Internet #203721161

Model # 33-F1-1

Store SKU #658207

Martha Stewart Living

1-3/8 in. Wood Ball Finial in White

  • Natural wood ball finial adds classic elegance to your window
  • Screws onto end of wood pole for easy installation
  • Designed for use with your drapery
$ 9 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Natural wood ball finial adds classic elegance to your window
  • Screws onto end of wood pole for easy installation
  • Designed for use with your drapery
Martha Stewart Living 1-3/8 in. Finials decorate your window with the inherent beauty of natural wood. The natural beauty of finials adds style to any decor. These finials are designed to easily screw onto the end of a wood pole (sold separately).
  • Use with 1-3/8 in. wood pole
  • Add finials to enhance your window decor
  • Include 1-pair finials
  • Classic shape and simple design

Product Overview

  • Natural wood ball finial adds classic elegance to your window
  • Screws onto end of wood pole for easy installation
  • Designed for use with your drapery
Model #: 33-F1-1
Sku #: 658207
Internet #: 203721161

Martha Stewart Living 1-3/8 in. Finials decorate your window with the inherent beauty of natural wood. The natural beauty of finials adds style to any decor. These finials are designed to easily screw onto the end of a wood pole (sold separately).

  • Use with 1-3/8 in. wood pole
  • Add finials to enhance your window decor
  • Include 1-pair finials
  • Classic shape and simple design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living
Name 1-3/8 in. Wood Ball Finial in White 1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in White 1-3/8 in. Wood Square Finial in Antique Mahogany 1-3/8 in. Wood Burger Finial in White
Price
$9.97
$9.97
$12.97
$12.97
Ratings (25) (37) (8) (13)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.63
Product Height (in.)
2.63
Product Length (in.)
3.89
Product Width (in.)
2.63 in

Details

Color Family
White
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Finial
Finish
WHITE
Finish Family
Wood
Material
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
0.27lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.63
Product Height (in.)
2.63
Product Length (in.)
3.89
Product Width (in.)
2.63 in

Details

Color Family
White
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Finial
Finish
WHITE
Finish Family
Wood
Material
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
0.27lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

It says 9.97/a box. How many are in a box?

Asked by: Jomama
2
Answered by: Muffy
Date published: 2019-05-27

does the finial have a screw in the bottom

does the finial have a screw in the bottom
Asked by: Bett
Yes.
Answered by: Muffy
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203721161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1-3/8 in. Wood Ball Finial in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This finial is solid. I used it at the top of a patio umbrella. Seems to be holding up well. This finial is solid. I used it at the top of a patio umbrella. Seems to be holding up well.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for my purpose. Attacked to a wooden dowel and... Worked for my purpose. Attacked to a wooden dowel and spray-painted
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Makes my coastal guest room look amazing!... Good quality. Makes my coastal guest room look amazing!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am disgusted with "made in China" garbage which can barely stand the strain of being unwrapped!... I am disgusted with "made in China" garbage which can barely stand the strain of being unwrapped!!! I am happy to pay for whatever good quality costs, and these items meet that standard. I am purchasing more for an additional bedroom because the ones I installed ten years ago are still doing just fine.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these Martha Stewart Living white finials along with the rod, brackets and curtain rings... I bought these Martha Stewart Living white finials along with the rod, brackets and curtain rings. It looks so nice and was so easy to install. I highly recommend this entire set.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These finials are really well made and well-priced. My only complaint is they are over packaged a... These finials are really well made and well-priced. My only complaint is they are over packaged and difficult to open. But I love them and it was worth the extra trouble to open the packages.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed, simple screw on install. Just what we needed, simple screw on install.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assembly. A bit expensive for what it is but it matched well. Easy to assembly. A bit expensive for what it is but it matched well.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy and easy to instill... Very classy and easy to instill
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it. This product so far has done what it is supposed to do but it is not worth what I paid for it.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice finial I bought several of these to put on my curtain pole . they are a nice size and good quality
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for oversized window Brilliant white color goes well with pole. Great size for large window.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality product. Nice quality product.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good is product is of very good quality, easy to use and very stylish
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble with included screws. Easy to assemble with included screws.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_203721161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT