Internet #203721179

Model # 33-F4-2

Store SKU #677852

Martha Stewart Living

1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in Heritage Oak

$ 9 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Martha Stewart Living 1-3/8 in. Finials decorate your window with the inherent beauty of natural wood. The natural beauty of finials adds style to any decor. These finials are designed to easily screw onto the end of a wood pole (sold separately).
  • Use with 1-3/8 in. wood pole
  • Add finials to enhance your window decor
  • Include 1-pair finials
  • Classic shape and simple design

Product Overview

Model #: 33-F4-2
Sku #: 677852
Internet #: 203721179

Martha Stewart Living 1-3/8 in. Finials decorate your window with the inherent beauty of natural wood. The natural beauty of finials adds style to any decor. These finials are designed to easily screw onto the end of a wood pole (sold separately).

  • Use with 1-3/8 in. wood pole
  • Add finials to enhance your window decor
  • Include 1-pair finials
  • Classic shape and simple design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living Martha Stewart Living
Name 1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in Heritage Oak 1-3/8 in. Wood Ball Finial in White 1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in Antique Mahogany 1-3/8 in. Wood Square Finial in Antique Mahogany
Price
$9.97
$9.97
$9.97
$12.97
Ratings (36) (24) (36) (8)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.36
Product Height (in.)
2.36
Product Length (in.)
4.4
Product Width (in.)
2.36

Details

Color Family
Light Brown Wood
Color Family
Brown
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Finial
Finish
HERITAGE OAK
Finish Family
Wood
Material
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
0.24lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Southwestern
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.36
Product Height (in.)
2.36
Product Length (in.)
4.4
Product Width (in.)
2.36

Details

Color Family
Light Brown Wood
Color Family
Brown
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Finial
Finish
HERITAGE OAK
Finish Family
Wood
Material
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
0.24lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Southwestern
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

How do you attach the Final if you cut the wood piece down? Once cut down, the pre drilled hold ...

How do you attach the Final if you cut the wood piece down? Once cut down, the pre drilled hold is no longer there.
Asked by: Christines107
Is easy to drill a hole
Answered by: SALSERO
Date published: 2019-03-27

what size and name of screw do I need to attach final to pole?

what size and name of screw do I need to attach final to pole?
Asked by: Debra
the screw is already attached just screw it on super easy
Answered by: Renegade
Date published: 2019-05-28

Is there a screw attached to finial?

Is there a screw attached to finial?
Asked by: Rabbit
Yes it is
Answered by: SALSERO
Date published: 2019-03-27

I need to know the dimension of the pole, and I need a 42 wooden pole. Can you provide with the ...

I need to know the dimension of the pole, and I need a 42 wooden pole. Can you provide with the answers to my question?
Asked by: Pooh
Hi Pooh, we provide 2 dimension of wooden pole (72 and 96 in.). You can find on THD.com and store, Internet #203721211 and Store SKU #607061.
Answered by: YERSH SUPPORT TEAM
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_203721179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in Heritage Oak is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, classic style... High quality, classic style
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These finials are perfect with the matching wood rods. Good... These finials are perfect with the matching wood rods. Good quality, straight screw to attach to rod and good price. I have bought them over and over and also bought for family members' homes.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Well worth the price I paid!... Beautiful! Well worth the price I paid!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart Living Finial worked great at my windows. ... Martha Stewart Living Finial worked great at my windows. It looks really nice too.Phyl C.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the Finial in White. They... I'm very happy with the Finial in White. They look very pretty with my drapes. PhylA
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used these to top off the posts on a 4 poster bed. new home's ceiling height was too low for the ... used these to top off the posts on a 4 poster bed. new home's ceiling height was too low for the tall post tops. used wall anchors in the 1/4-20 post top nuts & these screwed right in... MacGuyver lives
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed to completely change my window treatments. exactly what I needed to completely change my window treatments.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find nice wooden rods and all accessories. Extremely... Hard to find nice wooden rods and all accessories. Extremely pleased.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finial For a finial this one was quite nice. The stain was even, it felt solid.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking item It screwed right into the wooden pole no problem. However, I had to shorten a couple of poles to fit. I would recommend drilling pilot holes in the poles before inserting finial. The screw is so big that it tends to drift off center when getting it started.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size opening for my Grommet drapes/curtains... The perfect size opening for my Grommet drapes/curtains
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with the White Finish Reeded Pole by Martha Stewart My doors to the backyard patio were a challenge for me. I didn't want to hide the beautiful view. My solution was to create two looks and these products fit the job.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the choices I had I have been working on my dining room and I just needed these last items for the finishing touches They add personality to the room
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking finish and good quality. Easy to use.... Good looking finish and good quality. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked out great ,nice finishing touch... worked out great ,nice finishing touch
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bert Wood Startfruit, is so luxury, I will buy them again, thank you Home Depot!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez to install, great look Liked the finished look on the rod. drapes look good. Ez to install on rod
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way the bracket attached to the wall was perfect.... The way the bracket attached to the wall was perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install and looks good.... easy to install and looks good.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1-3/8 in. Wood Starfruit Finial in Antique Mahogany Love it!! would buy it again.. Looks wonderful on the quilt rack.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect-to-handle item this item was a breeze to mount and use, and was done 1 2 3, thnaks
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finishingtouch Finishing touch to a great rod. Provided just the right ending.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to the mounted fixture. This end knob added a nice look to the mounted rod.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from met its intended purpose met its intended purpose
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EAST TO INSTALL. EAST TO INSTALL.
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_203721179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT