection system for a cleaner work environment
  • Built-in counterbalance system is engineered to reduce vibration
  • Large 2-finger trigger switch with conveniently-located lock-on button allows continuous use and increased operator comfort
  • Large rubberized clamping lever for quick and easy paper installation
  • Aluminum cast shoe base for increased durability
  • High-capacity dust bag with built-in dust exhaust port for improved dust collection
  • Double insulated
  • Includes: 1/3 sheet finishing sander, abrasive paper, 120-grit (794568-3), dust bag (140115-2) and punch plate (451271-6)
  • 1-year warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Powerfully versatile sheet sander
  • Feature rich, ergonomic design for user comfort and convenience
  • Highly rated sheet sander for overall performance
The Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander combines fast, smooth performance with ease-of-use features for exceptional results. Ideal for woodworkers, finish carpenters or for DIY projects, this sander has a 11,000 OPM for superior efficiency and smooth finishes. Comfortable to use with precision engineered all ball-bearing construction to reduce vibration and noise and an ergonomic grip, this sander also has a 2-finger trigger switch with a convenient lock-on button for continuous use. The through-the-pad dust collection system helps keep your work area cleaner, as does the high-capacity dust bag with its built-in vacuum adaptor.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip and handle designed for better fit and added comfort
  • 11,000 OPM for increased efficiency and smooth finishes
  • Efficient through-the-pad dust collection system for a cleaner work environment
  • Built-in counterbalance system is engineered to reduce vibration
  • Large 2-finger trigger switch with conveniently-located lock-on button allows continuous use and increased operator comfort
  • Large rubberized clamping lever for quick and easy paper installation
  • Aluminum cast shoe base for increased durability
  • High-capacity dust bag with built-in dust exhaust port for improved dust collection
  • Double insulated
  • Includes: 1/3 sheet finishing sander, abrasive paper, 120-grit (794568-3), dust bag (140115-2) and punch plate (451271-6)
  • 1-year warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Powerfully versatile sheet sander
  • Feature rich, ergonomic design for user comfort and convenience
  • Highly rated sheet sander for overall performance
Model #: BO3710
Internet #: 203231590

The Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander combines fast, smooth performance with ease-of-use features for exceptional results. Ideal for woodworkers, finish carpenters or for DIY projects, this sander has a 11,000 OPM for superior efficiency and smooth finishes. Comfortable to use with precision engineered all ball-bearing construction to reduce vibration and noise and an ergonomic grip, this sander also has a 2-finger trigger switch with a convenient lock-on button for continuous use. The through-the-pad dust collection system helps keep your work area cleaner, as does the high-capacity dust bag with its built-in vacuum adaptor.

  • Ergonomic rubberized grip and handle designed for better fit and added comfort
  • 11,000 OPM for increased efficiency and smooth finishes
  • Efficient through-the-pad dust collection system for a cleaner work environment
  • Built-in counterbalance system is engineered to reduce vibration
  • Large 2-finger trigger switch with conveniently-located lock-on button allows continuous use and increased operator comfort
  • Large rubberized clamping lever for quick and easy paper installation
  • Aluminum cast shoe base for increased durability
  • High-capacity dust bag with built-in dust exhaust port for improved dust collection
  • Double insulated
  • Includes: 1/3 sheet finishing sander, abrasive paper, 120-grit (794568-3), dust bag (140115-2) and punch plate (451271-6)
  • 1-year warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Makita Makita Makita Makita
Name 1.7 Amp 10 in. Corded 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander 3 Amp 5 in. Corded Palm Grip Random Orbital Sander with Dust Bag, Hard Case 3 Amp 5 in. Corded Random Orbital Sander with Variable Speed Tool Case 3 Amp 5 in. Random Orbital Sander with Variable Speed (Tool-Case)
Price
$54.99
$69.97
$81.56
$92.81
Ratings (125) (140) (13) (67)
Dust collection type Bag Bag Bag Bag
Speed (rpm) 11000 12000 12000 12000
Power Tool Features No Additional Features Case Included,Random Orbit Case Included Case Included,Random Orbit,Variable Speed
Cordless/ Corded Corded Corded Corded Corded
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
6.13
Product Width (in.)
3.63

Details

Amperage (amps)
1.7
Color Family
Teal
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
6.6
Corded Tool Type
Finishing Sander
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Dust collection type
Bag
Pad description
3-5/8 in. x 7-1/4 in. Standard Pad
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Product Weight (lb.)
3.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Speed (rpm)
11000
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
6.13
Product Width (in.)
3.63

Details

Amperage (amps)
1.7
Color Family
Teal
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
6.6
Corded Tool Type
Finishing Sander
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Dust collection type
Bag
Pad description
3-5/8 in. x 7-1/4 in. Standard Pad
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Product Weight (lb.)
3.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Speed (rpm)
11000
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Includes Hard Case?

Asked by: AlexWA
No, sorry but no case just tool.
Answered by: Mark
Date published: 2019-01-08

Is the an orbital or straight line sander?

Is the an orbital or straight line sander?
Asked by: sawdust
Straight line sander, an orbital will have a circular shape more than likely and it would be considered a random orbital sander as well. Dewalt produces an excellent orbital sander product if you are interested.
Answered by: Fred
Date published: 2018-12-10

Does this unit work with hook and loop 1/3 sheet sandpaper?

Does this unit work with hook and loop 1/3 sheet sandpaper?
Asked by: Jambo
Thank you for your question. Yes, as long as this sandpaper has a Velcro bottom (hook and loop), it should work.
Answered by: MakitaTeam
Date published: 2018-07-24

I've just order this BO3710 sheet finishing sander, and also just purchased the corresponding 5" ...

I've just order this BO3710 sheet finishing sander, and also just purchased the corresponding 5" Random Orbital Sander BO5041 at a local Home Depot. I would like to connect these to my existing wet / dry vacs without having to purchase a new Makita dust collection system (nice as it may be). I've seen a few attempts at this topic over the past couple of years, but not straightforward and useful answer. I'm hoping for a truly helpful response that can steer me in the right direction. With the dust bag of either of these two sanders removed, the exit port appears to be 3/4" outside diameter. In order to connect to an industry standard vacuum, I'd need something like a coupler with a 3/4" ID (to accept the 3/4" OD dust exit port on the sander) at one end, and a 1-1/4" ID opening at the other. A simple piece of slightly flexible plastic or rubber like this, perhaps 4" long (2" to go over the relevant pipe at each end) would completely solve the issue, and if rubber or soft plastic, we could use a finger-operated hose clamp at each end to make this even more effective. Is there any kind of adapter, at all, that can fit over the 3/4" dust exit port on these sanders, and let us connect to a standard 1-1/4" hose of a small wet / dry vac?
Asked by: Jonathan
Thank you for your question. Please see the 192108-A 3/4" x 10' Vacuum Hose which has a 3/4" inner diameter for connection to the tool, and a 1-1/4" inner diameter connection which fits most wet\dry vacuums.
Answered by: MakitaTeam
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_203231590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1.7 Amp 10 in. Corded 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, powerful and super quiet. I've been a wood worker for over 30 yrs and I've used lots of electric sanders. Most are so noisy that I had to resort to ear plugs to deal with them, and also after a long sanding session, my hand would tingle from the vibration that the sander put out. Not with this sander. It's super quiet. It's large enough to dampen the vibration to the hand and also small enough to get the corners into smaller spaces. It's a bit heavy for it's size, but that's a good thing when it comes to sanders, less downward push from the operator. The larger 1/3 sheet size is a plus as well. Lastly, it's a Makita, need I say more. All my Makita tools have been solid performers and have held up very very well. Get this sander and you will not regret it.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and Durable First time I had a finishing sander with a dust collector. It works well. Instructions were easy to understand. Remember to use the punch plate on each sheet of sandpaper. The tool runs quiet considering the speed of vibration. It removed stain with 60grit sandpaper easily. I used it steady for eight hours the day I bought it and it handled the job well. Attaching and removing sheets of sandpaper is effortless and the paper is held solidly in place. I wanted a tool that was durable and could remove stain on a deck without falling apart. This sander fit the bill. One small negative. If one has large hands and it is being run with the auto button depressed it would have been good to be designed with a handle that was about 2 inches longer for resting the hand on.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Although I could not find a 1/3 sheet sander at any Home Depot or even Lowes locally, I am happy that I found the Makita on line at Home Depot. I wore out one from "somewhere" on a garage door project and knew I wanted something better. The Makita was much quieter, held the sand paper in place better, was more comfortable to use and, thanks to the dust bag, created less of a mess! I especially liked that the bag only needed emptying and did not require a filter change/purchase. At roughly $60, it is a great, great value. Also, even though Home Depot's site said it would take a week or so to get to me, I received it in 2 days - You might have a different experience of course.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low vibration, quiet, comfortable, good clamps for the paper I bought this sander to replace the two craftsman 1/3 sheet sanders that are now in the garbage. I like the pad, the clamps, and the feel. It seems to have good power, and is quieter than the craftsman also. The only thing is the trigger lock, it took some time to get used to how to handle it so that I didn't hit the trigger all of the time, and turn it off.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sander! This is my first 1/3 sheet sander but my 4th Makita sander overall. I have two 1/4 sheet sanders and a 5" orbital and I added this model for faster sanding of larger pieces without have to deal with the weight of a belt sander. And this model worked just as I had hoped it would. After using a 1/4 sheet Makita that I inherited in conjunction with another model from a different company, I was amazed at how quite the Makita ran compared to the other model, so I keep reaching for a Makita because I don't want to be disappointed. But it's not just the volume level. These Makitas work very well. I like the light weight, they're comfortable in my hand, and the new design of the levers for changing sheets of sandpaper make the task very quick and easy. The dust collection bag on this sander works surprisingly well. I don't care how hard the manufacturers try to make these dust collection systems work and they'll never be perfect, but this model picks up far more dust than it misses. I'm an intermediate do it yourselfer and these Makitas are perfect for my needs. They're priced right, run quite, work well, and the motors don't seem to run very hot with extended use. I don't think I'll ever purchase a different brand of sanders as I'm extremely satisfied with Makita.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO QUIET!!!!!!......I bought bought both the 1/3 sheet & 1/4 sheet at the same time, because afte... SO QUIET!!!!!!......I bought bought both the 1/3 sheet & 1/4 sheet at the same time, because after years of continual usage both 1/4 sheet sanders I have became so loud I could not use them any more .I wanted to try the 1/3 sheet sander after reading the reviews of others saying it is not loud. All the reviews are correct ,this 1/3 sheet is very quiet & the 1/4 sheet is much louder even tho it is also New......The other feature I like is that it is so much easier to put the sandpaper on the 1/3 sheet sander , I wish the 1/4 sheet sander had the same system. Both are great sanders to use but I will now always buy the 1/3 sheet sander because of the 2 reasons I gave ... Hope this will help others God bless! ... Steve
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mikita Sander for the Price.. The first thing I noticed was how comfortable it was in my hand. This was important because sometimes I will sand for hours at a time. The next thing that I really liked was that the on and off switch was in the handle facing down which made it easy to turn off and on as well as control various speeds as I went along. Other sanders that I used made you push a button located in the front or side of the sander which wasn't so easy to do during certain tasks. Finally, the most impressive thing for me is how quiet it is when you are working and how much material it removes. In my opinion this is a fantastic sander well worth the price I paid for it..
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Makita 1/3 sheet sander DOES NOT have a "built-in vacuum adaptor", contrary to the claim in ... This Makita 1/3 sheet sander DOES NOT have a "built-in vacuum adaptor", contrary to the claim in the description. I have reported this discrepancy to Makita, maybe they will correct their advertising description, maybe Home Depot also will. Makita does not offer a separate vacuum adapter for this unit. Otherwise, the sander is alright, but if it is important to you to attach your vacuum hose to the sander, do not buy it. Ridgid palm sander R2500 DOES HAVE a built-in vacuum adapter. When you unscrew the cloth dust bag, connectors are revealed for two sizes of vacuum hoses. Very nice feature. However, I do not recommend this Ridgid, because mine has failed repeatedly. Even though it has unlimited repair guarantee, I have given up on it after four repairs, and it failed again. I am going to attempt to adapt the Ridgid dust bag, with hose adapters, to my new Makita. It will take some clever re-engineering, or a little Duct Tape.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I thought. This sander is exactly what I was looking for. It is great for finish work. If you're loking to remove lots of material you will be disappointed or you'll have to learn patience as it would take a while with this sander. As I said, it is great for finish work! Worth every penny and I wouldn't consider returning/exchanging it.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sander. Low noise and vibration, and the dust pickup system actually does a decent ... Great little sander. Low noise and vibration, and the dust pickup system actually does a decent job. The included device for perfing the edges of the sandpaper is great. Nice ergonomic handle, and the 2-finger trigger is really helpful. Also like the clamping system for the sandpaper - works well and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tools I've found! I bought this sander to use for refinishing the wood trim in my home and it has proven to be one of the best tools I've bought! It's lightweight and easy to use and I've had excellent results so far. I would highly recommend this sander!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This replaced my old craftsman sander and was much better.... This replaced my old craftsman sander and was much better. Smooth operation and comfortable to use (not saying it was less active than the craftsman just smoother). I really liked the included template for punchering the installed paper to allow dust evacuation. Would buy again as well as recommend
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight to keep the sander on the surface, but... Good weight to keep the sander on the surface, but not too heavy. Low vibration and not too loud.Soft touch handles with large power switch and 7 foot long power cord. Nicely priced to have two with different sandpaper grits.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing sander. Very smooth operation and is alot quieter than competitors sanders. I alw... Great finishing sander. Very smooth operation and is alot quieter than competitors sanders. I always prefer Makita sanders for quality and dependability. All around great sander.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything works as intended. I have owned 2 1/3 sheet... Everything works as intended. I have owned 2 1/3 sheet sanders in another brand, but this one is by far the best!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sander is exactly as advertised. I expect to get... The sander is exactly as advertised. I expect to get many years of service from it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice finish sander. It is a nice finish sander.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This replaced a Makita I'd purchased nearly 30 years ago. Just as solid, with a better paper ret... This replaced a Makita I'd purchased nearly 30 years ago. Just as solid, with a better paper retention system and the dust bag is a nice feature. There are 2 features that would make this an ideal tool: A vacuum adapter fitting to standard 1-1/4" tube size and a linear/orbital sanding action switch. That last was on my old unit and worked very well on wood surfaces.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price My last 2 sanders have worn out and i decided to buy the top of the linet. So i went with The Makita 1/3 sheet. My last two a Black and Decker 1/3 sheet and a Ryobi 1/4 sheet, both wore out after a couple years of use. The Makita is much quieter than any other sander that i have used and the vibrations from use is not as bad. I will have to wait and see how long it lasts under weekly use.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE VERY BEST OF THE BEST I HAVE BEEN A UNION CARPENTER IN CHICAGO AND MILWAUKEE FOR 30 YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST FINISH SANDER I HAVE EVER USED. IT IS VERY QUIET, LIGHT WEIGHT AND EVEN HAS GREAT EYE APPEAL. THE CLAMPING SYSTEM USED TO HOLD THE SANDPAPER IN PLACE WORKS VERY WELL AND IS EASY TO USE. I WILL NEVER AGAIN USE ANY OTHER BRAND OF FINISH SANDER.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, nice features, beautiful results, good price. The sander is incredibly quiet compared to the one I replaced and does a beautiful job. I particularly like the mounting clips for the sandpaper they are easy to operate and fix the paper to the tool quickly. It is not tiring to use the unit on larger jobs.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing sander This tool is so quiet and easy to use compared to the one I had to return because it died. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really A Great Sander Very Effective The Tool Is Being Used To Refinish Wood Work In 90 Year Old Home And It Work's Very Well
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 1/3 sheet sander It's the size I want. The template to punch holes in the sandpaper for the "dust bag" is easy and it really works in collecting and cutting down on the dust. It does a great job. I really like it. It is quiet and easy to use. Just got it so don't know how durable. But, one of the reasons I bought was because other people reviewed it as durable. Makita has a good name reputation.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous product The item was delivery right on time, instructions are easy to be followed, it work great, very easy to replace the sandpaper, sandpaper clips hold the sandpaper very secured in place, the circular suction perforations underneath the sander absorb most of the sanding dust into the dust collector. So far very happy with the product
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander Makita 1/3 Sheet Finishing Sander has the best setup for holding the sand paper in place. A lot of sanders allow the sandpaper to work loose during use, but this sander holds the sandpaper in place so you don't have to keep refitting the sandpaper. It feels good and does a nice job when using it. All in all a very good sander.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves nice finish I just purchased one of these and am happy with the finish it leaves using fine grit sandpaper. Just make sure you don't apply too much pressure or you get the machine swirl marks. The sandpaper is very easy to clamp on compared to some other brands and the dust collection bag works well to reduce airborne particles.
Date published: 2008-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I am in the middle of a home renovation while livung in the house. With the sheetrock and plaster work needed the finnishing work, sanding and "mud" repair places using the vaccuume attachment makes the job so much less dusty and messy. A big thumbs up for this one :-)
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sander This is truly the swiss watch of sanders. It's well constructed, very quiet, low vibration, and a reasonable price. I've had lots of sanders from different makers, but this one is the best ever.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 1/3 sheet sander for the price of a 1/4 sheet machine. Such an awesome sander. Smooth, quiet and best of all it does a great job sanding. Typical Makita quality so it should last a while. No more expensive than a decent 1/4 sheet sander.
Date published: 2016-05-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_, sid_203231590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT