Internet #302591902

Model # P20635C-474-K1

0885785126486

Martha Stewart Living

Awning 3 in. (76mm) Center-to-Center Bedford Brass Cup Drawer Pull (12-Pack)

  • Bedford brass is a lightly weathered finish with a soft sheen
  • Center-to-center measures 3 in. between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
$ 43 58
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Bedford brass is a lightly weathered finish with a soft sheen
  • Center-to-center measures 3 in. between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
The Martha Stewart 3 in. Bedford Brass Awning Cup Pull is designed to complement a variety of door. Great for updating your kitchen or bathroom and adds a laid back charm to the room. Installation hardware is included for easy installation.
  • Ideal for medium to dark wood tone cabinetry
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Bedford brass combines the nostalgia of vintage fixtures with the modern elegance of gold to create a tone that is lavish and elegant
  • 3 in. (76 mm) center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes

Product Overview

  • Bedford brass is a lightly weathered finish with a soft sheen
  • Center-to-center measures 3 in. between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
Model #: P20635C-474-K1
Internet #: 302591902

The Martha Stewart 3 in. Bedford Brass Awning Cup Pull is designed to complement a variety of door. Great for updating your kitchen or bathroom and adds a laid back charm to the room. Installation hardware is included for easy installation.

  • Ideal for medium to dark wood tone cabinetry
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Bedford brass combines the nostalgia of vintage fixtures with the modern elegance of gold to create a tone that is lavish and elegant
  • 3 in. (76 mm) center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Bedford brass is a lightly weathered finish with a soft sheen
  • Center-to-center measures 3 in. between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
The Martha Stewart 3 in. Bedford Brass Awning Cup Pull is designed to complement a variety of door. Great for updating your kitchen or bathroom and adds a laid back charm to the room. Installation hardware is included for easy installation.
  • Ideal for medium to dark wood tone cabinetry
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Bedford brass combines the nostalgia of vintage fixtures with the modern elegance of gold to create a tone that is lavish and elegant
  • 3 in. (76 mm) center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes

Product Overview

  • Bedford brass is a lightly weathered finish with a soft sheen
  • Center-to-center measures 3 in. between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
Model #: P20635C-474-K1
Internet #: 302591902

The Martha Stewart 3 in. Bedford Brass Awning Cup Pull is designed to complement a variety of door. Great for updating your kitchen or bathroom and adds a laid back charm to the room. Installation hardware is included for easy installation.

  • Ideal for medium to dark wood tone cabinetry
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Bedford brass combines the nostalgia of vintage fixtures with the modern elegance of gold to create a tone that is lavish and elegant
  • 3 in. (76 mm) center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Martha Stewart Living Liberty Liberty Martha Stewart Living
Name Fluted Classic 3 in. (76mm) Center-to-Center Champagne Bronze Drawer Pull Soft Industrial 3 in. (76 mm) Center-to-Center Bedford Brass Cup Drawer Pull Square 3-3/4 in. (96mm) Center-to-Center Champagne Bronze Bar Drawer Pull Awning 3 in. (76mm) Center-to-Center Bedford Brass Cup Drawer Pull (12-Pack)
Price
$6.08
$6.48
$6.98
$43.58
Ratings (11) (19) (46) (60)
Center to Center Measurement (inches) 3 3 3 3/4 3
Hardware Finish Family Brass Brass Brass Brass
Pull Length (in.) 4.17 5.04 6.14 5.39
Style Traditional
Material Zinc Zinc Steel Zinc
Cabinet Pull Type Handle/Bar Pull Cup Pull Handle/Bar Pull Cup Pull
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
3
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
76
Product Depth (in.)
1.00
Product Height (in.)
1.00
Product Width (in.)
1.00
Pull Length (in.)
5.39
Pull Projection (in.)
1.00

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Cup Pull
Features
Decorative,Value Pack
Finish
Bedford Brass
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Material
Zinc
Package Quantity
12
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial
Style
Classic,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
3
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
76
Product Depth (in.)
1.00
Product Height (in.)
1.00
Product Width (in.)
1.00
Pull Length (in.)
5.39
Pull Projection (in.)
1.00

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Cup Pull
Features
Decorative,Value Pack
Finish
Bedford Brass
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Material
Zinc
Package Quantity
12
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial
Style
Classic,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Are the front screws faux or functional?

Are the front screws faux or functional?
Asked by: ME
The front screws are faux
Answered by: MeBear
Date published: 2019-07-02

Is this a polished brass or more of a vintage, antique, brass?

Asked by: TD
Vintage
Answered by: Buyer
Date published: 2018-01-10

Is the lacquered or unlacquered brass?

Asked by: Kalico
It is lacquered. Very nice finish. Customer I installed for really liked them. Made a small jig for consistent hole placement.
Answered by: Greg
Date published: 2018-10-03

What's the measurement from screw hole to screw hole? The sample in Home Depot was 4" not 3" as described.

I don't know if they have changed.
Asked by: NC
3"
Answered by: designer
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_302591902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Awning 3 in. (76mm) Center-to-Center Bedford Brass Cup Drawer Pull (12-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Quick and easy to... Exactly what I was looking for! Quick and easy to switch out.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!... Perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the style, shape & weight, but the finish looked cheap so I returned them. Finish not as ... I love the style, shape & weight, but the finish looked cheap so I returned them. Finish not as pretty in person as in the pictures.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what is pictured The finish is an old oil rubbed brass, not polished as shown in the photo. Shipping took 5 days longer than it said it would. Not what I wanted or what I thought i was getting. Now I don't have anything to match the knobs and will have to return these and look for something else. The sad thing is I've purchased these before and they looked just like the photo and were awesome. Sadly, they must have changed the finish and they are not even close to awesome anymore. So, so, so disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier Bought these in the brass finish along with the 1" knobs to go on our cabinets that we just painted creamy white. They look great and we've gotten tons of compliments about how great they look next to the stainless steel appliances. It really adds some interest. Before when they were brushed nickel they just seemed to blend in, now they don't!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I'm really happy with my cabinet pulls-they were easy to put on the cabinets-the screws install from the back-the "screws" on face of the pulls are fake. They're also comfortable to use, my husband with bigger hands likes them better than our old pulls with no room to grab hold.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On-line photo is deceptive The photo on-line showed that the drawer pull had screws that attached on the outside. The product has facke screws on the outside, while the actual mounting required holes drilled from the inside. I needed to mount the pulls without drilling holes, so I returned the pulls.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not polished brass! I ordered this pull thinking it was going to be a pretty polished brass. I went to pick it up and it was the complete opposite! It was very vintage, antique looking and that is not what the image shows on the website. Home Depot needs to update their images!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product arrived in a timely manner. The color of the brass is not as shiny as it seemed onli... The product arrived in a timely manner. The color of the brass is not as shiny as it seemed online. That worked out great for my use. I wanted and aged look and these were perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! I love these pulls. They are sturdy and very well made! just the look I was looking for :)
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't know if we could have been more disappointed. look at the shine in the listing pic. in re... I don't know if we could have been more disappointed. look at the shine in the listing pic. in reality, it is very very dull. not only that, it is not a smooth, consistent colored finish as shown, but kind of spotty and, perhaps the worst part is that it has an olive green tone to it- not at all brassy. if anything, more of a dull greenish-bronze. if you have anything else that is brass, it will not match. hope this helps! if I could have given it 0 stars, I would have :/
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great without breaking the bank!!!... Looks great without breaking the bank!!!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have found these pulls! As other reviewers mentioned, these are not as glossy and bri... So happy to have found these pulls! As other reviewers mentioned, these are not as glossy and bright as they look in the photos, they are more of an antiqued brass, but worked so well for the old world feel I was going for in my kitchen. Loved the price of these compared to similar products on the market. They were a little difficult to install because of the two screws (they are not the ones you see in the picture, they are further inset), but we figured it out with a template. Would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I absolutely love them I used them for a Pinterest project where I DIYed a Ikea dresser. Well actually I did it with 3 dressers so I made a whole bedroom set. I used these instead of the cheap IKEA knobs that came with the dressers and it made a significant difference to the look of the dressers. I purchased 24 pulls and I cannot be any happier with them. When you take a picture of them sometimes the lighting maybe tricky. You may think the pulls are gold but they are not. They are darker ..almost antique looking. So do your research, read reviews and decide from there.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The item was to large for the draw front. Maybe you can answer a question. Although this was pa... The item was to large for the draw front. Maybe you can answer a question. Although this was part of a larger order of several draw pulls - I received each of the pieces in separate shipments. The paperwork included informs to use the included prepaid return label but there are no return labels with any of the pieces nor is there a return address. Can I return the pull pieces to my local store ? The info. on the paperwork says it cannot be returned to the store. Thank You Denis Reardon
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and a fraction of the price of similar ones... Beautiful and a fraction of the price of similar ones from PB!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look expensive in person. Really happy with them.... Look expensive in person. Really happy with them.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these cup pulls. They're a great alternative to... Absolutely love these cup pulls. They're a great alternative to some expensive name brand pulls that are very popular right now. I'm rating them a 4 only because the photo of the pull makes it look like a shiny, unlacquered brass but is actually more of an aged brass finish.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and affordable I love these pulls! They are just gorgeous abs look so much higher end than the cost. The one thing to be aware of is that they have a more aged patina to them- not at all super shiny and new looking like the stock photo. They also vary slightly from pull to pull. I wanted a more vintage look so that's perfect for me but if you want that new shiny look you might me disappointed. Overall VERY happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pulls are gorgeous! I was looking for a warm... These pulls are gorgeous! I was looking for a warm brass pull for my new cabinets and I tried several until I found these. They are substantial and beautiful, love them.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aMazing value I went to a showroom with hundreds of "special order" cabinet pulls and was blown away because the least expensive was $12/pull. Love these 3 pulls (ordered 44!) and think they look classy on the cabinets. I especially love being able to afford trendy hardware and I know my husband won't stroke-out if I want to change them when the trend passes.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice understated design, well suited to my project I designed and built a free-standing cabinet and a matching wall cabinet for my computer room. These cup pulls were a perfect match to the pine which I finished with natural Danish oil. I particularly like the understated design which does not overwhelm the simple cabinetry. They work well as a door pull and have plenty of 'finger' room.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the shape and the finish, but the screws... I like the shape and the finish, but the screws on the front are fake, which I don't like.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I was really excited to get these and normally love the quality and style of Martha Stewart brand items. However these were a huge disappointment. The color in the photo looks like shiny polished brass. In real life they are more dull and what I would consider an antique brass. They are all going back.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very well made!... Beautiful! Very well made!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such a great purchase! Really makes the new kitchen pop with glam and sleekness! Heavy duty... Love! Such a great purchase! Really makes the new kitchen pop with glam and sleekness! Heavy duty and not cheap feeling. I would defnitly get them again. The color is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as advertised ... Great as advertised
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Finish not as pictured The finish is very aged and old fashioned appearing-certainly not as pictured and not the "gold" that is so stylish right now. I saw a sample in the store, and it was what I was looking for. Unfortunately it seems they have changed the finish. Very disappointed. I will be returning these.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish the color was a little more "antique", but... I wish the color was a little more "antique", but definitely better than polished brass. The shape fits nicely with my inset style cabinets.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pulls look fabulous in our new kitchen, we liked... These pulls look fabulous in our new kitchen, we liked the additional detail of the screw and they worked out really well into our design. Great product at a great price!
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_302591902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT