Model # 111-076-28DT-A

Internet #202397817

Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
0843045010043

Discontinued Martha Stewart Living

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).
  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Product Overview

Model #: 111-076-28DT-A
Internet #: 202397817

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).

  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.)
26.75
Chair Height (in.)
31
Chair Width (in.)
28.25
Seat Height (in.)
17
Table Height (in.)
26
Table Length (in.)
28
Table Width (in.)
28

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Miramar II
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
2
Seating Capacity
1-2
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Bistro Table,Dining Chair
Table Finish
Aged Bronze
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Square
Tabletop Material
Cast Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame limilted warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.)
26.75
Chair Height (in.)
31
Chair Width (in.)
28.25
Seat Height (in.)
17
Table Height (in.)
26
Table Length (in.)
28
Table Width (in.)
28

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Miramar II
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
2
Seating Capacity
1-2
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Bistro Table,Dining Chair
Table Finish
Aged Bronze
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Square
Tabletop Material
Cast Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame limilted warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Where can I find replacement cushions

Asked by: budgetguy
Hi Budgetguy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: HomeDepot
Date published: 2016-09-06

where can i find this

i need replacement chairs and would like to add more chairs
Asked by: teepee
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is this set rust-proof?

Asked by: Heather
This set is not guaranteed to be rust-proof.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Any idea if this item will be back in stock prior to the sale ending?

Asked by: Wayne
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our sale prices are effective while supplies last. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSUPPORT
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Generally satisfied, not impressed While the frame of the chairs and table seems very robust and attractive Martha went cheap and lightweight on table feet (small threaded plastic levelers) and the cushion is poorly sewn and the material looks very chintzy, I suspect the levelers will break or at the very least get bent and I think the cushions are good for one year at best..
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bistro set I was looking for a long time for a bistro set with a square table that was at a normal height for my balcony (I live on the 3rd floor). This was perfect! The furniture itself is very high-quality and comfortable. The chairs are deep and tilt back as well as swivel. They are good not only for dining, but also for relaxing. The table is large enough to eat a meal off of and a decent height for a balcony with a rail (versus balcony height, from which things could fly off the table and over the rail, never to return). The cushions are plush and dry quickly. This was a great value for a high-quality piece. I have only had it for a month or so and have yet to test durability. I did have one glitch during assembly where a pre-drilled hole was not completely drilled. I was able to knock-out the metal piece obstructing the hole easily, but I had a lot of issues with cross-threading for one of the few crucial screw bolts that attaches the seat of the chair to the base. Luckily, I was able to insert it upside-down and not compromise safety or aesthetics.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great looking this set was a great looking set. The quality however, is less than expected. The first time that a friend sat down in the chair, the back broke away from the arm. Although it was replaced, it was a big disappointment. Just have to wonder how long this set will last.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product, problem solved The Miramar II Bistro set is very nice and sturdy. Assembly instructions were not so hot, but my husband got it done. Use a regular wrench instead of the one that comes with it. Very comfortable, nice swivel/rocking motion. This furniture appears like it will last a long time. It was a November birthday gift, but we assembled it way before patio season to make sure it was OK. It looks so good that we left the chairs in the livingroom for extra seating at Christmas. One problem: one of the cushions was not stuffed evenly and looked lopsided. I contacted Home Depot, even though the product insert said to contact the manufacturer. Home Depot got a new cushion to me in less than a week, even though they had to go through the manufacturer. Great customer service!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find! I wanted this little set the first time I saw it, and was lucky enough to find it on sale a few weeks later. It is heavy and very well made. I plan to add a couple of foot stools, an umbrella, etc.. Since it is on top of what was a spa, it will be a great place to have a bite to eat and look at the wonderful view of the LA basin. The one suggestion I have is that you give the customer a choice of cushion color, as you do with some other products. The tan fabric does absolutely nothing positive for the yard that is filled with color. I will replace the cushion, which means extra cost. Otherwise, a great find!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for Bistro Set I like very much the look of the Bistro set, however, both chairs "tilt" over very easy. I sat on the chairs a little more in front and almost fell over. I think the chairs are not balanced well. I have other chairs which don't have this problem at all. Can I return them???? Please let me know.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I can assemble this, anyone can! If a 67 year old woman, who is not a do-it-yourselfer, can put this together single handedly, anyone can do it. To my great delight it is now in my atrium and looks so inviting. Waiting for warmer weather to enjoy it. All parts and tools were provided and the instructions were adequate. Thanks Home Depot for your speedy delivery.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arm on product broken upon delivery First, the chairs are extremely comfortable and fairly simply to assemble. The set is quite attractive on my deck. My problem is the arm was not welded securely to the base and is defective. I discovered this after fully assembling the set and disposing of the boxes so sending back via UPS is a problem. As I purchased this on-line and received my delivery via ground courier, I do not believe I can return it to the store. Based on this, I somewhat question the overall quality of materials and workmanship.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection My husband received this for his birthday, but had to sit in many chairs to make a decision. This is what he chose because it rocks, swivels, and is comfortable. Also, with the table being tall we can also enjoy a meal on the screened porch. Perfect for a nice supper for two !
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set all the way around strongly suggest it. Well built, sturdy frames. from the looks of the set I am sure I will have this set for many many years
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miramar 11 very comfortable,just what you would expect. great that its made out of aluminum,never rusts.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from screw holes did not match The chairs were impossible to put together. The screw holes did not match. I had to force only one screw on each chair. Hopefully no one will fall. I hate sending back stuff so im stuck with it. It is a nice set tho!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Very easy to put together. I ordered the bistro set and the 48" round dining table and chairs. The swivel/rocker chairs that came with the bistro set are tall enough to be used with the dining table. The bistro table is also tall enough to be used comfortably as a dining table for two if you have a very small space. The chairs are very comfortable. This set is beautiful and cost a fraction of what other online stores charge. It is also light and easy to move around.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied so far... Packing for shipment was excellent - no damaged pieces and all bits and pieces were accounted for. It was not easy to put together using the provided tools. But it looks good when finished. The cushions are unevenly stuffed, however, as mentioned by a previous customer, and will most likely replace those next year. Overall, I'm happy. Let's hope everything holds up for a couple of years!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This patiio set looks great, and was simple to put together. We were excited that our order was shipped very quickly. It only took a few days. My husband found it very easy to put together and was able to do it in a short amount of time. The set is very attractive, the cushions are comfortable and it looks great on our patio. We plan to order the chaise soon to complete our set. We could have not been more pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save yourself the money. I am very disappointed in the quality of the product. Home Depot did not have this bistro set in stock so we ordered over the internet using its website. Although the box was not damaged during shipping, the table top has 4 - 5 deep scrapes in it. And, now the finish is beginning to flake off one of the chairs.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set at hundreds more! Sharpest weather-resistant and most comfortable set you'll find at even triple the price. Our balcony is direct oceanfront and this swivel/tilt set holds up great. We looked around for 3 mos. and decided on this set. HD (and Martha) came through for our needs and the warranty covers just about everything.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and looks great! We received everything, bistro table and 2 chairs in one box. I was amazed. It was easy to put together (that's what my husband said), and it looks great. It feels sturdy so we may have this set around for quite a while. It's just what we wanted for our backyard.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality we wanted something for our back porch for morning coffee and newspaper time. The chairs had to rock and when we found this set, it seemed just what we needed. It was easy and quick to assemble, using your own tools. It has a study, solid feel and we are enjoying the set.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sad! We finally bought a major set that summer (after summer 2011) that would last! We took the cushions in before winter. stoered them indoors!...and this year they are already rotting...did not even last a year! What are we suppose to do? put them in a kand fill?
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice & comfortable! My husband and I put this together in about 30 minutes. The chairs are very comfortable and especially for me since I am a short person. The table it sturdy and perfect for two people to have a nice meal. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set I purchased this bistro set for a new sunroom I had added to my home. This set is absolutely beautiful and made of good quality. Assembly of the set was easy and took my husband approximately 1 hour (or less). I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean With Care! Be very careful cleaning the table surface. Cleaned with a plastic bristle brush and the bronzed surface chipped off of the table. Will have to paint entire table or replace it. We love the set except for the above.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miramar II is 5 star all the way High quality aluminum set. Welds appeared decent. Carbon fiber spring system! Heavy enough that shouldn't blow away easily. Comfortable seating position and cushions. Great value for an aluminum set! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was looking for a bistro set with a small table that didn't have a glass top and chairs that rock and swivel and this was perfect. The swivel rocker chairs are comfortable and were easy to assemble. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this set--design, finish & comfort of chairs! I've admired this set since I saw it in my local store last year. I noticed the table first and really liked the design on the top and the bronze finish. Then I was able to try out the swivel rocker chairs and found them to be very comfortable, and generously sized. We were ready to buy the set from our local store, but they were sold out, and they weren't getting any more in, as it was the end of the season. I checked online and could have ordered it, but since summer was almost over, I decided to wait. I'm really glad I waited until this spring, as I found the set on sale, and still loved it, so I ordered it. It took a bit longer to arrive then I thought it would, but came (just in time, before our street was due to be paved) well packaged and in great shape. My son assembled it for us in a few hours and we've been enjoying it ever since! It's a beautiful set!! We tend to have foggy, windy weather in our area, so I'm planning to cover it or put it inside so that it'll last longer (even though the finish and the cushions are supposed to be weather resistant). I would highly recommend this set!!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Cheeply made, parts don't fit together well. Coating chipped product dented. Save your money.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition We bought this set to go along with the matching dinning set. Not only do we love it, but we can use the chairs that match the dinning chairs and seat eight at the table.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice set! The table and chairs frames are great quality. THe cushions were smashed and a bit out of shape, but I'm hoping they will spring back soon.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was pleasantly surprised - set is beautiful I would recommend this to anyone any time. The set was well worth the price I paid. the table was bigger than I expected, but that's a plus!!
Date published: 2012-01-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT