Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.
  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Product Overview

Model #: 4927
Sku #: 282336
Internet #: 202040768

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Compare Similar

Price
$11.89 /each
$11.98 /each
$12.98 /each
null /null
Name San Francisco 49ers NFL Store-Its 10-1/2 in. W x 10-1/2 in. H x 11 in. D Black Fabric Drawer 13 in. H x 13 in. W x 13 in. D Decorative Fabric Storage Bin in Black 10.5 in. x 11 in. x 10.5 in. Black Faux Leather Cross Weave Storage Drawer 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
Brand MyOwnersBox ClosetMaid ClosetMaid Martha Stewart Living
Ratings (0) (55) (6) (379)
Product Width (in.) 10.5
Product Height (in.) 10.5
Material Fabric Fabric Fabric Fabric
Storage Product Type Cubbies and Cube Storage Cubbies and Cube Storage Cubbies and Cube Storage Cubbies and Cube Storage
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fabric
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Cubbies and Cube Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fabric
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Cubbies and Cube Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

Questions & Answers

What color are the linings?

I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
Asked by: Jwyn
The lining is beige.
Answered by: Frannie
Date published: 2017-01-04

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining of seaglass/mint color drawer is gray.
Answered by: Sona
Date published: 2016-04-16

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

Asked by: Rosie
Brown, almost exactly like the image on the site assuming your computer colors settings are correct. I assume the "burl" is a wood term.
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently bought the Martha Stewart fabric drawer at a home depot down the road from my newly pu... I recently bought the Martha Stewart fabric drawer at a home depot down the road from my newly purchased home. Because my family just moved there was a inordinate amount of clutter in my house, and in an effort to organize and my new space I purchased drawers to put in the shelf of my closet. The fabric drawers come in a variety of colors and shapes, the Azurite Blue matched the color scheme of our room best and the dimensions fit the shelving perfectly. Martha Stewart and Home Depot have teamed together to bring us a product that is very durable, efficient and easily matched to fit the interior design of your home.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit perfectly into my SAUDER Barrister Lane Salt Oak Open Bookcase which was also purchased ... They fit perfectly into my SAUDER Barrister Lane Salt Oak Open Bookcase which was also purchased from Home Depot at the cheapest price around. Model 414726 Internet# 206384210 Store SKU# 1001517165 They are well made and are very sturdy and have tabs for labeling. The price is also excellent at $7.00 a piece everywhere else was more than double that price. Model 4913 Internet# 203616076 Store SKU# 1000738471
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really great. I bought Green, Red and Pink. The pink's a little too light, but then a... These are really great. I bought Green, Red and Pink. The pink's a little too light, but then again I'm a guy. They're pretty strong. I bought them for my toddler (now 2 years old), she likes to dump her toys out and stand in the drawer. I'll pick it up with her inside it (~27 pounds). I support the bottom, but no issues with her pushing her legs into the sides.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE COLORS DESCRIBED ARE MISLEADING. THE BLUE TURNED OUT TO BE TEAL AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED. THE... THE COLORS DESCRIBED ARE MISLEADING. THE BLUE TURNED OUT TO BE TEAL AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED. THE NEXT COLOR CHOSEN WAS BLACK WHICH SHOWED ON THE WRAPPING AS BLACK WITH A BEIGE TRIM. IT TURNED OUT TO BE BLACK WITH A GRAY TRIM--WHICH CANNOT BE USED. I GAVE UP AND HID IT AWAY.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value My photo does not even do it justice! The colors are beautiful (lagoon blue and sandpiper), these are cheapest I found and yet best quality, and believe me - I have purchased other brands before. The best totes so far!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is a great basket, I originally... Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is a great basket, I originally purchased it as a basket for Christmas gifts. It was great, great color, very sturdy. Love this fabric drawer.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the fabric drawers. Excellent quality and a... Absolutely love the fabric drawers. Excellent quality and a very handy storage alternative for bath, kitchen, office and bedroom extra's where space is limited
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Used these with six cubby shelf unit in 11 year old sons closet to hold sox tshirts shorts and misc. Great space saver. Was able to replace bulky dresser.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a long overdue re-organization of the front hallway.... Used for a long overdue re-organization of the front hallway. Perfect for all of our gloves, hats and scarves. Sturdy and looks great!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawers Great product and worked really well with the ClosetMaid cube organizer. Great solution for organizing a storage closet underneath stairs
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but grea... Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but great for odds and ends.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited... Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited color selection. The other colors had already sold out
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart fabric drawer They function as expected. Wish there would have been a choice for light grey but the beige works fine
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bins!! These are great bins and are perfect for storing items such as kids toys. I intend to buy them again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what its supposed to Fits great in our storage unit, holds up its shape with a full load. Great product for storage
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan... I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan and brown were the only choices avaliable.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color and love the item. Holds more than I thought it would and is pretty sturdy. love the color and love the item. Holds more than I thought it would and is pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy to store items and with it's lite weight... Very handy to store items and with it's lite weight it is easy to pull down off the shelf.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in. This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath! Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into... I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into to go through later in the day.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!... Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer These are perfect for helping me organize a 10 year olds bedroom
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage cube Best storage cube you can buy for under $4 and very durable
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes. Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cloth boxes Great for shelf storage of small lightweight items.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy. ... These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 226ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT