Customer Reviews

Filter by:
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Richard
Sturdy and easy to hang....
Sturdy and easy to hang.
by Shawn
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Eleazar
Came extremely damaged with no protection as all. Looked as...
Came extremely damaged with no protection as all. Looked as if it just came from another construction site. Which is a bummer because it had about a 4 week lead time and I need another one now. But Homedepot.com is different from Home Depot stores so they could do nothing for me.
by Kirsten
Response from Masonite DoorsOct 22, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Kirsten. We sincerely apologize that you have not been satisfied with the Lincoln Park Primed 1-Panel Solid Core Composite Interior Door Slab. We have reached out to you via email to see if there is anything we can do to try and assist you with the problems you have experienced. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST. Masonite
1 person found this helpful
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Michael
Response from Masonite DoorsJan 22, 2018
Thank you for the 4 stars, Michael! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Lincoln Park Primed 1-Panel Solid Core Composite Interior Door Slab. Should you need any assistance with your door, please call the Masonite Consumer Helpline at 800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST. -Danielle Masonite
Looks Perfect!
Used this as a barn door to replace existing door to make laundry room more functional. Quality is great and achieved look we wanted
by
5 people found this helpful
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews