Internet #301887224

Model # Lynn 36MB

0828796015172

Lynn 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Midnight Blue with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin

  • Ideal for smaller bathrooms
  • Offers ample storage space for bathroom essentials
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Ideal for smaller bathrooms
  • Offers ample storage space for bathroom essentials
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
The contemporary finish and quality craftsmanship of the Lynn 48 in. Vanity makes it a classic to any bathroom. This premium piece features a luxurious Carrara marble countertop with double-bevel edges and chrome hardware. Two paneled doors and drawers conceal bamboo pull-out trays with dividers and adjustable shelves to keep necessities close at hand.
  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D size (installed dimensions) is ideal for small to medium bath or powder rooms
  • Beautiful Carrara white-gray marble vanity top includes a rectangular under mount sink
  • Spacious bamboo-finish interior cabinet includes pullout drawer with dividers and provides plenty of storage options for everyday bath items
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • Chrome finish cabinet hardware adds decorative style
  • Durably constructed of solid wood
  • Concealed adjustable hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Factory assembled and ready to install

Product Overview

  • Ideal for smaller bathrooms
  • Offers ample storage space for bathroom essentials
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
Model #: Lynn 36MB
Internet #: 301887224

The contemporary finish and quality craftsmanship of the Lynn 48 in. Vanity makes it a classic to any bathroom. This premium piece features a luxurious Carrara marble countertop with double-bevel edges and chrome hardware. Two paneled doors and drawers conceal bamboo pull-out trays with dividers and adjustable shelves to keep necessities close at hand.

  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D size (installed dimensions) is ideal for small to medium bath or powder rooms
  • Beautiful Carrara white-gray marble vanity top includes a rectangular under mount sink
  • Spacious bamboo-finish interior cabinet includes pullout drawer with dividers and provides plenty of storage options for everyday bath items
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • Chrome finish cabinet hardware adds decorative style
  • Durably constructed of solid wood
  • Concealed adjustable hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Factory assembled and ready to install

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Ideal for smaller bathrooms
  • Offers ample storage space for bathroom essentials
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
The contemporary finish and quality craftsmanship of the Lynn 48 in. Vanity makes it a classic to any bathroom. This premium piece features a luxurious Carrara marble countertop with double-bevel edges and chrome hardware. Two paneled doors and drawers conceal bamboo pull-out trays with dividers and adjustable shelves to keep necessities close at hand.
  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D size (installed dimensions) is ideal for small to medium bath or powder rooms
  • Beautiful Carrara white-gray marble vanity top includes a rectangular under mount sink
  • Spacious bamboo-finish interior cabinet includes pullout drawer with dividers and provides plenty of storage options for everyday bath items
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • Chrome finish cabinet hardware adds decorative style
  • Durably constructed of solid wood
  • Concealed adjustable hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Factory assembled and ready to install

Product Overview

  • Ideal for smaller bathrooms
  • Offers ample storage space for bathroom essentials
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
Model #: Lynn 36MB
Internet #: 301887224

The contemporary finish and quality craftsmanship of the Lynn 48 in. Vanity makes it a classic to any bathroom. This premium piece features a luxurious Carrara marble countertop with double-bevel edges and chrome hardware. Two paneled doors and drawers conceal bamboo pull-out trays with dividers and adjustable shelves to keep necessities close at hand.

  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D size (installed dimensions) is ideal for small to medium bath or powder rooms
  • Beautiful Carrara white-gray marble vanity top includes a rectangular under mount sink
  • Spacious bamboo-finish interior cabinet includes pullout drawer with dividers and provides plenty of storage options for everyday bath items
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • Chrome finish cabinet hardware adds decorative style
  • Durably constructed of solid wood
  • Concealed adjustable hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Factory assembled and ready to install

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.0
Basin Depth (in.)
7
Basin Length (in.)
20
Basin Width (in.)
15
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.56
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.31
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.13
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.19
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.19

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
151.30
Cabinet Color
Midnight Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Self Close Doors
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
66.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Double Bevel
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.0
Basin Depth (in.)
7
Basin Length (in.)
20
Basin Width (in.)
15
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.56
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.31
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.13
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.19
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.19

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
151.30
Cabinet Color
Midnight Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Self Close Doors
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
66.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Double Bevel
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

How can I get the matching side splash?

How can I get the matching side splash?
Asked by: Bob
I called the number and they have sent me a 48" back splash twice. Both time they arrived broken. On the positive side they are refunding my payment. On the negative side they are incompetent at properly packing the shipment plus the 2nd time they incompetently forgot to mark the item fragile. Lots of luck.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-02-10

Is it possible to remove the backsplash?

Asked by: SAM
The backsplash is the ONLY part of the vanity that comes unattached, so it's totally up to you if you want to install it or not.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-09-24

The picture shows a power strip inside right side cabinet. Is that correct?

The picture shows a power strip inside right side cabinet. Is that correct?
Asked by: Cat
Yes. On right side
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-04-30

Does this sink have soft close doors? I see soft close hinges but am not sure if that translates ...

Does this sink have soft close doors? I see soft close hinges but am not sure if that translates to soft close doors. Thank you.
Asked by: CentennialFixer
Yes, the doors and drawers are soft-close.
Answered by: Fabricant
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_, sid_301887224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Martha Stewart Living Lynn 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Midnight Blue with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built. It was a difficult install with the drawers in the middle. Check your pipes fi... Very well built. It was a difficult install with the drawers in the middle. Check your pipes first. Love the color and marble top.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the looks and the layout. It is a... I love the looks and the layout. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and it adds so much to the bathroom.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came boxed to the store in excellent condition. Very... Came boxed to the store in excellent condition. Very nice sturdy vanity.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is beautiful and has electric outlets inside the cabinet! This vanity is beautiful and has electric outlets inside the cabinet!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vanity, just as described. Can’t wait to have... Love the vanity, just as described. Can’t wait to have installed
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screws missing from th drawers rails an on the... Screws missing from th drawers rails an on the doors.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The back splash is 1.5 inch shorter than needs to... The back splash is 1.5 inch shorter than needs to be.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Super heavy!... So pretty! Super heavy!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this after reviewing several and when it went on sale. The reviews are all accurate. It ... I bought this after reviewing several and when it went on sale. The reviews are all accurate. It is extremely heavy, so pay for the in room delivery. The vanity came in perfect condition and is a really gorgeous, blue color with polished chrome accents. The marble is gray and white. There is only a backsplash and not a side piece. It will take a professional plumber to set up if your plumbing is not already set in center. I'm glad I purchased it
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a stunning vanity and looks amazing. The quality is great, it is real marble, and it isn... This is a stunning vanity and looks amazing. The quality is great, it is real marble, and it isn't too low. It has all the drawers and outlets, etc. as it says. HOWEVER, the marble does not come off. It is glued on. This item is really, really heavy. If you have an obstacle course to get this in your house like up stairs to a bathroom, you need to think about whether or not you can get it in your house. We had six strong men, and while it wasn't as bad getting it in as they initially thought, it wasn't easy either. They should make this so that the top can come off. Additionally, the rough in instructions were vague, and I had to call the manufacturer to get more detailed measurements. In the end, our plumber has to get crafty. But, it is very pretty, unique and looks amazing. It is just very hard to get in the house if you don't have a rancher with a straight shot.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yo! Double Sink Vanity, Yo! Great looking, well made vanity. 4 Stars because neither the instructions nor the specifications on the innerwebs described the sink & drain offsets / locations. Our plumber was adding new plumbing to add this two sink vanity (we only had single sink before) and made a best guess because the specs didn’t mention. We did not have the cabinet available to trial fit or measure. Eventually had to do a modification (I.e. cut a hole in the right side devider) for the P trap and it worked out fine. Lots of head scratching tho. Also, the electrical strip is on the right side although you can’t find any pics of it for the double sink version. Frankly, the pics don’t really help much for planning. And the cutout for the cord the is on the back which is worthless if you snug this to a wall. You’ll need an outlet behind the cabinet or drill a hole in the side to pass the plug through to an outlet. Oh, to fellow DIY-ers, remove all baseboards & shoe mounding before installing IOT snuggle it close to wall (beginners mistake on my part). Big props to HD for refunding me almost $700 when this went on sale a month after it was delivered. Great 90 day price guarantee policy & customer service!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently redid two bathrooms in our house. I bought this vanity for one of them and a differen... I recently redid two bathrooms in our house. I bought this vanity for one of them and a different vanity for the other. This vanity was better made, used higher quality materials and provided higher value. You will be hard pressed to find a vanity at this price point that includes the vanity top (no to mention the beautiful edges and height of the marble top), power outlets, and beautiful hardware. I wish I had gotten this one for both bathrooms!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well made vanity. We used it in our powder room and switched out the hardware for unla... Beautiful, well made vanity. We used it in our powder room and switched out the hardware for unlacquered antique brass and it looks gorgeous. 100% satisfied!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is BEAUTIFUL! Pictures do not do it justice. Arrived in perfect condition. Gorgeous b... This vanity is BEAUTIFUL! Pictures do not do it justice. Arrived in perfect condition. Gorgeous blue color and very well built. This vanity is a little more expensive, but has so many cool features about it and feels really well built. I'm going to be replacing the hardware on this to an antique copper though. So glad I made this purchase, cant wait to get it installed!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rarely write reviews, but felt I had to this... I rarely write reviews, but felt I had to this time! This vanity is perfect! It came packed very well, and looks very expensive and substantial! The top is thick....it is hard to find vanities that come with a backsplash, so this one was great. The color is not really gray which I was happy about! It is a very soft blue gray, just perfect for our lake house with the white hexagonal tile floor! The inside has lots of storage! A large shelf and a very functional drawer. The cabinet came VERY WELL PACKED, with absolutely not a scratch on it. Our contractor was impressed! You can’t go wrong with this cabinet, and I looked online at a lot of sites!! This one is nice! Feel the Martha Stewart brand never disappoints. It was a little more than some, but worth it...
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I gave this a 3 star because - the countertop is affixed to the cabinets which made it difficult ... I gave this a 3 star because - the countertop is affixed to the cabinets which made it difficult to get up a flight of stairs. It weighs 392 lbs in total and I highly recommend you get the White Glove service. The men that came to deliver it were experts, they did it fast. The first time it arrived, it was broken into pieces inside. That was when I realized the drawers were made of the thinnest of bamboo. The exterior looks very expensive and beautiful but it is made of the cheapest of materials. Still, I stuck with it because I wanted a dark blue color and no one sold anything in this color. When installing, I realized also that we needed a side splash and it does not come with that, only a backsplash. It was a real pain in the neck to go to stone stores to find a matching piece. Most stores /do not sell marble at a thickness of 7/8th inch - they start at 1 1/4" thickness. The manufacturer sells the backsplash separately for $40 but I have to take it to a local stone store to cut it down. At this stage in time, I am still trying to find a solution for the side splash. Note to manufacturer - PLEASE consider detaching your countertops from the cabinet and PLEASE provide side splash! Other than that, I am happy with the way it looks. For $2499 though, I think it is very expensive and I bought this at a sale for $1895.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered the entire Martha Stewart Living Lynn collection. The quality of the materials used in... We ordered the entire Martha Stewart Living Lynn collection. The quality of the materials used in this vanity were very good; it was the craftsmanship of the vanity that warranted it being returned. The bottom of the vanity, the portion with the feet, was separating from the top - easily a manila folder with a few pieces of paper could be slid between. There were several areas in which the material had chipped off, this was not due to shipping or packaging but poor craftsmanship. This item along with the other items were returned; Home Depot Customer Service was absolutely wonderful to work with in getting these items returned. I would not recommend any Martha Stewart Living collection.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a well made product. It came extremely well packaged. The color is a deep, rich, medium gray. I like the fact that the sink is in the middle and has furniture type legs. It has a well made rolling shelf in the bottom with dividers There is only one thing about it that I can’t change. We also replaced our toilet that is elongated. Because of the decorative sides, and we needed to attach the toilet paper holder to the side, the TP holder is further back than I would have liked. You practically have to twist to retrieve some. ( the way my bathroom is configured, I couldn’t put it elsewhere). Overall, it’s perfect
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful vanity Love this vanity and its functional storage. Color is beautiful (it is more blue gray). We changed the hardware to a champagne bronze. We have the 60 and 48 inch vanites and all hardware was 5 inches center to center.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pros: Nice finish, clever design, nice height and the top is beautiful. The cons: First of al... The pros: Nice finish, clever design, nice height and the top is beautiful. The cons: First of all, it smells. It had a strong odor, maybe an amine, that has taken over a week to subside. The color is misleading. It says School House Slate, but it is a rather ugly gray. (Haze grey to you old Navy folks.) The leveling legs are a marginal size for something this heavy. (Believe the reviews that tell you to pay for the room delivery.) For a remodel, there are issues with cabinet architecture. It is taller and the old plumbing does not center on the sink. This requires some ingenuity and cabinet surgery even though it has an open back. Keep in mind because of the height if you have a mirror that is low at the bottom, you might not be able to use the back splash. The sink drain opening is very large making it tricky to seat the drain assembly properly. This seems to be a constant in ready built vanities, at least the two I have installed. And who figured you could send an electric cord out the back of the cabinet? And plug it into what? This is a nice feature that is totally useless. In order to plumb it, you have to remove the drawers. This was quite a mystery and the directions are of no help for anything but their liability statements. (Two screws in the underneath side at the front of the drawer need to be removed. The slides do not disengage.) This would be a pretty decent piece if it was about $400 less.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this vanity is absolutely wonderful. It is extremely well made. Not the least bit flimsy. It... Wow, this vanity is absolutely wonderful. It is extremely well made. Not the least bit flimsy. It's gorgeous (Midnight Blue), and has so many cool features. It's half the quality of the one I put in my master bath which was semi-customized cabinetry. The powered shelf is perfect for hairdryer and electric toothbrush. The soft close doors and drawers work nicely. The center drawers are cut out to avoid the plumbing and there is even a beauty sleeve to put over the pipe. The drawer dividers are handy. The whole thing is quite roomy. The Midnight Blue is a little lighter than what my monitor shows. It's a deep blue leaning slightly towards gray. I thought it would be more of a navy blue, but I'm happy with the color. The hardware is attractive and high quality. I am totally happy with this product. I did have a slight imperfection at one of the seams and there is no touch up paint, but I can get something to touch up that.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than the photos. It is being installed this... More beautiful than the photos. It is being installed this week. I picked an almost brushed concrete with the muted blue Armstrong vinyl flooring. Delta upstyle stand up shower with tile accents. Behr soft cotton walls. Brushed nickel. So far, everything is looking clean and modern. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bathroom vanity is absolutely beautiful! If I ever redo... This bathroom vanity is absolutely beautiful! If I ever redo my master bathroom, I would buy this in the 60 inch.The marble top is high-quality and I love the rectangular sink. It arrived fully assembled. It went on sale after I had purchased it but the online site honored the lower price!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vanity!Quality is amazing!I purchased on sale and am... Love this vanity!Quality is amazing!I purchased on sale and am so happy!I was concerned about the quality, but Martha Stewart’s reputation has truly come through in this vanity. I will consider purchasing other items from her line at Home Depot in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vanity! It is beautiful and the drawers are... Love this vanity! It is beautiful and the drawers are very functional. I can actually do without a medicine cabinet since I can put all my smaller items in the smaller compartments in the vanity and they stay neat. The marble is very nice as well.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_, sid_301887224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT